Air 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 No lar.. not that I wanna play.. My boy boy wanna play one.. That 700 bucks, not from me, but from him.. He knew I am broke liao.. If he wanna play, any losses, be it me or him, he gonna take care of it... Gamble got win got lose one lar.. Must see open... Real swimming? With your hubby ar? hmmm.....i really think you both are quite rich.... ya going with my hubby....long time nvr swim le...ever since marriage, the only exercise i do is housework, housework and more housework Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 No lar.. not that I wanna play.. My boy boy wanna play one.. That 700 bucks, not from me, but from him.. He knew I am broke liao.. If he wanna play, any losses, be it me or him, he gonna take care of it... Gamble got win got lose one lar.. Must see open... Real swimming? With your hubby ar? Indeed veri richie rich. But $700 to some pro is nothing but peanut jus depend on the rate u are playing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 hmmm.....i really think you both are quite rich.... ya going with my hubby....long time nvr swim le...ever since marriage, the only exercise i do is housework, housework and more housework Please lor.. Not rich k... Very poor liao.. Imagine my boy going without work for 1 month leh.. no income.. But no choice.. For our better future, $$$$.... Don't pretend hor.. What only housework?? There is another kind of exercise... Indeed veri richie rich. But $700 to some pro is nothing but peanut jus depend on the rate u are playing. Nope nope.. To clarify, we are confirm plus chop not rich.. If rich, I no need to work liao lor.. Can prepare for motherhood and housewife life liao.. There are times when we win too.. Sometimes a few hundreds, sometimes a few dollars.. It's all about luck when we are talking about mahjong.. Anyway, we only play 50cent/$1.. Not very big lar.. some ppl play $1/$2 or even more.. That one really can heart attack.. Imagine someone game 13 yao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 Please lor.. Not rich k... Very poor liao.. Imagine my boy going without work for 1 month leh.. no income.. But no choice.. For our better future, $$$$.... Don't pretend hor.. What only housework?? There is another kind of exercise... Nope nope.. To clarify, we are confirm plus chop not rich.. If rich, I no need to work liao lor.. Can prepare for motherhood and housewife life liao.. There are times when we win too.. Sometimes a few hundreds, sometimes a few dollars.. It's all about luck when we are talking about mahjong.. Anyway, we only play 50cent/$1.. Not very big lar.. some ppl play $1/$2 or even more.. That one really can heart attack.. Imagine someone game 13 yao.... I only like outdoor exercises wah I can't bear to part with a few hundreds if it's not something i can wear or carry leh.... that's y i dun like to gamble....but to each his own Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 I only like outdoor exercises wah I can't bear to part with a few hundreds if it's not something i can wear or carry leh.... that's y i dun like to gamble....but to each his own Wah.. You mean you guys actually manage 'it' outdoors??? That's really power leh.. Hmm.. I don't really gamble.. I mean, not 4D, soccer betting.. Just enjoy playing mahjong.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 Please lor.. Not rich k... Very poor liao.. Imagine my boy going without work for 1 month leh.. no income.. But no choice.. For our better future, $$$$.... Don't pretend hor.. What only housework?? There is another kind of exercise... Nope nope.. To clarify, we are confirm plus chop not rich.. If rich, I no need to work liao lor.. Can prepare for motherhood and housewife life liao.. There are times when we win too.. Sometimes a few hundreds, sometimes a few dollars.. It's all about luck when we are talking about mahjong.. Anyway, we only play 50cent/$1.. Not very big lar.. some ppl play $1/$2 or even more.. That one really can heart attack.. Imagine someone game 13 yao.... 50cents/$1 can lose up to $700 mean that nite u all are cursed. I alway lose 9 out of 10 games so also try to avoid MJ too. Wah.. You mean you guys actually manage 'it' outdoors??? That's really power leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 Wah.. You mean you guys actually manage 'it' outdoors??? That's really power leh.. Hmm.. I don't really gamble.. I mean, not 4D, soccer betting.. Just enjoy playing mahjong.. Terrible ger Your mind also very terrible ok lar...4D or toto once in a blue moon i will buy but little bit nia...cos i dun have such luck of winning one... everytime just eyes big big see other ppl dio.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 50cents/$1 can lose up to $700 mean that nite u all are cursed. I alway lose 9 out of 10 games so also try to avoid MJ too. We play shooter pay.. No matter how hard I guard, confirm got ppl 'zi mo' one.. Super unlucky.. Base is 500 each mah.. Then we play for 2 days.. Each day we both lost about 150 each.. Then 2 days add together is coming to 700 lor.. We normally will win.. Winnings are usually more than losses.. This week just abit suay.. Terrible ger Your mind also very terrible ok lar...4D or toto once in a blue moon i will buy but little bit nia...cos i dun have such luck of winning one... everytime just eyes big big see other ppl dio.... Wah lao.. I think ppl who buy 4D and Toto are dumb leh.. Spend $$ to gamble, but you don't feel the joy.. Even if I lose $$ in mahjong, I am ok.. Coz at least I enjoyed myself thru out the game.. That's why, I quit 4D liao.. I used to spend hundreds a month on 4D.. And NEVER strike before... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 We play shooter pay.. No matter how hard I guard, confirm got ppl 'zi mo' one.. Super unlucky.. Base is 500 each mah.. Then we play for 2 days.. Each day we both lost about 150 each.. Then 2 days add together is coming to 700 lor.. We normally will win.. Winnings are usually more than losses.. This week just abit suay.. Wah lao.. I think ppl who buy 4D and Toto are dumb leh.. Spend $$ to gamble, but you don't feel the joy.. Even if I lose $$ in mahjong, I am ok.. Coz at least I enjoyed myself thru out the game.. That's why, I quit 4D liao.. I used to spend hundreds a month on 4D.. And NEVER strike before... Y u say i dumb?? :~ I only buy for fun....not more than $2.....and only once in a blue moon.....dun say i dumb lar :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 Y u say i dumb?? :~ I only buy for fun....not more than $2.....and only once in a blue moon.....dun say i dumb lar :~ Aiyo.. Not saying you.. I am talking about those ppl who 'throw' $$ into Singapore Pools.. If you play small small, and once in a blue moon, then it's ok lar.. For me, I rather spend my $$ doing something I enjoy.. Like mahjong, or going on those 1 day cruise.. My boy and I will make an effort to go at least once every 2 months.. We just went last month also.. 20 mins more to go... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 We play shooter pay.. No matter how hard I guard, confirm got ppl 'zi mo' one.. Super unlucky.. Base is 500 each mah.. Then we play for 2 days.. Each day we both lost about 150 each.. Then 2 days add together is coming to 700 lor.. We normally will win.. Winnings are usually more than losses.. This week just abit suay.. Wah lao.. I think ppl who buy 4D and Toto are dumb leh.. Spend $$ to gamble, but you don't feel the joy.. Even if I lose $$ in mahjong, I am ok.. Coz at least I enjoyed myself thru out the game.. That's why, I quit 4D liao.. I used to spend hundreds a month on 4D.. And NEVER strike before... Oic scare me, I though can find someone more suay than me. Actually buy 4D are not dumb jus pure luck and really alot of story to hear esp from the bookie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 Oic scare me, I though can find someone more suay than me. Actually buy 4D are not dumb jus pure luck and really alot of story to hear esp from the bookie. hmm...ya my mum always have stories to tell whenever the number tiao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 Indeed veri richie rich. But $700 to some pro is nothing but peanut jus depend on the rate u are playing. 700 is alot to me leh. lol they play 2-4 until 64 dollar max.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 kat says my parents dumb :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2008 Oic scare me, I though can find someone more suay than me. Actually buy 4D are not dumb jus pure luck and really alot of story to hear esp from the bookie. You also can lose alot one ar? hmm...ya my mum always have stories to tell whenever the number tiao My mother stops buying lately also... 700 is alot to me leh. lol they play 2-4 until 64 dollar max.. lol Of course alot lar.. But 'yuan du fu shu'.. 2/4 until 64 max? Huh? Meaning 1 tai = 2/4 ar? We play 50/1, but there is no max.. Anything above 5 tai is 5 bucks each.. So, if someone win 13 yao, we die.. kat says my parents dumb :~ Opps.. I don't mean that.. Aiyo.. Not like that lar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites