Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No lar.. not that I wanna play.. My boy boy wanna play one.. That 700 bucks, not from me, but from him.. He knew I am broke liao.. If he wanna play, any losses, be it me or him, he gonna take care of it... :D:D

Gamble got win got lose one lar.. Must see open...

Real swimming? With your hubby ar?

hmmm.....i really think you both are quite rich....:notti:

ya going with my hubby....long time nvr swim le...ever since marriage, the only exercise i do is housework, housework and more housework :bangwall:

No lar.. not that I wanna play.. My boy boy wanna play one.. That 700 bucks, not from me, but from him.. He knew I am broke liao.. If he wanna play, any losses, be it me or him, he gonna take care of it... :D:D

Gamble got win got lose one lar.. Must see open...

Real swimming? With your hubby ar?

Indeed veri richie rich. But $700 to some pro is nothing but peanut jus depend on the rate u are playing. :sport-smiley-018:

hmmm.....i really think you both are quite rich....:notti:

ya going with my hubby....long time nvr swim le...ever since marriage, the only exercise i do is housework, housework and more housework :bangwall:

Please lor.. Not rich k... Very poor liao.. Imagine my boy going without work for 1 month leh.. no income.. :bangwall: But no choice.. For our better future, $$$$....

Don't pretend hor.. What only housework?? There is another kind of exercise... :notti::notti:

Indeed veri richie rich. But $700 to some pro is nothing but peanut jus depend on the rate u are playing. :sport-smiley-018:

Nope nope.. To clarify, we are confirm plus chop not rich.. If rich, I no need to work liao lor.. Can prepare for motherhood and housewife life liao..

There are times when we win too.. Sometimes a few hundreds, sometimes a few dollars.. It's all about luck when we are talking about mahjong..

Anyway, we only play 50cent/$1.. Not very big lar.. some ppl play $1/$2 or even more.. That one really can heart attack.. Imagine someone game 13 yao.... :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Please lor.. Not rich k... Very poor liao.. Imagine my boy going without work for 1 month leh.. no income.. :bangwall: But no choice.. For our better future, $$$$....

Don't pretend hor.. What only housework?? There is another kind of exercise... :notti::notti:

Nope nope.. To clarify, we are confirm plus chop not rich.. If rich, I no need to work liao lor.. Can prepare for motherhood and housewife life liao..

There are times when we win too.. Sometimes a few hundreds, sometimes a few dollars.. It's all about luck when we are talking about mahjong..

Anyway, we only play 50cent/$1.. Not very big lar.. some ppl play $1/$2 or even more.. That one really can heart attack.. Imagine someone game 13 yao.... :jawdrop::jawdrop:

I only like outdoor exercises :P

wah I can't bear to part with a few hundreds if it's not something i can wear or carry leh....

that's y i dun like to gamble....but to each his own :P

I only like outdoor exercises :P

wah I can't bear to part with a few hundreds if it's not something i can wear or carry leh....

that's y i dun like to gamble....but to each his own :P

Wah.. You mean you guys actually manage 'it' outdoors??? :jawdrop::jawdrop: That's really power leh.. :good::good:

Hmm.. I don't really gamble.. I mean, not 4D, soccer betting.. Just enjoy playing mahjong.. :sport-smiley-004:

:jawdrop::jawdrop: 50cents/$1 can lose up to $700 mean that nite u all are cursed. :P

I alway lose 9 out of 10 games so also try to avoid MJ too. :sport-smiley-004:

Wah.. You mean you guys actually manage 'it' outdoors??? :jawdrop::jawdrop: That's really power leh.. :good::good:

:notti::notti:

Hmm.. I don't really gamble.. I mean, not 4D, soccer betting.. Just enjoy playing mahjong.. :sport-smiley-004:

Terrible ger 8|

Your mind also very terrible 8|

ok lar...4D or toto once in a blue moon i will buy but little bit nia...cos i dun have such luck of winning one...

everytime just eyes big big see other ppl dio....:bangwall:

:jawdrop::jawdrop: 50cents/$1 can lose up to $700 mean that nite u all are cursed. :P

I alway lose 9 out of 10 games so also try to avoid MJ too. :sport-smiley-004:

:notti::notti:

We play shooter pay.. No matter how hard I guard, confirm got ppl 'zi mo' one.. Super unlucky.. Base is 500 each mah.. Then we play for 2 days.. Each day we both lost about 150 each.. Then 2 days add together is coming to 700 lor.. We normally will win.. Winnings are usually more than losses..

This week just abit suay.. :bangwall:

Terrible ger 8|

Your mind also very terrible 8|

ok lar...4D or toto once in a blue moon i will buy but little bit nia...cos i dun have such luck of winning one...

everytime just eyes big big see other ppl dio....:bangwall:

Wah lao.. I think ppl who buy 4D and Toto are dumb leh.. Spend $$ to gamble, but you don't feel the joy.. Even if I lose $$ in mahjong, I am ok.. Coz at least I enjoyed myself thru out the game.. That's why, I quit 4D liao.. I used to spend hundreds a month on 4D.. And NEVER strike before... :furious:

We play shooter pay.. No matter how hard I guard, confirm got ppl 'zi mo' one.. Super unlucky.. Base is 500 each mah.. Then we play for 2 days.. Each day we both lost about 150 each.. Then 2 days add together is coming to 700 lor.. We normally will win.. Winnings are usually more than losses..

Wah lao.. I think ppl who buy 4D and Toto are dumb leh.. Spend $$ to gamble, but you don't feel the joy.. Even if I lose $$ in mahjong, I am ok.. Coz at least I enjoyed myself thru out the game.. That's why, I quit 4D liao.. I used to spend hundreds a month on 4D.. And NEVER strike before... :furious:

Y u say i dumb?? :~ :~ :~

I only buy for fun....not more than $2.....and only once in a blue moon.....dun say i dumb lar :~ :~ :~

Y u say i dumb?? :~ :~ :~

I only buy for fun....not more than $2.....and only once in a blue moon.....dun say i dumb lar :~ :~ :~

Aiyo.. Not saying you.. I am talking about those ppl who 'throw' $$ into Singapore Pools.. If you play small small, and once in a blue moon, then it's ok lar.. For me, I rather spend my $$ doing something I enjoy.. Like mahjong, or going on those 1 day cruise.. My boy and I will make an effort to go at least once every 2 months.. We just went last month also..

20 mins more to go... :dancingqueen:

Oic scare me, I though can find someone more suay than me. :)

Actually buy 4D are not dumb jus pure luck and really alot of story to hear esp from the bookie. :sport-smiley-004:

hmm...ya my mum always have stories to tell whenever the number tiao :bangwall:

700 is alot to me leh.

lol

they play 2-4 until 64 dollar max.. lol

You also can lose alot one ar? :notti:

hmm...ya my mum always have stories to tell whenever the number tiao :bangwall:

My mother stops buying lately also...

700 is alot to me leh.

lol

they play 2-4 until 64 dollar max.. lol

Of course alot lar.. But 'yuan du fu shu'.. 2/4 until 64 max? Huh? Meaning 1 tai = 2/4 ar? We play 50/1, but there is no max.. Anything above 5 tai is 5 bucks each.. So, if someone win 13 yao, we die..

kat says my parents dumb :~ :~ :~

Opps.. I don't mean that.. Aiyo.. Not like that lar... :bangwall::bangwall: