Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hello...

just back from my field trip :P

yesterday was chaotic for me

meeting till 7pm then i rush home and meet a fren to collect some scrapbooking stuff she did for me at 8pm then rush home eat dinner and feed Fifi. and then rush to the airport to pick my hubby up...

cant log in too much coz got peering eyes... hopefully will be better when office shift again in dec. then again, probably i'll be more loaded with work...

dun miss me too much ok? :notti::P

Ooh.. Then you just try to reply whenever you can lor.. :) I am so bored today.. zzz... Btw, today is my 4 month wedding anniversary..

kat ah... i suggest u count yr by yr easier... else by the time for ur 20th anniversary, u will lost count in terms of months :rofl:

:rofl: Kat is newly wed mah :notti:

I think as time goes, she will slowly count by leap year :D

Monday is my one year wedding anniversary so I will be on leave! :sport-smiley-004:

Aiyo.. I can't help it lar.. I actually forgot about it.. But my boy sms-ed and asked me to check my email.. He sent me a letter complete with an attachment photo of himself and a handmade anniversary card that he just taken at home.. :wub::wub:

:rofl: Kat is newly wed mah :notti:

I think as time goes, she will slowly count by leap year :D

Monday is my one year wedding anniversary so I will be on leave! :sport-smiley-004:

Time passes so fast... Wah lao.. You on leave? I think I will be super sian... :help:

Aiyo.. I can't help it lar.. I actually forgot about it.. But my boy sms-ed and asked me to check my email.. He sent me a letter complete with an attachment photo of himself and a handmade anniversary card that he just taken at home.. :wub::wub:

Time passes so fast... Wah lao.. You on leave? I think I will be super sian... :help:

Wah your boy really very sweet leh....think me and my hubby together too long liao...this kinda lo man tik gestures long long time forgot liao....:bangwall:

ya i on leave on monday....dun worry...i will come back and acc u on tues.....:P

when is xinyi coming back?

tink my hubby would rather that i kill him than to ask him to do such sweet gestures.... :bangwall:

Edited by Fifi

tink my hubby would rather that i kill him than to ask him to do such sweet gestures.... :bangwall:

Fifi...you are doing very well...keep it up.....keep your posts coming...:notti:

Wah your boy really very sweet leh....think me and my hubby together too long liao...this kinda lo man tik gestures long long time forgot liao....:bangwall:

ya i on leave on monday....dun worry...i will come back and acc u on tues.....:P

when is xinyi coming back?

Yup.. I teared when I read his letter.. His heartfelt words.. Always thought he is not very good with words.. But somehow, he is just not good in expressing his heart verbally.. But to put in down in words, he really make me feel like I'm the most fortunate woman around.. :)

Tuesday ar? Monday already very blue liao.. You not in even worse.. :bangwall:

Weeiii.. Not I ask him to do that one.. Think he is too bored at home lar.. Hehe...

Fifi...you are doing very well...keep it up.....keep your posts coming...:notti:

Yup.. At least she is responsing..

Yup.. I teared when I read his letter.. His heartfelt words.. Always thought he is not very good with words.. But somehow, he is just not good in expressing his heart verbally.. But to put in down in words, he really make me feel like I'm the most fortunate woman around.. :)

Tuesday ar? Monday already very blue liao.. You not in even worse.. :bangwall:

Weeiii.. Not I ask him to do that one.. Think he is too bored at home lar.. Hehe...

Yup.. At least she is responsing..

ehh kat u make me very gian to read your letter....put here leh... then we all can see :notti:

:rofl: ya fifi, don't stop ar!

i din say u asked him to do it :bangwall:

my hubby wont do it even if i ask him to... dat's the point in that statement!! :bangwall:

i'm going to stop posting :notti:

this will be my last post :P

Terrible ger 8|

Come in and diao wo men de wei kou....terrible ger 8|

ehh kat u make me very gian to read your letter....put here leh... then we all can see :notti:

:rofl: ya fifi, don't stop ar!

Cannot lar.. Very personal leh.. Also, I don't wanna make you guys cry... :D:D

i din say u asked him to do it :bangwall:

my hubby wont do it even if i ask him to... dat's the point in that statement!! :bangwall:

Why STOP?????? 8|8|

Terrible ger 8|

Come in and diao wo men de wei kou....terrible ger 8|

I am very tired.. Later going for dinner then play mahjong.. Past 2 days lost 700 bucks on mahjong... :furious:

Cannot lar.. Very personal leh.. Also, I don't wanna make you guys cry... :D:D

Why STOP?????? 8|8|

I am very tired.. Later going for dinner then play mahjong.. Past 2 days lost 700 bucks on mahjong... :furious:

wah lau u really mahjong freak man! :bow: :bow:

Lost 700 still wana play! :bow: :bow: :bow:

I think if i lost so much moeny, i probably can't eat or slp for many months :bow: :bow:

Me monday going for real swimming...got water one...healthier and costs less :notti:

wah lau u really mahjong freak man! :bow: :bow:

Lost 700 still wana play! :bow: :bow: :bow:

I think if i lost so much moeny, i probably can't eat or slp for many months :bow: :bow:

Me monday going for real swimming...got water one...healthier and costs less :notti:

No lar.. not that I wanna play.. My boy boy wanna play one.. That 700 bucks, not from me, but from him.. He knew I am broke liao.. If he wanna play, any losses, be it me or him, he gonna take care of it... :D:D

Gamble got win got lose one lar.. Must see open...

Real swimming? With your hubby ar?