Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Morning! Ehh kat, think today also only you and me xiang yi wei ming....fifi can't log in....xinyi still enjoying her marital bliss in her hotel....:notti:

Huh? That's very sian leh.. Ever since Fifi changed job, we seldom talk together liao.. :( Hopefully, Uncle P will be free enough to log in and chat abit...

Talk with me very sian izit?!? 8|

No lar.. Sometimes you reply slow also mah... :notti:

Simi Tai Ji

Today, you got to chat more.. Xinyi and Fifi not available..

Good Morning,

How is yesterday nite wedding dinner?? :yamseng:

Yoz.. She is still sleeping in her wedding room.. Tomolo then will log in to report bah... You also chat more here.. :notti:

Or maybe doing something else in the room?!? :notti:

Cannot disturb newly wed couples one :notti: :notti:

ha ha ha..

i try lah.. got things to clear up today

Did u all went to her dinner yesterday nite??? :unsure:

nope.

she abit paiseh to invite.. lol..

Or maybe doing something else in the room?!? :notti:

Cannot disturb newly wed couples one :notti: :notti:

Wah lao.. I think they will be too tired to carry any hard tasks bah...

Did u all went to her dinner yesterday nite??? :unsure:

She never invite us...

ha ha ha..

i try lah.. got things to clear up today

nope.

she abit paiseh to invite.. lol..

Dont' care.. Still must chat.. 8|

She never invite us...

she wanted to lah.. but she feel paiseh.. because she say not so close mah.. don't know for so long .. later invite.. might feel "obliged" to come.. lol..

i try lah. like i said.

She never invite us...

Ehh how u know? Maybe they all drunk leh?!?! :notti:

hello...

just back from my field trip :P

yesterday was chaotic for me

meeting till 7pm then i rush home and meet a fren to collect some scrapbooking stuff she did for me at 8pm then rush home eat dinner and feed Fifi. and then rush to the airport to pick my hubby up...

cant log in too much coz got peering eyes... hopefully will be better when office shift again in dec. then again, probably i'll be more loaded with work...

dun miss me too much ok? :notti::P

hello...

just back from my field trip :P

yesterday was chaotic for me

meeting till 7pm then i rush home and meet a fren to collect some scrapbooking stuff she did for me at 8pm then rush home eat dinner and feed Fifi. and then rush to the airport to pick my hubby up...

cant log in too much coz got peering eyes... hopefully will be better when office shift again in dec. then again, probably i'll be more loaded with work...

dun miss me too much ok? :notti::P

Ehh you dart bai post one long long post then go MIA....got peering eyes i understand....maybe you post short short posts but more often lar :P

Edited by Air