Y u anyhow say Fifi siao?!?! :no: :no: :no:

U no good :no: :no: :no:

U very bad....:no: :no: :no:

Y u anyhow say Fifi siao?!?! :no: :no: :no:

U no good :no: :no: :no:

I was talking abt you.

Ka... = Ko... :jawdrop:

OMG! you are both the same.

Excuse me.. Super insulting to me leh.. How can you compare that brainless fool with me? I contribute to the society k?? 8|8|8|

Err...ok....byebye! Sayonara! Tata! :~

Hou hui you qi! :~

You jump only when you are 30 lar.. Haven yet... :notti::notti:

with this statement of urs......

please watch out for headlines 2morow in Straits Times :~ :~ :~

with this statement of urs......

please watch out for headlines 2morow in Straits Times :~ :~ :~

Okok.. Sorry.. You jump when you reach 35 k? :P:P Very hard to please everyone... :bangwall::bangwall:

:rofl: Ehh kat, you yue miao yue hei...wait fifi really boey tahan go tiao mrt ar....

Fifi, pls choose a non-peak hour one ok! Dun wana be late for work leh! :P

:rofl: Ehh kat, you yue miao yue hei...wait fifi really boey tahan go tiao mrt ar....

Fifi, pls choose a non-peak hour one ok! Dun wana be late for work leh! :P

Oppps.. Okok.. Let's not talk about MRT or age k?

Me very tired now.. Got many many things to do... But super lazy leh.. :(

Oppps.. Okok.. Let's not talk about MRT or age k?

Me very tired now.. Got many many things to do... But super lazy leh.. :(

I also v tired....zz zz

Getting more and more jaded at work...i need a break...:bangwall:

I also v tired....zz zz

Getting more and more jaded at work...i need a break...:bangwall:

Yawn~~ I am back from lunch.. Super full now...*blurp* Anyone back already?

I'm back...da mn sleepy too...ate too full....feel like zz zz zz

Morning gers!!! Friday le!!! :dancingqueen:

Morning! Ehh kat, think today also only you and me xiang yi wei ming....fifi can't log in....xinyi still enjoying her marital bliss in her hotel....:notti: