Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya he super proud of his daughter leh....

okok....i will tell u tmr....i already set reminder in my hp liao...

My tracks are drilled into the false ceiling one...but my string curtains are velcro....so easy to remove to wash....can reuse next time too...their workmanship not bad....the workers are friendly too....

U can bring your floor plan then go home measure height of your curtains and tell them.....or u can call them to come down to measure...but i think gg to shop better cos u can see the varieties and colours....

Okok.. Must remember to tell me...My boy will be home this month.. Then can ask the workers to come and drill, no need take leave..

But I was told that false ceiling cannot hold the weight of railings leh.. How come yrs can? You got do special concrete support inside ar?

Measure the height? But I thought height is standard for each HDB? Skali I measure wrongly leh? Btw, can only do straight ar? Can do curve one anot?

I go down to the shop to choose the colours and patterns, then they come over and measure can?

lol.. my taxi fare claims are not as straight forward. alot of times cannot claim so much. and got cap.. so end up alot koff out from own pocket.

my pay don't have 8k

dun have 5k also.

Wah.. Like that really bo hua leh.. Thne you buy car leh? Company got pay transport allowance anot? At least make sure they cover you for trips relating to business.. At leaat can by mileage.. More wu hua..

Hehe.. Don't pretend pretend.. 8|

Okok.. Must remember to tell me...My boy will be home this month.. Then can ask the workers to come and drill, no need take leave..

But I was told that false ceiling cannot hold the weight of railings leh.. How come yrs can? You got do special concrete support inside ar?

Measure the height? But I thought height is standard for each HDB? Skali I measure wrongly leh? Btw, can only do straight ar? Can do curve one anot?

I go down to the shop to choose the colours and patterns, then they come over and measure can?

String curtains very light only mah...can hold lah....they claim that their trackings are from Japan, got 5 years warranty somemore...won't rust....it's quite lightweight too....looks quite solid lar...

ya can do curve cos mine is rounded at the edges...

String curtains very light only mah...can hold lah....they claim that their trackings are from Japan, got 5 years warranty somemore...won't rust....it's quite lightweight too....looks quite solid lar...

ya can do curve cos mine is rounded at the edges...

String curtains are light, but trackings are heavy leh.. I scared my whole false ceiling collapses..

Can do curves? Good.. Then I can do the curves accordingly to my platform.. Otherwise, I will need to nail it to the pillar and make it straight..

I calculated mine, about 3 metres long.. Full length, from ceiling to ground.. is 500 bucks enough?

Wah.. Like that really bo hua leh.. Thne you buy car leh? Company got pay transport allowance anot? At least make sure they cover you for trips relating to business.. At leaat can by mileage.. More wu hua..

Hehe.. Don't pretend pretend.. 8|

waiting lor.. buy pay so low.. how to buy.. sigh.. when they give me increment first then say.

i see my colleagues claim mileage like much better than i can claim taxi. ha ha ha..

really my pay very low.

waiting lor.. buy pay so low.. how to buy.. sigh.. when they give me increment first then say.

i see my colleagues claim mileage like much better than i can claim taxi. ha ha ha..

really my pay very low.

Okok.. I believe you.. somehow, you sound rather convincing in this reply.. :notti::notti:

I am also waiting for my next increment leh.. I think must wait till end of year liao.. Sianz.. :(:( At least you can change job and hop mah.. I think banking & finances lines, if you jump boat, normally can get at least 20-30% increment one right?

Most of my friends are like that.. For me, I no need to jump boat.. Coz the fastest way for my pay to climb is to stay put.. :bangwall::bangwall:

String curtains are light, but trackings are heavy leh.. I scared my whole false ceiling collapses..

Can do curves? Good.. Then I can do the curves accordingly to my platform.. Otherwise, I will need to nail it to the pillar and make it straight..

I calculated mine, about 3 metres long.. Full length, from ceiling to ground.. is 500 bucks enough?

ya standard height is 3m...mine too....500 ar...not sure leh...must see your area how big also mah....unless your area is really big, 500 i think shd be enough....

Okok.. I believe you.. somehow, you sound rather convincing in this reply.. :notti::notti:

I am also waiting for my next increment leh.. I think must wait till end of year liao.. Sianz.. :(:( At least you can change job and hop mah.. I think banking & finances lines, if you jump boat, normally can get at least 20-30% increment one right?

Most of my friends are like that.. For me, I no need to jump boat.. Coz the fastest way for my pay to climb is to stay put.. :bangwall::bangwall:

well working in this industry.. if jump ship.. got ppl poach client kenna sue.. lol. u say leh.. then of course jump at current level i think maybe also got 70% or 80% increment if go competitor.

so see how lor the longer i work the more i feel underpaid..

dunno how long i can resist the pressure to jump ship.

let me rant abit.. very pissed of with my hubby.. stay at home do nothing.. :curse:

here i am making calls to my hotel.. my coordinator is still onleave.. only coming back tml.. :~ :~

my wines went missing... supplier side say delivered yesterday.. hotel side say cant find.. :bangwall::bangwall:

then my friends calling me that tml got PC fair.. parking lots how?? :bangwall::bangwall:

why last min so many things **** up??

well working in this industry.. if jump ship.. got ppl poach client kenna sue.. lol. u say leh.. then of course jump at current level i think maybe also got 70% or 80% increment if go competitor.

I also feel that the longer i work in my current company, the more i'm underpaid...:bangwall:

Must jump ship then pay will jump

ya standard height is 3m...mine too....500 ar...not sure leh...must see your area how big also mah....unless your area is really big, 500 i think shd be enough....

Nope nope.. I meant the length.. Not the height..The height I don't know how long.. But the length of the whole thing is about 3m long.. Cfm shorter than yours.. Hopefully, 500 is enough.. Check your invoice and tell me tomorrow hor.. Xie xie.. :dancingqueen:

70-80% is quite alot... Got ppl try to headhunt you anot? If have, just go lar.. Unless you are really comfortable with your current working environment.. And ok with the pay.. I love my current working environment and colleagues.. Just don't like the job scopes nia..

let me rant abit.. very pissed of with my hubby.. stay at home do nothing.. :curse:

here i am making calls to my hotel.. my coordinator is still onleave.. only coming back tml.. :~ :~

my wines went missing... supplier side say delivered yesterday.. hotel side say cant find.. :bangwall::bangwall:

then my friends calling me that tml got PC fair.. parking lots how?? :bangwall::bangwall:

Aiyo.. Doesn't sound good.. That's also 1 of the reason why my boy and I just stick to the hotel's wine and liquor.. Don't be stress-up.. It's just a small thing.. Relax.. You don't want pimples sticking out tomolo morning when you wake up.. When they delivered, surely the hotel must had signed the delivery order.. They won't be able to shift any blame around..

Worse comes to worse, you got to use the hotel's wines.. And make they compensate you..

Tomolo is still weekday, should not be too packed.. Don't worry ger..

I also feel that the longer i work in my current company, the more i'm underpaid...:bangwall:

You another one.. Say 10 years liao, still stuck to the same ship.. 8|

Nope nope.. I meant the length.. Not the height..The height I don't know how long.. But the length of the whole thing is about 3m long.. Cfm shorter than yours.. Hopefully, 500 is enough.. Check your invoice and tell me tomorrow hor.. Xie xie.. :dancingqueen:

70-80% is quite alot... Got ppl try to headhunt you anot? If have, just go lar.. Unless you are really comfortable with your current working environment.. And ok with the pay.. I love my current working environment and colleagues.. Just don't like the job scopes nia..

okok i go home check then let u know tmr....but i suspect mine is quoted in a lump sum...

Ya actually, job scope you can close one eye if you've got a good working env and good colleagues...me here, colleagues suck, env sucks, pay sucks, increment sucks and job sucks...I'm also amazed how i can stay here for so long...:rolleyes:

Aiyo.. Doesn't sound good.. That's also 1 of the reason why my boy and I just stick to the hotel's wine and liquor.. Don't be stress-up.. It's just a small thing.. Relax.. You don't want pimples sticking out tomolo morning when you wake up.. When they delivered, surely the hotel must had signed the delivery order.. They won't be able to shift any blame around..

Worse comes to worse, you got to use the hotel's wines.. And make they compensate you..

how can dont stress up.. wines is also equally impt.. somemore already paid for it....

already ask my supplier to fax the delivery order to the hotel liao...

i also hope that no one disturb me today..

argh!

You another one.. Say 10 years liao, still stuck to the same ship.. 8|

:P I don't want to keep jo hopping mah...so meantime i need to grit my teeth and lun at least until next quarter...otherwise my resume can be 5 pages long ok....no joke...

ya xinyi, relax....dun be stressed out....ask the hotel ppl to check for you who took delivery of the consignment....won't go missing one lar....

how can dont stress up.. wines is also equally impt.. somemore already paid for it....

argh!

must be prepareed for this kind of situation lar...tmr, u must also be prepared that last min, alot of ppl will disturb u by sms-es or calls when your banquet time is drawing near.....dun freak out....maintain your cool...

okok i go home check then let u know tmr....but i suspect mine is quoted in a lump sum...

Ya actually, job scope you can close one eye if you've got a good working env and good colleagues...me here, colleagues suck, env sucks, pay sucks, increment sucks and job sucks...I'm also amazed how i can stay here for so long...:rolleyes:

Sigh.. But you were saying it's at IMM right? Which level again?

argh!

I know.. But at least if it really go missing, you still have the hotel to fall back on.. Don't stress urself..

:P I don't want to keep jo hopping mah...so meantime i need to grit my teeth and lun at least until next quarter...otherwise my resume can be 5 pages long ok....no joke...

ya xinyi, relax....dun be stressed out....ask the hotel ppl to check for you who took delivery of the consignment....won't go missing one lar....

must be prepareed for this kind of situation lar...tmr, u must also be prepared that last min, alot of ppl will disturb u by sms-es or calls when your banquet time is drawing near.....dun freak out....maintain your cool...

5 pages??? This is your 12th job or what? I thought you stayed pretty long in this current job le? How come got many ppl call and sms when the dinner is near? Why I don't have?? :bangwall:

ok lah.. 70 to 80% is minimal for my next level anyway i feel grossly underpaid at my current job.

Headhunters... call all the time ... average 2-4weeks got 1 call..

but i dun like to jump places.. so i'm sticking around for awhile to see how things pan out. Most definately i'm not ok with the pay. lol.. but i'm doing a-ok jobwise.

its like that one lah.. bo pian.. must think ahead lor

Take care. Deep Breath...

and wack your hubby backside.