Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Mr. compassvale very into the GTR also lol..

Not to mention the SLK

Edited by Phantom

Not to mention the SLK

Oohh.. I think I remembered him talking about it in the car thread.. Aiyo.. He anytime can afford one.. Only we guys need to dream about it... :(

Who is not crazy about this car? But the price really very steep leh.. Might as well get 2 cars with that amount of $$...

Hmm.. That guy is quite a rich guy.. After his GTR crashed, he actually rent an SLK for the time being..

Ooh... I thought you are the one who bao so little.. :P

Young but looking older and older liao.. My friends all laugh at me for cooking EVERYDAY... Ma chiam huan lian po... :(:(

Me lor :P

I'm not picky...as long as i have a car that i can drive everyday very good liao...no need si mi GTR :P

I also looking older and older...my friends always ask me why i look so tired and haggard nowadays...:bangwall:

Oohh.. I think I remembered him talking about it in the car thread.. Aiyo.. He anytime can afford one.. Only we guys need to dream about it... :(

LOL.. u also can mah..

so good got petrol card.. sigh.. my company sure don't have.

they erm.. singaporean.. pao my other singaporean friend 50.. lol..

my friend told me after the wedding..

only our table lose money for her.. ha ha ha..

but she know i pao her steady rate.. so she never say anything.. kekeke

eh not me lah.. i pao more that lor.. close to triple. lol.

lol.. don't worry.. still got me.. kat and xinyi youngest here.

Base on ur earning power rate, is consider low liao. :sport-smiley-004:

Me lor :P

I'm not picky...as long as i have a car that i can drive everyday very good liao...no need si mi GTR :P

I also looking older and older...my friends always ask me why i look so tired and haggard nowadays...:bangwall:

Aiyo.. You better make sure you pass your lic on the 1st attempt.. How is your lessons so far? Still will die car ar? Once you start driving often, you will love the feel behind the wheel of a powerful car.. Last time, I got used to driving a lancer, then upgrade to a B20 SIR.. Then the thirst for more power overcome me..

Then now, even an Evo is not enough.. I say so much you also won't understand.. Next time you will understand liao... :notti:

I also feel that I am looking older and haggard.. Maybe coz we worry too much for our hubbies liao.. :bangwall:

Btw, rem the other time I asked you about your string curtains? How much did you get them done ar?

LOL.. u also can mah..

so good got petrol card.. sigh.. my company sure don't have.

I can? Unless I don't buy a flat lar.. Arbo all our $$ will be very tight.. Like that might as well don't buy.. Must live comfortably within our means mah.. Don't try to make me gian gian... 8|8|

Got petrol card coz he is doing sales and marketing mah.. Need to travel often.. You need meh? You just need to sit in office and shake legs.. 8|

Base on ur earning power rate, is consider low liao. :sport-smiley-004:

.. lol.. eh its alot already leh.

I pao close to 3% of my pay leh. :deal:

Aiyo.. You better make sure you pass your lic on the 1st attempt.. How is your lessons so far? Still will die car ar? Once you start driving often, you will love the feel behind the wheel of a powerful car.. Last time, I got used to driving a lancer, then upgrade to a B20 SIR.. Then the thirst for more power overcome me..

Then now, even an Evo is not enough.. I say so much you also won't understand.. Next time you will understand liao... :notti:

I also feel that I am looking older and haggard.. Maybe coz we worry too much for our hubbies liao.. :bangwall:

Btw, rem the other time I asked you about your string curtains? How much did you get them done ar?

No lar now won't die car liao....uncle lim keeps asking me to drive round test routes leh....wah he really can chat one man....from the moment i stepped into his car, he can chat with me all the way until my lesson end...ehh i also hope to pass first time leh...otherwise waste moeny and waste time...

As for powerful cars, once i start to drive liao then i will know...:notti:

I forgot how much my string curtains cost liao....they were quoted per metre one...duno is $8 or $10 leh...i got them from Art Living at Furniture Mall, 2nd floor....my entire house curtains done by them....

Got petrol card coz he is doing sales and marketing mah.. Need to travel often.. You need meh? You just need to sit in office and shake legs.. 8|

Rubbish. i also have to go out meet clients. my taxi fare one month personal + office around 1k l

No lar now won't die car liao....uncle lim keeps asking me to drive round test routes leh....wah he really can chat one man....from the moment i stepped into his car, he can chat with me all the way until my lesson end...ehh i also hope to pass first time leh...otherwise waste moeny and waste time...

As for powerful cars, once i start to drive liao then i will know...:notti:

I forgot how much my string curtains cost liao....they were quoted per metre one...duno is $8 or $10 leh...i got them from Art Living at Furniture Mall, 2nd floor....my entire house curtains done by them....

Good lar.. At least you got used to the car liao.. Maybe after you pass, you can get your hubby to change to a manual car.. Let you feel the power of a manual car.. Auto can't really feel anything.. Unless you are looking at higher cc...

Ya.. He can talk non stop one.. Like that better mah.. Some instructors very boring one.. Never talk.. He is a nice old man... :D

1 metre only 8 or 10 bucks?? You sure anot???? :jawdrop: Those that I asked all quoted me 3 digits per metres one leh.. You sure you never remember wrongly?? But tracks must buy seperately right?

Your tracks are drilled to the ceiling issit?

Rubbish. i also have to go out meet clients. my taxi fare one month personal + office around 1k l

You scold me... :~:~ But your taxi fare is claimable mah.. Somemore, your pay already very high liao.. don't 8k 9k, smelly smelly also 5k 6k... :P

So, 1k to you is nothing lar... :D

But u can claim or got allowances to cover one?

Good lar.. At least you got used to the car liao.. Maybe after you pass, you can get your hubby to change to a manual car.. Let you feel the power of a manual car.. Auto can't really feel anything.. Unless you are looking at higher cc...

Ya.. He can talk non stop one.. Like that better mah.. Some instructors very boring one.. Never talk.. He is a nice old man... :D

1 metre only 8 or 10 bucks?? You sure anot???? :jawdrop: Those that I asked all quoted me 3 digits per metres one leh.. You sure you never remember wrongly?? But tracks must buy seperately right?

Your tracks are drilled to the ceiling issit?

You scold me... :~:~ But your taxi fare is claimable mah.. Somemore, your pay already very high liao.. don't 8k 9k, smelly smelly also 5k 6k... :P

ya he quite nice lar....always like to tell me abt his son and daughter one....

oh haha....then must be i made a mistake lar.....i go home check my invoice liao then let u know...hehe

But u can claim or got allowances to cover one?

ya he quite nice lar....always like to tell me abt his son and daughter one....

oh haha....then must be i made a mistake lar.....i go home check my invoice liao then let u know...hehe

He is very proud of his kids.. All parents are proud of their own kids one.. Don't say parents ar.. Often, I talk about my bros to my colleagues, I also talk with pride.. My colleagues laugh and say that I got those maternal instincts liao.. :P:P

You help me check k? I hope to get it done by this month.. How does it work? You go down to the shop, you give them measurements or they will come down to measure for you? How are the railings installed? DIY or they will do it for you? What about your false ceiling?

He is very proud of his kids.. All parents are proud of their own kids one.. Don't say parents ar.. Often, I talk about my bros to my colleagues, I also talk with pride.. My colleagues laugh and say that I got those maternal instincts liao.. :P:P

You help me check k? I hope to get it done by this month.. How does it work? You go down to the shop, you give them measurements or they will come down to measure for you? How are the railings installed? DIY or they will do it for you? What about your false ceiling?

ya he super proud of his daughter leh....

okok....i will tell u tmr....i already set reminder in my hp liao...

My tracks are drilled into the false ceiling one...but my string curtains are velcro....so easy to remove to wash....can reuse next time too...their workmanship not bad....the workers are friendly too....

U can bring your floor plan then go home measure height of your curtains and tell them.....or u can call them to come down to measure...but i think gg to shop better cos u can see the varieties and colours....

Not to mention the SLK

Yo u are right Mr Compassvale super GTR freak and all other cars. ;)

I have learn alot from him. :D

lol.. my taxi fare claims are not as straight forward. alot of times cannot claim so much. and got cap.. so end up alot koff out from own pocket.

my pay don't have 8k

dun have 5k also.