Phantom

Housewarming Invite

U mean my hubby's Jazz ar?? no lah...his is old one...he very suay one lar...everytime he change car and gets his new car, a few months later, new versions come out liao...his one only 1.3L....his new Jazz is the reason why I am suddenly so interested in getting my driving license :notti:

I love the car....so cute...:P

Nope nope.. You said you like the new civic right? I am asking you whether it's the FD model.. You said you dunno mah.. So, I asked you whether it's the one that comes with 3 versions, 1.6, 1.8 and 2.0 litres..

I know his Jazz.. It's the older facelift than the current one.. But I prefer your hubby's version.. I had seen the new facelift and I think it's looks ugly on the rear.. No offence to those who prefer the new facelift.. Just my own point of view..

if that is called pi mao.. then i am what? i know nothing.. i accept any car.. lol.. lorry also can.. :P

Wah lao.. Lorry?? :bangwall: Raining must take umbrella..

Toy car leh?!?! :notti:

8|

also can!

pls lah.. sit in front leh.. who ask you sit at the back.. :P

Wah lao.. Lorries alot of carparks cannot go leh.. Very bu fang bian.. Sit behind is nice k... Ma chiam like convertible.. :notti:

Nope nope.. You said you like the new civic right? I am asking you whether it's the FD model.. You said you dunno mah.. So, I asked you whether it's the one that comes with 3 versions, 1.6, 1.8 and 2.0 litres..

I know his Jazz.. It's the older facelift than the current one.. But I prefer your hubby's version.. I had seen the new facelift and I think it's looks ugly on the rear.. No offence to those who prefer the new facelift.. Just my own point of view..

Wah lao.. Lorry?? :bangwall: Raining must take umbrella..

8|

Don't ask me si mi Litre si mi Litre......i seriously duno lar...:bangwall:

Actually i didnt' like that newer Jazz/Fit too....agree that the rear not as nice...i still prefer old one...:P

Wah lao.. Lorries alot of carparks cannot go leh.. Very bu fang bian.. Sit behind is nice k... Ma chiam like convertible.. :notti:

:rofl: can enjoy the wind blowing thru the hair...so lo man tic...like those model shoots...everytime the hair all flowy flowy one...:notti:

Edited by Air

Don't ask me si mi Litre si mi Litre......i seriously duno lar...:bangwall:

Actually i didnt' like that newer Jazz/Fit too....agree that the rear not as nice...i still prefer old one...:P

Wah lao.. Then how do you know it's the new civic? I think I agar agar know which one you talking about.. It's not exactly new right? Cause I did not see any newer civics than the FD models.. Alot of creme white civics on the road.. If yuo are talking about that, then we are talking about the same one..

Btw, that's my boy's old car before our Evo.. He had since passed it to his daddy... :)

Great minds think alike.. But frankly speaking, I cannot accept hatchbacks.. I feel that a car is incomplete with a boot... I know it sounds lame.. But I really felt that way.. Although I do not deny that hatchbacks are better for parking.. :notti:

Wah lao.. Then how do you know it's the new civic? I think I agar agar know which one you talking about.. It's not exactly new right? Cause I did not see any newer civics than the FD models.. Alot of creme white civics on the road.. If yuo are talking about that, then we are talking about the same one..

Btw, that's my boy's old car before our Evo.. He had since passed it to his daddy... :)

Great minds think alike.. But frankly speaking, I cannot accept hatchbacks.. I feel that a car is incomplete with a boot... I know it sounds lame.. But I really felt that way.. Although I do not deny that hatchbacks are better for parking.. :notti:

:~ Don't ask me anymore abt civic...i said it's new because that time when we went to the showroom, my hubby told me it's new....i nvr ask him so much lar....:~

I used to dislike hatchbacks too cos i think a car looks weird without backside...but after my hubby bought it, i gradually fell in love with his car....the boot is very big, the back seats can be folded down to accomodate more space.....:P

:~ Don't ask me anymore abt civic...i said it's new because that time when we went to the showroom, my hubby told me it's new....i nvr ask him so much lar....:~

I used to dislike hatchbacks too cos i think a car looks weird without backside...but after my hubby bought it, i gradually fell in love with his car....the boot is very big, the back seats can be folded down to accomodate more space.....:P

Okok.. Don't ask le.. I think I know which civic you talking about le.. Coz you said that time mah.. Confirmed is the civic I know.. :)

Wah.. Fold down the back seats.. To do what? :notti::notti:

Okok.. Don't ask le.. I think I know which civic you talking about le.. Coz you said that time mah.. Confirmed is the civic I know.. :)

Wah.. Fold down the back seats.. To do what? :notti::notti:

I knew you surely give that kind of :notti: face....

Fold down to put more groceries lar :P

dun think haywire 8|

I knew you surely give that kind of :notti: face....

Fold down to put more groceries lar :P

dun think haywire 8|

Very hard to think straight.. Other ppl can.. But you.... :notti::notti: You got buy so much groceries one meh? Even I cook everyday, I also don't need to use the boot for putting groceries.. I only put on the floor at the back seat.. The dry food like flour or rice, I can put on the seats..

That's why, all the more I think you put down the rear seats for other purposes... :notti::notti:

Very hard to think straight.. Other ppl can.. But you.... :notti::notti: You got buy so much groceries one meh? Even I cook everyday, I also don't need to use the boot for putting groceries.. I only put on the floor at the back seat.. The dry food like flour or rice, I can put on the seats..

That's why, all the more I think you put down the rear seats for other purposes... :notti::notti:

:rofl: Kat you are really gone-case....your mind really is :wacko:

Sometimes my hubby fold down the seats to put his big big gym bag mah...he got alot of rubbish in his boot one...:P

:rofl: Kat you are really gone-case....your mind really is :wacko:

Sometimes my hubby fold down the seats to put his big big gym bag mah...he got alot of rubbish in his boot one...:P

Morning!!!

Don't scold me lar.. Very hard to think straight whenever I thought of you.. :notti::notti: Where are the rest?

Morning!!!

Don't scold me lar.. Very hard to think straight whenever I thought of you.. :notti::notti: Where are the rest?

morning.. :D

yesterday slept pretty early.. so today woke up early.. :P

more packing up later.. my room is in a mess now.. :bangwall:

morning.. :D

yesterday slept pretty early.. so today woke up early.. :P

more packing up later.. my room is in a mess now.. :bangwall:

Good for you.. :) I slept late last night.. To make matter worse, I had bad dreams.. Terrible.. :bangwall:

Are you excited? Very fast reaching your AD... :dancingqueen:

Good morning! I have very bad gastric today...whole body no energy....going to see doc later :(

Aiyo.. How come? You skipped dinner last night? Better get something hot to drink.. Avoid coffee & tea.. You taking MC later?