Phantom

Housewarming Invite

A wedding is to celebrate the union of 2 ppl.

you and your hubby.

Its your day, so breathe in and say "ITS OK! ITS MY WEDDING DAY!"

easy to be said leh.. uncle P.. when is your turn.. then you know how troublesome it is..

i guess so ba.. have really see open.. just have to pray that i wont lose too much.. if not.. no more honeymoon.. :~ :~

No need to go straightaway for honeymoon mah...like me, go honeymoon 8months after wedding....:P

Meantime just save up first....also not that siong compared to going for honeymoon straight after banquet...chor leh...

No need to go straightaway for honeymoon mah...like me, go honeymoon 8months after wedding....:P

Meantime just save up first....also not that siong compared to going for honeymoon straight after banquet...chor leh...

dont want to drag too long also mah.. both of us wants to have some saving plan at the same time..

Aiyo.. Sounds bad.. But never mind lar.. All these kind of things can't be avoided one.. Just see open abit..

At least those who never come, still give mah.. As long as don't loogi alot can liao lar..

Ours all give on that day.. No one give in advance.. We also did up a list with the guests name with their hongbaos.. Next time, if they get married or their kids get married, we can 'huan li'...

That was what we were thinking also...but then by then, banquet prices would have rocketed right?

So they bao $100 now, few years later, u bao $100 back, they might lugi like mad le....

I was thinking maybe closer friends, i bao more back....

That was what we were thinking also...but then by then, banquet prices would have rocketed right?

So they bao $100 now, few years later, u bao $100 back, they might lugi like mad le....

now banquet already rocketed lor..

if can i will still try to check out the price.. make sure wont lugi them..

A wedding is to celebrate the union of 2 ppl.

you and your hubby.

Its your day, so breathe in and say "ITS OK! ITS MY WEDDING DAY!"

lol.. my the car budget is my budget leh.. so cannot so heavy committment.. lol..

SLK also gulp petrol.. Audi A 4 is drink. Civic Hybrid is sip petrol. lol

No matter how bad, any car will still be better than my current ride.. My boy drives me to work in the morning with full tank.. When he gets home, it's 1/4 down liao leh.. How to beat that? When I drove my boss's SL, even if it is 5000cc, the petrol consumption is still better than ours.. 1 full tank can only travel about 360km.. Used to be 280km one.. but we changed some parts.. Like filter and some other devices.. Now, than can hit 360km.. And that's when we travel 70% expressways.. :bangwall:

Actually the new civic quite sleek also....inside very spacious

I like the new Mazda 6 but it's suck petrol....

The new Civic is which one? The FD model?

now banquet already rocketed lor..

if can i will still try to check out the price.. make sure wont lugi them..

ya lor...but only for close friends lar....those not so close one, bao whatever they bao to us....:P

No matter how bad, any car will still be better than my current ride.. My boy drives me to work in the morning with full tank.. When he gets home, it's 1/4 down liao leh.. How to beat that? When I drove my boss's SL, even if it is 5000cc, the petrol consumption is still better than ours.. 1 full tank can only travel about 360km.. Used to be 280km one.. but we changed some parts.. Like filter and some other devices.. Now, than can hit 360km.. And that's when we travel 70% expressways.. :bangwall:

The new Civic is which one? The FD model?

Think my hubby Jazz is the best...full tank can last for a week plus....:P

Ehh duno leh...dun ask me which model...i kuku abt this kinda things one...i only know new model...:bangwall:

Yup.. I agree with you.. We got married in the same month as you, we also going for our honeymoon about the same period as you.. :dancingqueen:

Of course, if now, they give us above the market rate, we will do the same too.. No matter how much it went up.. Must be fair to them also..

ya lor...but only for close friends lar....those not so close one, bao whatever they bao to us....:P

All my friends give quite abit.. All highly above market value.. a few gives about 200 per head.. If I am invited to all their dinners, I will be broke..

Kat very well verse on cars hor.. :notti:

No lar.. Only know the pi mao... :notti:

Kat very well verse on cars hor.. :notti:

yaya i agree....she can talk until heaven and earth abt cars....:bow:

Think my hubby Jazz is the best...full tank can last for a week plus....:P

Ehh duno leh...dun ask me which model...i kuku abt this kinda things one...i only know new model...:bangwall:

New model?? The one that comes with 1.6, 1.8 and 2.0 versions?

We need to pump 2 times per week.. 200 per week.. Very very siong.. That's why when Uncle P talked about SLK also gulps petrol, I think it's still tonnes better than our Evo now.. I need to ask for increment soon...

New model?? The one that comes with 1.6, 1.8 and 2.0 versions?

We need to pump 2 times per week.. 200 per week.. Very very siong.. That's why when Uncle P talked about SLK also gulps petrol, I think it's still tonnes better than our Evo now.. I need to ask for increment soon...

U mean my hubby's Jazz ar?? no lah...his is old one...he very suay one lar...everytime he change car and gets his new car, a few months later, new versions come out liao...his one only 1.3L....his new Jazz is the reason why I am suddenly so interested in getting my driving license :notti:

I love the car....so cute...:P

if that is called pi mao.. then i am what? i know nothing.. i accept any car.. lol.. lorry also can.. :P

Toy car leh?!?! :notti: