Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Sigh.. You ar... I can control my shopping trips frequency and expenditure leh.. I will rather spend the money to buy groceries.. Or on my home.. I no longer desire to buy loads of clothes or bags liao.. I think I am turning into an auntie real soon.. Uncle P is getting rich.. From SLK to Audi.. I think he will visit Ferrari showroom soon.. Me too....i'm turning into an auntie soon...or maybe turned liao?!!? But I still wana buy clothes...next time evolve into auntie liao must buy auntie clothes....shopping is a never-ending task for me...beri bz leh Uncle P, take us for a ride in your Ferrari also leh..mai selfish leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Me too....i'm turning into an auntie soon...or maybe turned liao?!!? But I still wana buy clothes...next time evolve into auntie liao must buy auntie clothes....shopping is a never-ending task for me...beri bz leh Uncle P, take us for a ride in your Ferrari also leh..mai selfish leh.... Aiyo.. Buy so many clothes, but I end up always wearing the same old ones to work.. Seldom go out also.. The most, once a week.. I tink I need more new shoes than clothes.. Clothes alot.. But shoes very limited.. I am getting my boots at the end of this week.. Uncle P pretend MIA again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Aiyo.. Buy so many clothes, but I end up always wearing the same old ones to work.. Seldom go out also.. The most, once a week.. I tink I need more new shoes than clothes.. Clothes alot.. But shoes very limited.. I am getting my boots at the end of this week.. Uncle P pretend MIA again.. Si mi boots? U bought from where? Buy in Singapore not ex meh?? U like boots alot hor?? But your legs long and slim can wear lar....i wear boots i will look like dwarf.... Give him some times...maybe he going to pay deposit for his Ferrari already...wait for him to put time put place where to take us for a spin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Si mi boots? U bought from where? Buy in Singapore not ex meh?? U like boots alot hor?? But your legs long and slim can wear lar....i wear boots i will look like dwarf.... Give him some times...maybe he going to pay deposit for his Ferrari already...wait for him to put time put place where to take us for a spin Yup.. I love to wear boots.. I already got a few pairs of boots.. But, some are still in my mum's place.. I only brought 3 pairs over to my own place.. 1 is the brown one that you guys saw the other time.. 1 is white and the other is creme white from Adidas.. I am getting another light brown boots this weekend.. I don't know the price of the boots overseas.. Cause all my boots I bought them locally.. about 80-100 per pair.. Only my Adidas limited edition cost me 267 bucks.. But you look tall leh.. Wear boots should be ok lar.. Wah.. Uncle P took half day to deposit for his Ferrari.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Petrol prices are really scary.. Last time, still bother to keep track abit.. Now, before you know it, the price is up again.. But I thought the govt is 'giving' a discount for road tax to help us cope with the increasing petrol prices? Wah lao.. Got so serious mah? You don't shop so much, your hubby can keep his car liao.. No need to chu mai se xiang.. I can? Maybe in my next life... Why suddenly change to Audi? I thought you eyeing the SLK? What has coming to your wedding got to do with bringing us for a spin? lol.. the road tax discount is more like slowly abolishing the road tax to make way for more ERPs and future road usage pricing.. SLK abit heavy on the budget.. if i single still ok.. but family mah.. so must have other considerations But but...i cannot stop shopping...I will die.... ya lor...he trying to siam topic again not enuff guests mah.. lol. so must invite more ppl to cover the table.. kekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Yup.. I love to wear boots.. I already got a few pairs of boots.. But, some are still in my mum's place.. I only brought 3 pairs over to my own place.. 1 is the brown one that you guys saw the other time.. 1 is white and the other is creme white from Adidas.. I am getting another light brown boots this weekend.. I don't know the price of the boots overseas.. Cause all my boots I bought them locally.. about 80-100 per pair.. Only my Adidas limited edition cost me 267 bucks.. But you look tall leh.. Wear boots should be ok lar.. Wah.. Uncle P took half day to deposit for his Ferrari.. Wah u spent 267 on a pair of boots.... I LOOK tall only...not really tall....maybe my head big Ehh buy FERRARI leh....not Toyota leh...they must have served him tea and cakes during signing one...maybe got free massage also leh....where got so fast come back one?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Me too....i'm turning into an auntie soon...or maybe turned liao?!!? But I still wana buy clothes...next time evolve into auntie liao must buy auntie clothes....shopping is a never-ending task for me...beri bz leh Uncle P, take us for a ride in your Ferrari also leh..mai selfish leh.... SLk is around 200k at C&C.. Audi 150k Ferrari is at least 4 to 5 SLKs.. so looking at Audi is downgrade actually. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 (edited) lol.. the road tax discount is more like slowly abolishing the road tax to make way for more ERPs and future road usage pricing.. SLK abit heavy on the budget.. if i single still ok.. but family mah.. so must have other considerations not enuff guests mah.. lol. so must invite more ppl to cover the table.. kekeke ehh dun ask us to be table fillers! SLk is around 200k at C&C.. Audi 150k Ferrari is at least 4 to 5 SLKs.. so looking at Audi is downgrade actually. lol. But Audis all are very nice....very sleek design...the lines are all very clean....i prefer Audi than SLK Edited June 9, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 ehh dun ask us to be table fillers! But Audis all are very nice....very sleek design...the lines are all very clean....i prefer Audi than SLK ai ya.. friends mah.. dun like that.. xinyi also coming. Audi not so loud.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 lol.. the road tax discount is more like slowly abolishing the road tax to make way for more ERPs and future road usage pricing.. SLK abit heavy on the budget.. if i single still ok.. but family mah.. so must have other considerations not enuff guests mah.. lol. so must invite more ppl to cover the table.. kekeke Heavy on budget? You mean the selling price or? Wah u spent 267 on a pair of boots.... I LOOK tall only...not really tall....maybe my head big Ehh buy FERRARI leh....not Toyota leh...they must have served him tea and cakes during signing one...maybe got free massage also leh....where got so fast come back one?!? Look tall is good enough liao.. I got short friends looking short.. Like that, also very sad right? SLk is around 200k at C&C.. Audi 150k Ferrari is at least 4 to 5 SLKs.. so looking at Audi is downgrade actually. lol. You don't buy from C&C lar.. Parallel import much cheaper right? I think about 170k nia right? ehh dun ask us to be table fillers! But Audis all are very nice....very sleek design...the lines are all very clean....i prefer Audi than SLK Audi design's are pretty nice.. But if you wanna talk about SLK, whoaaa... SLK win hands down.. I love SLKs.. Especially after I drive my boss's SL.. I die die have to own one before I forget how to drive... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Heavy on budget? You mean the selling price or? Look tall is good enough liao.. I got short friends looking short.. Like that, also very sad right? You don't buy from C&C lar.. Parallel import much cheaper right? I think about 170k nia right? Audi design's are pretty nice.. But if you wanna talk about SLK, whoaaa... SLK win hands down.. I love SLKs.. Especially after I drive my boss's SL.. I die die have to own one before I forget how to drive... What is so good abt SLKs?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Heavy on budget? You mean the selling price or? You don't buy from C&C lar.. Parallel import much cheaper right? I think about 170k nia right? Audi design's are pretty nice.. But if you wanna talk about SLK, whoaaa... SLK win hands down.. I love SLKs.. Especially after I drive my boss's SL.. I die die have to own one before I forget how to drive... I mean on our monthly budget ha ha ha.. there are people who actually NEED to keep to a budget... yeah.. the Parallel much cheaper.. but only 200. lol.. then u get the Slk lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 ai ya.. friends mah.. dun like that.. xinyi also coming. Audi not so loud.. You also never invite us... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 I mean on our monthly budget ha ha ha.. there are people who actually NEED to keep to a budget... yeah.. the Parallel much cheaper.. but only 200. lol.. then u get the Slk lah. Ahhh....whatever......any of u buy liao just take the rest of us for a spin...mai selfish... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 You also never invite us... haven't yet mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites