xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Tiao mrt again ar Beri bz like that leh...not u got time meh?? U bz with your wedding stuff right? After your AD then tiao??? Jio fifi also....let's all jump together...U jump i jump..... Me too leh.....every yr i sure call the hotline and hold the line like an idiot for 20mins just to ask them to waive off my annual fee..... okok.. after AD ok.. go jump.. steady. no need so bia lar...we can forgive u for not logging in that day... hmm ok lah.. my hubby coming at 8am.. i buffer 1 hr playing time.. then after that go love nest.. got time to buffer lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 changed office... now at a super exposed seat so cannot msn cannot RT see if i can log in to MSN bo... now so many ppl walking to and fro my seat... somemore is finance side ppl wor!! :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Wah.. You beri rich leh.. Personally, I like Audi.. But their cars are quite pricey.. no leh.. not so soon.. just see see only.. sorry went to lunch.. your evo just as expensive.. i'm only looking at the lower range of the audi.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 but even if I didn't get married, I'm not sure if i'm able to buy a car leh...let alone maintain it.... My pay not enough sia... Shop lesser lar.. no leh.. not so soon.. just see see only.. sorry went to lunch.. your evo just as expensive.. i'm only looking at the lower range of the audi.. Lower range of Audi also above 100k right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 U all really rich sia... I not greedy...i only hope to have a car of my own in a few years time....any car will do I love the new R8 man....da mn cool....but i can only admire from far far cos not like u all, can afford evos and SLKs.... the R8 is nice.. $497,000.00 nice.. lol Shop lesser lar.. Lower range of Audi also above 100k right? its 139k for the basic set. 1.8L 149 for the znged version 1.8L 188k for the 3.2l quattro version Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 changed office... now at a super exposed seat so cannot msn cannot RT see if i can log in to MSN bo... now so many ppl walking to and fro my seat... somemore is finance side ppl wor!! :~ Not bad wor...u still can take timeout and post this message.... MSN cannot nvm, but RT cannot then is the R8 is nice.. $497,000.00 nice.. lol :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 the R8 is nice.. $497,000.00 nice.. lol its 139k for the basic set. 1.8L 149 for the znged version 1.8L 188k for the 3.2l quattro version Wah lao... 497k... Can die man... Need to work my entire life, scrimp and pray I strike 4D then can afford... 139K? Quite affordable for an Audi.. I always thought Audi are strictly 150K onwards.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 hmm ok lah.. my hubby coming at 8am.. i buffer 1 hr playing time.. then after that go love nest.. got time to buffer lah... Hi Xinyi Congrat to your wedding on this coming Thursday. but even if I didn't get married, I'm not sure if i'm able to buy a car leh...let alone maintain it.... My pay not enough sia... With the petrol price keep going up, those driving any car on the road are consider rich ppl liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Hi Xinyi Congrat to your wedding on this coming Thursday. With the petrol price keep going up, those driving any car on the road are consider rich ppl liao. Ya lor...terrible man...my hubby said he might need to sell his car or sell his backside....i think sell car more ppl want.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Wah lao... 497k... Can die man... Need to work my entire life, scrimp and pray I strike 4D then can afford... 139K? Quite affordable for an Audi.. I always thought Audi are strictly 150K onwards.. ha ha ha.. maybe u can leh? 140k is ok.. additional 10k abit sian leh.. but if don't get the 1.8l premium.. like not worth it to get the 140k.. sigh.. anyway will think abt it Hi Xinyi Congrat to your wedding on this coming Thursday. With the petrol price keep going up, those driving any car on the road are consider rich ppl liao. erm.. you saying yourself? wife included.. lol.. you just bought the fit/jazz? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 ha ha ha.. maybe u can leh? 140k is ok.. additional 10k abit sian leh.. but if don't get the 1.8l premium.. like not worth it to get the 140k.. sigh.. anyway will think abt it erm.. you saying yourself? wife included.. lol.. you just bought the fit/jazz? Buy liao take all of us for a spin hor....mai selfish... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Buy liao take all of us for a spin hor....mai selfish... are you all coming to my wedding anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Hi Xinyi Congrat to your wedding on this coming Thursday. With the petrol price keep going up, those driving any car on the road are consider rich ppl liao. Petrol prices are really scary.. Last time, still bother to keep track abit.. Now, before you know it, the price is up again.. But I thought the govt is 'giving' a discount for road tax to help us cope with the increasing petrol prices? Ya lor...terrible man...my hubby said he might need to sell his car or sell his backside....i think sell car more ppl want.... Wah lao.. Got so serious mah? You don't shop so much, your hubby can keep his car liao.. No need to chu mai se xiang.. ha ha ha.. maybe u can leh? 140k is ok.. additional 10k abit sian leh.. but if don't get the 1.8l premium.. like not worth it to get the 140k.. sigh.. anyway will think abt it I can? Maybe in my next life... Why suddenly change to Audi? I thought you eyeing the SLK? are you all coming to my wedding anot? What has coming to your wedding got to do with bringing us for a spin? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Petrol prices are really scary.. Last time, still bother to keep track abit.. Now, before you know it, the price is up again.. But I thought the govt is 'giving' a discount for road tax to help us cope with the increasing petrol prices? Wah lao.. Got so serious mah? You don't shop so much, your hubby can keep his car liao.. No need to chu mai se xiang.. I can? Maybe in my next life... Why suddenly change to Audi? I thought you eyeing the SLK? What has coming to your wedding got to do with bringing us for a spin? But but...i cannot stop shopping...I will die.... ya lor...he trying to siam topic again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 But but...i cannot stop shopping...I will die.... ya lor...he trying to siam topic again Sigh.. You ar... I can control my shopping trips frequency and expenditure leh.. I will rather spend the money to buy groceries.. Or on my home.. I no longer desire to buy loads of clothes or bags liao.. I think I am turning into an auntie real soon.. Uncle P is getting rich.. From SLK to Audi.. I think he will visit Ferrari showroom soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites