Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Where is Phantom? Ask me question.. I reply long long then he MIA liao.. 8| Why he bo tai bo ji ask me about my Evo? He wanna buy Evo 10 issit? :notti:

No lah.. not getting evo 10 lah..

lol

just looking.. went to car showroom yesterday.

He wan evo10?!? I thought he's eyeing on Merz Siao Lang Keng chia?!?! :P

AHAHAHAH

but cannot leh.. that car new facelift is not cheap if from direct..

but parallel importer only got the 200 version.

lol

AHAHAHAH

All this talk abt cars make me v gian to faster get my license...i love my driving lessons cos i get to drive! :notti:

lol..

i think your're right.. i'm not too sure on cars actually.. ha ha ha..

just asking..

i also sometimes take leave never declare.. lol

i also hungry.. haven't eat breakfast

Oh, I forgot to add that RS does not comes with the idiot proof device.. SAYC.. That thing alone cost a few thousands.. That also explains for the difference in price..

He wan evo10?!? I thought he's eyeing on Merz Siao Lang Keng chia?!?! :P

My boy and I targetted to buy that in 3-4 years time.. Our next car will surely be SLK... :dancingqueen:

lol

AHAHAHAH

Showroom? What cars you were looking at?

Faster take, then can fetch me go rounding.. :notti:

Oh, I forgot to add that RS does not comes with the idiot proof device.. SAYC.. That thing alone cost a few thousands.. That also explains for the difference in price..

My boy and I targetted to buy that in 3-4 years time.. Our next car will surely be SLK... :dancingqueen:

Audi showroom.

:bangwall: U all really rich sia...:bangwall:

I not greedy...i only hope to have a car of my own in a few years time....any car will do :notti:

Wah.. :jawdrop::jawdrop: You beri rich leh.. Personally, I like Audi.. But their cars are quite pricey..

I love the new R8 man....da mn cool....but i can only admire from far far cos not like u all, can afford evos and SLKs....

hello ppl.. :D

Air.. 2nd time you say my AD is today leh... 8| i dont want ppl monday blues come to my wedding...

last sat GDL and an chuang went well.. my FIL end up garang gabo during an chuang.. suppose to say some auspicious words.. end up didnt say correctly. :bangwall:

later going to pick up my gowns..

:bangwall: U all really rich sia...:bangwall:

I not greedy...i only hope to have a car of my own in a few years time....any car will do :notti:

Not rich.. Must have goals mah.. With my own pay, I can afford cars like vios, lancers, corollas etc.. That's becoz I have other commitments like the house and my boy... I was telling him the other day, if we don't own a house, I can get myself an Evo leh.. Then he shoot me back, if that's the case, he can also afford an SLK by himself... :bangwall::bangwall:

Of course lar, got house and wanting to have babies in future, we can only share a car that we both like.. :bleah::bleah:

Air.. 2nd time you say my AD is today leh... 8| i dont want ppl monday blues come to my wedding...

last sat GDL and an chuang went well.. my FIL end up garang gabo during an chuang.. suppose to say some auspicious words.. end up didnt say correctly. :bangwall:

Izit!?! :bangwall: Forgive me...old liao...memory da mn short nowadays....my friends also recenlty kp scolding me why i ask the same questions so many times...i duno why i become like that :bangwall:

I love the new R8 man....da mn cool....but i can only admire from far far cos not like u all, can afford evos and SLKs....

Wah lao... You also can afford leh.. It's just a matter of whether you wanna get them or not... 8|

It's Thursday right? What time you leaving home? Try to chat with us ar..

Not rich.. Must have goals mah.. With my own pay, I can afford cars like vios, lancers, corollas etc.. That's becoz I have other commitments like the house and my boy... I was telling him the other day, if we don't own a house, I can get myself an Evo leh.. Then he shoot me back, if that's the case, he can also afford an SLK by himself... :bangwall::bangwall:

Of course lar, got house and wanting to have babies in future, we can only share a car that we both like.. :bleah::bleah:

:jawdrop: but even if I didn't get married, I'm not sure if i'm able to buy a car leh...let alone maintain it....:bangwall:

My pay not enough sia...:bangwall:

Edited by Air

It's Thursday right? What time you leaving home? Try to chat with us ar..

i only have 1 time to follow.. before 11am to reach hubby's side.. but before that need to go to the lovenest.. maybe will try to make 1 post before hubby arrive.. :notti:

dont worry i am not rich.. lets go jump mrt... :~ :~

poor until got to call up bank to waive off my annual fee.. :bangwall::lol:

:rofl: Tiao mrt again ar :rofl:

Beri bz like that leh...not u got time meh?? U bz with your wedding stuff right?

After your AD then tiao??? Jio fifi also....let's all jump together...U jump i jump.....:notti:

Me too leh.....every yr i sure call the hotline and hold the line like an idiot for 20mins just to ask them to waive off my annual fee.....:~

i only have 1 time to follow.. before 11am to reach hubby's side.. but before that need to go to the lovenest.. maybe will try to make 1 post before hubby arrive.. :notti:

no need so bia lar...we can forgive u for not logging in that day...:notti: