Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 ehh why your posting dart bai 2 times one?!? dunno why leh.. Hers is on Thursday right? I am in here lar.. Was late today.. Just came in... so bad.. We not around.. Then you start cursing us for dunno die where... ha ha ha.. eh u **** steady so late come work. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 wah u very late leh......bo cheng hoo ar?!! Wah lao.. I can't sleep the whole night.. So ended up slept longer this morning.. Only 1 hour late.. But hor, I today really **** suay lar.. Come up the lift, 1st person I saw is my manager.. After I come in to office, I realized everyone in office are in very prim and proper attire.. Guys have ties and ladies in shirt and pants.. Then my colleague told me that some big shots are over here for meeting.. And management had give orders for everyone to dress proper on Monday, which is today.. But I left the company on time last Friday and did not get to hear the announcement.. I ended up wearing 3/4 pants and t-shirt to work.. Complete with a Man U jacket.. Worse, I come in sandals!!! I normally wear pants and proper work jacket on Monday & Tuesday.. But coz of the stupid rain on Sat.. My fav pants and suit are not entirely dry... Now, I don't dare to move at all.. Just get stuck to me seat.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Wah lao.. I can't sleep the whole night.. So ended up slept longer this morning.. Only 1 hour late.. But hor, I today really **** suay lar.. Come up the lift, 1st person I saw is my manager.. After I come in to office, I realized everyone in office are in very prim and proper attire.. Guys have ties and ladies in shirt and pants.. Then my colleague told me that some big shots are over here for meeting.. And management had give orders for everyone to dress proper on Monday, which is today.. But I left the company on time last Friday and did not get to hear the announcement.. I ended up wearing 3/4 pants and t-shirt to work.. Complete with a Man U jacket.. Worse, I come in sandals!!! I normally wear pants and proper work jacket on Monday & Tuesday.. But coz of the stupid rain on Sat.. My fav pants and suit are not entirely dry... Now, I don't dare to move at all.. Just get stuck to me seat.. you better go pao kopi.. act as kopi mei.. safer.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 you better go pao kopi.. act as kopi mei.. safer.. lol.. ya..kat, i think u go disguise as pantry auntie sure won't get into trouble.... ehh kat, u also best.....one hour late you still said ONLY ar.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 you better go pao kopi.. act as kopi mei.. safer.. lol.. ....... My office don't have pantry area leh.. The only area is in conference room.. And everyone are in there.. Don't expect me to stand there and wait for orders right? ya..kat, i think u go disguise as pantry auntie sure won't get into trouble.... ehh kat, u also best.....one hour late you still said ONLY ar.... ...... Coz I normally don't come in late.. Especially before my boy changes job.. Haiz.. I am getting more and more lazy lately.. I need more $$ to moltivate me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 ya..kat, i think u go disguise as pantry auntie sure won't get into trouble.... ehh kat, u also best.....one hour late you still said ONLY ar.... eh.. dun rub it in lah.. she today not in good mood.. ...... Coz I normally don't come in late.. Especially before my boy changes job.. Haiz.. I am getting more and more lazy lately.. I need more $$ to moltivate me.. excuse.. late tio si late.. lol.. money not enuff.. i also not enuff leh.. eh how much your boy bought the evo again.. about 150k huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 ....... My office don't have pantry area leh.. The only area is in conference room.. And everyone are in there.. Don't expect me to stand there and wait for orders right? ...... Coz I normally don't come in late.. Especially before my boy changes job.. Haiz.. I am getting more and more lazy lately.. I need more $$ to moltivate me.. I also need $$ to motivate me leh...not much motivation to come to work...work until v tired....saving my leave for my driving test and euro trip...so cannot anyhow take Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 I also need $$ to motivate me leh...not much motivation to come to work...work until v tired....saving my leave for my driving test and euro trip...so cannot anyhow take tell me who don't need money to motivate them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 eh.. dun rub it in lah.. she today not in good mood.. excuse.. late tio si late.. lol.. money not enuff.. i also not enuff leh.. eh how much your boy bought the evo again.. about 150k huh? Who not good mood? Me ar? Ok lar.. I am used to having bad days.. Everyone $$ not enough... No lar.. 150K is for the GSR version.. There are 3 versions.. GSR, RS & GT.. Specs are different.. The GSR comes with more accessories like recaro seats & power windows.... It's also 6-speed if I remembered correctly.. We bought the enhanced RS version.. From what I understand, GT and RS are the stripped down versions of GSR.. Correct me if I am wrong.. The original RS comes without the sport seats, comes with CMI suspensions, and 'tee' rims.. But the enhanced one we had bought comes with almost everything that a GSR haf, but just without the seats.. That's why the price is slightly cheaper than the GSR, but slightly higher than a GT and originally RS... But after you upgrade the parts, you will realized the price tag is about the same, minus the interest... I also need $$ to motivate me leh...not much motivation to come to work...work until v tired....saving my leave for my driving test and euro trip...so cannot anyhow take I take leave sometimes never declare one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 I take leave sometimes never declare one... wah so good...if i nvr apply, my boss will ask me to apply in the system one....cannot siam.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 wah so good...if i nvr apply, my boss will ask me to apply in the system one....cannot siam.... I got no system to apply.. All manual ones.. So, if my manager never ask for it, I will gay siao abit.. Like last year, I took over 20+ days of leave.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 I got no system to apply.. All manual ones.. So, if my manager never ask for it, I will gay siao abit.. Like last year, I took over 20+ days of leave.. wah bo cheng hoo man... wah i da mn hungry now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 wah bo cheng hoo man... wah i da mn hungry now... Ok lar.. It's some perks when you are doing the HR... I do payroll, employee benefits etc.. Of course, I get more benefits for myself lar.. Got to get something to make up for my low pay... Where is Phantom? Ask me question.. I reply long long then he MIA liao.. Why he bo tai bo ji ask me about my Evo? He wanna buy Evo 10 issit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Who not good mood? Me ar? Ok lar.. I am used to having bad days.. Everyone $$ not enough... No lar.. 150K is for the GSR version.. There are 3 versions.. GSR, RS & GT.. Specs are different.. The GSR comes with more accessories like recaro seats & power windows.... It's also 6-speed if I remembered correctly.. We bought the enhanced RS version.. From what I understand, GT and RS are the stripped down versions of GSR.. Correct me if I am wrong.. The original RS comes without the sport seats, comes with CMI suspensions, and 'tee' rims.. But the enhanced one we had bought comes with almost everything that a GSR haf, but just without the seats.. That's why the price is slightly cheaper than the GSR, but slightly higher than a GT and originally RS... But after you upgrade the parts, you will realized the price tag is about the same, minus the interest... I take leave sometimes never declare one... i think your're right.. i'm not too sure on cars actually.. ha ha ha.. just asking.. I take leave sometimes never declare one... i also sometimes take leave never declare.. lol wah bo cheng hoo man... wah i da mn hungry now... i also hungry.. haven't eat breakfast Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Ok lar.. It's some perks when you are doing the HR... I do payroll, employee benefits etc.. Of course, I get more benefits for myself lar.. Got to get something to make up for my low pay... Where is Phantom? Ask me question.. I reply long long then he MIA liao.. Why he bo tai bo ji ask me about my Evo? He wanna buy Evo 10 issit? He wan evo10?!? I thought he's eyeing on Merz Siao Lang Keng chia?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites