Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 Huh? Manipulating? Not that serious lar... I know there is way to be done, but don't know how... ehh y you wana see blocked internet page.....dun tell me surfing P*** in office!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 ehh y you wana see blocked internet page.....dun tell me surfing P*** in office!! hah hah hah.. no wonder so secretive.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 hah hah hah.. no wonder so secretive.. lol No wonder you geh geh dun understand what she's talking abt... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 No wonder you geh geh dun understand what she's talking abt... lol.. i not geh geh.. i really don't know mah.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 ehh y you wana see blocked internet page.....dun tell me surfing P*** in office!! hah hah hah.. no wonder so secretive.. lol No wonder you geh geh dun understand what she's talking abt... No lar.. Just wanna see a page that had long expired.. But I understand as long as you have view before, can actually view it again... But I just don't know how to do it... But it's ok lar.. Not exactly important stuffs.. Me quite tired today.. Go home still need to cook... Zzzz... Maybe I should just whip some simple dishes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 No lar.. Just wanna see a page that had long expired.. But I understand as long as you have view before, can actually view it again... But I just don't know how to do it... But it's ok lar.. Not exactly important stuffs.. Me quite tired today.. Go home still need to cook... Zzzz... Maybe I should just whip some simple dishes.. ohh.. when u google... click on the cache instead of the normall link.. i Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 ohh.. when u google... click on the cache instead of the normall link.. i Ok... I go back home and try... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 Ok... I go back home and try... should normally be possible. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Morning! Anybody here today? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Me me ! Good morning!! The rest all bo cho kang nvr come in! zz Xinyi today AD right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 I don't think xinyi today wor.. monday meh? not friday ah? the rest dunno die where liao I don't think xinyi today wor.. monday meh? not friday ah? the rest dunno die where liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 I don't think xinyi today wor.. monday meh? not friday ah? the rest dunno die where liao I don't think xinyi today wor.. monday meh? not friday ah? the rest dunno die where liao ehh why your posting dart bai 2 times one?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 I don't think xinyi today wor.. monday meh? not friday ah? the rest dunno die where liao I don't think xinyi today wor.. monday meh? not friday ah? the rest dunno die where liao Hers is on Thursday right? I am in here lar.. Was late today.. Just came in... so bad.. We not around.. Then you start cursing us for dunno die where... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2008 Hers is on Thursday right? I am in here lar.. Was late today.. Just came in... so bad.. We not around.. Then you start cursing us for dunno die where... wah u very late leh......bo cheng hoo ar?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites