katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 see lah! all the time think of slacking.. then i agree with your decision.. same money to go US shopping.. Ya lor.. Save all our resources for our own honeymoon.. More meaningful mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 me moving up later... not sure if still can RT coz the new office is crowded and i'm sitting very near to the door!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 me moving up later... not sure if still can RT coz the new office is crowded and i'm sitting very near to the door!!! Wah lao... If you cannot RT, it's really **** liao man... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 ehh xinyi, i just saw the pics above Very nice! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 WHERE IS EVERYBODY?!?! zz zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 is there a member call EVERYBODY? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 is there a member call EVERYBODY? 8| 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 WHERE IS EVERYBODY?!?! zz zz Here.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 thanks Air.. I went to my new house a while.. move my clothes over.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 is there a member call EVERYBODY? I ask you ar.. Do you know how to view an internet page that is locked up, using something related to cache? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 I ask you ar.. Do you know how to view an internet page that is locked up, using something related to cache? what do you mean by that? I'm abit confused. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 what do you mean by that? I'm abit confused. Errr... I also don't know how to say leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 Errr... I also don't know how to say leh... U mean u want to to able to view a blocked internet page in your office pc by manipulating cache?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 Huh? Manipulating? Not that serious lar... I know there is way to be done, but don't know how... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 lol.. i'm blur liao.. dunno whats the issue.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites