Housewarming Invite

thursday lah.. monday very fast leh..

oh hehe....pai seh...i forgot....:P

enjoy your break now ar...

oh hehe....pai seh...i forgot....:P

enjoy your break now ar...

yaya..

my mum is fast.. settled all the car decor 2 days back.. just taken some photos.. later post up.. :D

yaya..

my mum is fast.. settled all the car decor 2 days back.. just taken some photos.. later post up.. :D

Post here hor...cos i cannot access multiply in orpit :P

Where are the rest!?!?

Here here... My manager ask me do stupid things lar.. Need to source for 1 week trip to either Australia or New Zealand.. Very sian...

So rush, company leisure trip by end July.. Need to apply for visas for everyone.. But now is winter there.. Aslo dunno go there and play what... :bangwall:

Where are the rest!?!?

how i know where are the rest.. always say bored lah.. chat lah.. end up all MIA 8|8|

here are the pics.. very pretty i feel.. :D

Cardecor.jpg

Here here... My manager ask me do stupid things lar.. Need to source for 1 week trip to either Australia or New Zealand.. Very sian...

So rush, company leisure trip by end July.. Need to apply for visas for everyone.. But now is winter there.. Aslo dunno go there and play what... :bangwall:

wah liao.. so many ppl wor.. can manage to book tixs?

how i know where are the rest.. always say bored lah.. chat lah.. end up all MIA 8|8|

here are the pics.. very pretty i feel.. :D

Cardecor.jpg

wah liao.. so many ppl wor.. can manage to book tixs?

Very nice leh.. :dancingqueen:

Don't know leh.. But not whole company going.. Going in 2 batches.. 1 time about 20 go lor.. Next batch maybe go in Sept or Nov..

But I am not going also..

Very nice leh.. :dancingqueen:

Don't know leh.. But not whole company going.. Going in 2 batches.. 1 time about 20 go lor.. Next batch maybe go in Sept or Nov..

But I am not going also..

i tot company retreat is spilt by batches of coz.. but difference on 1 day? yours difference by 2 mths..

Nope.. Ours usually twice a year.. 1st batch in the 1st half of the year, 2nd in the later half on the year.. But this year coz my manager not around from Feb till May, so no one arranges..

Now, he came back liao, then can start arranging liao lor..

Nope.. Ours usually twice a year.. 1st batch in the 1st half of the year, 2nd in the later half on the year.. But this year coz my manager not around from Feb till May, so no one arranges..

Now, he came back liao, then can start arranging liao lor..

ohhh.. what if 2 trips goes to different places how? scually suay suay 2nd trip no budget then go to cheaper places..

Budget is never a problem for my boss.. Actually, we are supposed to go both Australia and New Zealand during that 8 days.. But the tour agency advised not to, as it will be better to stick to 1 location.. :dunno:

Ended up choose either 1 place.. But most likely Australia.. My boss is prepared to pay up to 5k per head lar.. Initially, A 8-day trip to Aust & New Z is about 4k+ per head.. He also ok...

Now, only go 1 place, less than 3k enough liao.. somemore, everyone got at least 100-200 bucks as 'allowance' once we reach there... Last year, went to Maldives, and everyone got 200USD..

Everyone enjoys a trip, but I got to do so much work just to prepare for that.. :bangwall::bangwall: And I am not even going.. KNS... :bleah:

Budget is never a problem for my boss.. Actually, we are supposed to go both Australia and New Zealand during that 8 days.. But the tour agency advised not to, as it will be better to stick to 1 location.. :dunno:

Ended up choose either 1 place.. But most likely Australia.. My boss is prepared to pay up to 5k per head lar.. Initially, A 8-day trip to Aust & New Z is about 4k+ per head.. He also ok...

Now, only go 1 place, less than 3k enough liao.. somemore, everyone got at least 100-200 bucks as 'allowance' once we reach there... Last year, went to Maldives, and everyone got 200USD..

Everyone enjoys a trip, but I got to do so much work just to prepare for that.. :bangwall::bangwall: And I am not even going.. KNS... :bleah:

then why you dont want to go?? can bring families along??

everybody even the boss going then those not going do wat??

dun have to work liao since boss oso not in! :notti:

schedule ur own trip at the same time :rofl:

then why you dont want to go?? can bring families along??

Can bring.. But family members shares, got to bear myself lar.. Company only pays for the employees.. Coz my boy and I going honeymooning in Oct leh.. Then he December going for re-service.. Can't be he take so many off days just to go travelling right?

I can't bear to leave him alone at home.. Thus, I am skipping the trip.. :(

Where's Air?

I am going for holidaying in Oct mah.. Honeymoon.. Cannot afford to take any leave before or after that also... no $$$$$... :bangwall::bangwall:

Can bring.. But family members shares, got to bear myself lar.. Company only pays for the employees.. Coz my boy and I going honeymooning in Oct leh.. Then he December going for re-service.. Can't be he take so many off days just to go travelling right?

Where's Air?

I am going for holidaying in Oct mah.. Honeymoon.. Cannot afford to take any leave before or after that also... no $$$$$... :bangwall::bangwall:

I am here! Just finished replying the farting post...:P

Edited by Air

see lah! all the time think of slacking.. 8|8|

Where's Air?

then i agree with your decision.. same money to go US shopping.. :dancingqueen: