xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Dun bz lar...i very bored...faster chat.... cannot leh.. got to finish as much work as possible.. i 7pm got facial appt.. i believe cannot finish liao.. got to bring home to do.. :~ sorry i want to ask a ladies qn.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 who says i'm slacking?? too early to go home so come back to office first heng i come back, coz the moment i'm back, boss looking for me me never slack leh... whole day at the camp talking to users hor... i'm working hard hard ok!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 cannot leh.. got to finish as much work as possible.. i 7pm got facial appt.. i believe cannot finish liao.. got to bring home to do.. :~ sorry i want to ask a ladies qn.. si mi question?!?! who says i'm slacking?? too early to go home so come back to office first heng i come back, coz the moment i'm back, boss looking for me me never slack leh... whole day at the camp talking to users hor... i'm working hard hard ok!!! ok come back and talk to us Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 What question?? Ask ask ask!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 no lah.. i asking if can go massage and body scrub when aunty is visiting.. i booked for the session tml.. but aunty visit today leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 no lah.. i asking if can go massage and body scrub when aunty is visiting.. i booked for the session tml.. but aunty visit today leh.. I think better not.. Coz massage enables blood circulation.. Later too circulated might not be good within this period.. I heard a chinese physician said something like that before.. For me, I will have too much flow.. Don't know about others.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 preferably not... tink the lady who is massaging might not do it for u either unless urs is towards the end liaoz... but u said just starting so dun go better Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 I think better not.. Coz massage enables blood circulation.. Later too circulated might not be good within this period.. I heard a chinese physician said something like that before.. For me, I will have too much flow.. Don't know about others.. hmm okok.. then i will cancel it later.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 hmm okok.. then i will cancel it later.. Err...looks like i'm too late in replying Better not....aunty come or pregnant cannot anyhow massage... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 WHOA!.. sunday going to fitting with wife lor.. wedding gown. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 WHOA!.. sunday going to fitting with wife lor.. wedding gown. rem to take some pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 dunno can anot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 Morning.. Xinyi is on leave.. Air is always late.. Fifi seldom comes in.. I will die of boredom today... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 Morning.. Xinyi is on leave.. Air is always late.. Fifi seldom comes in.. I will die of boredom today... Morning morning! I am here! Talk to me! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2008 i busy mah... wait u all say i slacking again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites