Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 see.. i knew you were clearing emails.. u the best.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Y the moment I come in, everybody go out?!?! :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 wait lah.. i vomitting blood.. my junior send 3 wrong emails on the same thing.. ask her to COPY.. she can do wrong 3 times.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 wait lah.. i vomitting blood.. my junior send 3 wrong emails on the same thing.. ask her to COPY.. she can do wrong 3 times.. your junior very jia lat leh....y until now still mong cha cha one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Y the moment I come in, everybody go out?!?! :~ Who go out? Everyone is still here right? wait lah.. i vomitting blood.. my junior send 3 wrong emails on the same thing.. ask her to COPY.. she can do wrong 3 times.. Aiyo.. Are you sure that they graduate from their courses?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 your junior very jia lat leh....y until now still mong cha cha one? dunno leh.. i speechless also.. i more fierce one.. then my colleague more gentle tone.. then the gal dont dare to ask me anything.. even my bosses all know.. haha.. Aiyo.. Are you sure that they graduate from their courses?? good question leh.. i really dunno.. one of them is ok.. but the other one really cmi.. scually during apprasial.. they complained abt me.. then i die.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 dunno leh.. i speechless also.. i more fierce one.. then my colleague more gentle tone.. then the gal dont dare to ask me anything.. even my bosses all know.. haha.. maybe u too fierce, she constantly work in fear that's she always makes mistakes Who go out? Everyone is still here right? Aiyo.. Are you sure that they graduate from their courses?? U all lah...still dare say...the moment i post nia, all go MIA Fifi go out liao lar....she shiok ar...can go back early eat snake.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 maybe u too fierce, she constantly work in fear that's she always makes mistakes U all lah...still dare say...the moment i post nia, all go MIA Fifi go out liao lar....she shiok ar...can go back early eat snake.... maybe.. i admit that i am not a good teacher or mentor.. ever since Fifi change job.. she has been slacking.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 maybe.. i admit that i am not a good teacher or mentor.. ever since Fifi change job.. she has been slacking.. Ya lor.. Air, you better start changing your jobs so that you can slack also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Ya lor.. Air, you better start changing your jobs so that you can slack also.. But but I already find that I'm already very slack now leh I hope to find a job that doesn't allow me to slack...now i totally got no motivation to work, not to mention the drive to excel zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 wah liao.. i want to complain! my building no water! cannot go toilet!!! :~ gals.. rem i mention my sec sch friend that give reasons of parents dont allow her to come to my wedding dinner?? she now sms me asking me when and where is it.. should i just reply directly or what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 wah liao.. i want to complain! my building no water! cannot go toilet!!! :~ gals.. rem i mention my sec sch friend that give reasons of parents dont allow her to come to my wedding dinner?? she now sms me asking me when and where is it.. should i just reply directly or what?? Your building nvr pay electricity and water bills si bo?? so chum... Just reply her lor and ask if she's able to make it to your wedding...then in order to sound more friendly, u must put a smiley face behind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Your building nvr pay electricity and water bills si bo?? so chum... Just reply her lor and ask if she's able to make it to your wedding...then in order to sound more friendly, u must put a smiley face behind si bei cham leh.. want to go toilet also cannot.. need to lun until lunch time liao. ok.. i msg liao.. but i nv ask her if she is able to make it or not.. i just put smiley face.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 But but I already find that I'm already very slack now leh I hope to find a job that doesn't allow me to slack...now i totally got no motivation to work, not to mention the drive to excel zz Wah lao.. Then don't complain liao.. no need drive to excel lar.. Just need to have drive to earn more $$ can lioa... wah liao.. i want to complain! my building no water! cannot go toilet!!! :~ gals.. rem i mention my sec sch friend that give reasons of parents dont allow her to come to my wedding dinner?? she now sms me asking me when and where is it.. should i just reply directly or what?? Just ask her straight lor.. It's your own wedding anyway.. Just try to sound friendly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 i asked liao.. she reply asking the details.. just wanting to pass the angbao to me.. but frankly speaking.. i dont really care abt whether got angbao or not.. since i already did the necessary arrangements. i really tot she change her mind and come.. and i really wishes her to come.. but then end up just want to pass angbao to me.. i dont feel like replying back to her liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites