xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 morning.. today is my last working day before i go onleave.. will be a busy day.. got to clear my work before leaving.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 morning.. today is my last working day before i go onleave.. will be a busy day.. got to clear my work before leaving.. Morning!!! Aiyo.. Then today who will be free to chat?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 i'm going off to site tink at 1030am until afternoon... hopefully can go home from site but doubt so... just discovered my mentor is getting married this sat!!! same date as my ROM din really keeping in touch since he left... and i found this thru facebook coz i've requested to add him as fren and saw his wife-to-be's wedding photos glad that he finally found someone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 i'm going off to site tink at 1030am until afternoon... hopefully can go home from site but doubt so... just discovered my mentor is getting married this sat!!! same date as my ROM din really keeping in touch since he left... and i found this thru facebook coz i've requested to add him as fren and saw his wife-to-be's wedding photos glad that he finally found someone Wah lao.. Then me how? Air leh? Don't know why she take forever to log in and reply... I am very bored today.. Good news.. Yesterday, I won mahjong.. My boy also won... Now, got extra cash for my bag and my tax.. I just received my letter yesterday.. Just in time... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Air dunno still on MC bo... wah... must have won a lot hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Air dunno still on MC bo... wah... must have won a lot hor Issit? 2 days MC ar? Then cham ar.. I will be bored to death today... Really won quite abit.. Seldom so lucky... I zi mo quite a number of times.. All 4 and 5 tais ones.. Very heng.. Always got 'am ga' or 'am gong'... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Issit? 2 days MC ar? Then cham ar.. I will be bored to death today... Really won quite abit.. Seldom so lucky... I zi mo quite a number of times.. All 4 and 5 tais ones.. Very heng.. Always got 'am ga' or 'am gong'... she geng mc one lah.. she is not sick at all.. you said "I will be bored to death today" almost 3 times leh.. got so bad meh.. my hubby also mj yesterday.. but dunno what is the outcome.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 she geng mc one lah.. she is not sick at all.. you said "I will be bored to death today" almost 3 times leh.. got so bad meh.. my hubby also mj yesterday.. but dunno what is the outcome.. Coz Fifi will be leaving office soon.. Then you said you will be busy the whole day to clear all your work.. Then air haven log in till now.. Of course I will be bored lar.. Cannot depend on Uncle P... He always come in and sneak a sentence and MIA after that... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Coz Fifi will be leaving office soon.. Then you said you will be busy the whole day to clear all your work.. Then air haven log in till now.. Of course I will be bored lar.. Cannot depend on Uncle P... He always come in and sneak a sentence and MIA after that... Say uncle P mia leh.. you also what.. always morning RT.. afternoon MIA.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Say uncle P mia leh.. you also what.. always morning RT.. afternoon MIA.. ........... Really meh? Sometimes only mah.. Coz I normally rot in the morning, and do work in the noon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 ........... Really meh? Sometimes only mah.. Coz I normally rot in the morning, and do work in the noon.. got such thing leh.. then spread out your work lah.. wont feel that bored.. sometimes meh?? recently all like that.. end up only me and Air chat.. :~ talk to you very stress leh.. 7/24 on-the-ball wifey.. stressss.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 got such thing leh.. then spread out your work lah.. wont feel that bored.. sometimes meh?? recently all like that.. end up only me and Air chat.. :~ Ok lar ok lar.. My fault k? Don't start crying... I will participate more in the noon k?? Where is she? I think she is really still on MC leh.. Arbo, normally, at this timing, she already replied us liao leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Ok lar ok lar.. My fault k? Don't start crying... I will participate more in the noon k?? Where is she? I think she is really still on MC leh.. Arbo, normally, at this timing, she already replied us liao leh... Okok.. i also try to RT more.. i think yesterday MC come back.. need to clear her backlog emails.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Good morning! ! Wah si bey sian come back to work today.....from morning clear emails until now... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Good morning! ! Wah si bey sian come back to work today.....from morning clear emails until now... zz see.. i knew you were clearing emails.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites