Phantom

Housewarming Invite

bo bian.. got to protect myself leh.. ren bu wei ji, tian zhu di mie.. :lol:

But but....wo ai ren ren, I hope ren ren ai wo back....:notti:

Ehh xinyi, u got any idea the IKEA restaurant at Alexandra open liao???

But but....wo ai ren ren, I hope ren ren ai wo back....:notti:

Ehh xinyi, u got any idea the IKEA restaurant at Alexandra open liao???

hmm.. i dunno leh.. you want to check out their website.. they got put notice de..

Y u "swee"?? Don't tell me u got it correct also....:notti:

swee as is next time go out.. cannot have psychotic friend coming out.. dangerous..

lol

so only got me fifi.. xinyi and kat lor..

swee as is next time go out.. cannot have psychotic friend coming out.. dangerous..

lol

so only got me fifi.. xinyi and kat lor..

:~ :~ :~ :~ :~

:bleah: :bleah: :bleah:

:~ :~ :~ :~ :~

morning.. :sport-smiley-004:

finally have a peaceful sleep yesterday..

this morning kanna irritated by my sis.. she keep saying that i am very skinny.. once a while she will keep saying it.. once started will continue for few days.. i usually dont care her.. until just now i bth liao.. told her to stop saying. skinny what can i do? is not that i skip meals.. then always say force myself to eat more.. and snack. duhz.. why i must make myself difficult to force myself to eat more. i eat enough then is enough lor.. i should enjoy eating what..

whats wrong with such ppl huh? :dunno:

IXX now in deep **** liaoz...

u never ask Emilio meh???

his dept must shift out by next yr march

alot of other things happening oso

frankly speaking hor, i dun have good impression of this guy

dat's why intially when i knew u're in good terms with him, i was like... uh-huh... dunno if shd talk to u too much anot :rofl:

I seldom talk to him after I got married liao.. Last time, will still organize for monthly meet ups with Emilio & Jolene... His whole dept? Meaning he also have to go? It's retrench or what??

He is quite an ok guy lar.. Like I told you in the past, I used to share quite some stuffs with him.. He even took urgent leave to have tea with me leh..

yours best leh..

mine.. during sun.. i asked him to toss coin.. :lol:

hmmm.. some how i think the highest tax payer here might be Kat leh.. :notti:

Excuse me.. Mine haven take.. But I presume mine is also the lowest.. Got many things to deduct.. Can deduct 2k for my mum who is not working, can deduct another 3.5k for my part time courses.. So, maybe left with paying nothing? Haven calculate yet..

lol... yah.. you all pay 200 to 300 one time.. kat pay 300 every month.. lol..

8|

:jawdrop:

no wonder she's trying to find out from Air abt the monthly payment scheme :P

8|

morning.. :sport-smiley-004:

finally have a peaceful sleep yesterday..

this morning kanna irritated by my sis.. she keep saying that i am very skinny.. once a while she will keep saying it.. once started will continue for few days.. i usually dont care her.. until just now i bth liao.. told her to stop saying. skinny what can i do? is not that i skip meals.. then always say force myself to eat more.. and snack. duhz.. why i must make myself difficult to force myself to eat more. i eat enough then is enough lor.. i should enjoy eating what..

whats wrong with such ppl huh? :dunno:

Aiyo.. Why your sister so insensitive ar? :(

Dunno abt her.. she herself will get pissed off with ppl start commenting on her a few times.. and she did that to me.. funny leh.. i already trying to ignore her liao.. just like if i keep saying you.. "eh you very skinny leh eat more leh.." is like you already ate, and still stay like that, what can you do right? is not like something you can control totally.. the thing that i dont understand that why i must over eat to make myself xin ku, later end up indigestion. :dunno:

she herself is very concern of her food intake.. she keep insist that she is fat... of coz i dont find it so lah.. but i nv go and keep saying "she is not"..

I seldom talk to him after I got married liao.. Last time, will still organize for monthly meet ups with Emilio & Jolene... His whole dept? Meaning he also have to go? It's retrench or what??

He is quite an ok guy lar.. Like I told you in the past, I used to share quite some stuffs with him.. He even took urgent leave to have tea with me leh..

er... i oso can take urgent leave to have tea with u leh :P:rofl:

coz u pretty gal mah dat's why he's so nice to u...

and i dun like him not coz he's not nice to me lah :lol:

he dun even know me!! just that some tings i see in my eyes... eg. i dun tink he is fit to be a section leader :X

yup. the whole dept... coz now is already starting to shift to Mal and tink they scheduled by next yr mar they will close down SIN.

2 managers from the other dept has already tendered....

he dun even know me!! just that some tings i see in my eyes... eg. i dun tink he is fit to be a section leader :X

yup. the whole dept... coz now is already starting to shift to Mal and tink they scheduled by next yr mar they will close down SIN.

Your dept very cham leh.. like having retrenchment like that..

Really ar? But his is really consider urgent leh.. I took half day before hand to go and do my hair.. Then we met up from lunch from company.. After that, we went to have high tea.. Then, it was too late to go back.. When his staff called him up, he just said he submit for urgent leave... Not becoz I am pretty lar.. He is friendly to everyone in his dept leh.. I mean, that is what I see.. Don't think it has anything to do with my looks or what... :unsure:

Some things you see? That I don't know liao.. I thought he is a nice leader.. Everyone seems to flock around him everyday... Guys and girls..