Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 (edited) u bian tai?? dangerous leh u!!! Don't like that say me can! ! :~ 我是好人! ! :~ Come, let's play together :notti: Edited June 3, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 The guy is the sister boyfriend or husband? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 The guy is the sister boyfriend or husband? try again.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 The guy is the sister boyfriend or husband? same guess as me leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 same guess as me leh.. wrong Think again...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 wrong Think again...... her sis did a sex change huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 can i say the answer out? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 can i say the answer out? Wait until they surrender for the answer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Wait until they surrender for the answer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 SUrrender lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 OK.. I GIVE UP.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 OK.. I GIVE UP.. Answer: She was hoping the guy would appear at the funeral again. If you answered this correctly, you think like a psychopath. This was a test by a famous American Psychologist used to test if one has the same mentality as a killer. Many serial killers who took the test gave the correct answer.. If you didn't answer the question correctly, good for you. If you answered correctly, please take me off your mailing list. I answered correctly....come....play with me..... :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Answer: She was hoping the guy would appear at the funeral again. If you answered this correctly, you think like a psychopath. This was a test by a famous American Psychologist used to test if one has the same mentality as a killer. Many serial killers who took the test gave the correct answer.. If you didn't answer the question correctly, good for you. If you answered correctly, please take me off your mailing list. I answered correctly....come....play with me..... :notti: ok............ next outing.. only me, fifi, uncle P and kat ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 ok............ next outing.. only me, fifi, uncle P and kat ok? mai ah neh lah :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites