Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 a token of appreciation mah.. my liu pai tan.. rem? you want you call me and scold.. i don't want...I like to scold u here....:curse::curse: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Aiyo.. Coz you are his princess mah.. anything you wear will look good in his eyes.. You should be happy that he feels like that.. i tot those are typical men's answer.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 my hubby lagi best i changed several gowns while selecting my ROM gown he still ask me "oh... this gown is different from the one u wore just now meh?" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Discount have...u wait long long.... Not huge lah...just that I can't bear to part with a few hundred at one go....with that few hundred i can buy clothes and bags leh...new clothes more impt to me wah!.. AIR's income tax got few hundred.. pay not bad wor.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 my hubby lagi best i changed several gowns while selecting my ROM gown he still ask me "oh... this gown is different from the one u wore just now meh?" yours best leh.. mine.. during sun.. i asked him to toss coin.. wah!.. AIR's income tax got few hundred.. pay not bad wor.. lol hmmm.. some how i think the highest tax payer here might be Kat leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 hmmm.. some how i think the highest tax payer here might be Kat leh.. u know, i oso have the same feeling i tink our instincts are correct Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 hmmm.. some how i think the highest tax payer here might be Kat leh.. lol... yah.. you all pay 200 to 300 one time.. kat pay 300 every month.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 lol... yah.. you all pay 200 to 300 one time.. kat pay 300 every month.. lol.. no wonder she's trying to find out from Air abt the monthly payment scheme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 u know, i oso have the same feeling i tink our instincts are correct Of course.. we good friend mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 no wonder she's trying to find out from Air abt the monthly payment scheme hahaha... ya lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Of course.. we good friend mah.. I also got the same feeling leh.... Err...i think u all mistaken....my few hundred is a lump sum lah...per month pay few hundred i will die.... my pay not so high lar..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 ur few hundreds must be more than mine else still need to pay thru installments? xinyi, we know who to look for the bills the next time we go out tog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 ur few hundreds must be more than mine else still need to pay thru installments? xinyi, we know who to look for the bills the next time we go out tog ah nia, anything more than 100 can be considered as "few hundreds" liao leh I paid instalments because i don't see the point of paying a few hundred at one go...i can save it for other stuff....i'd rather per month pay tens of dollars dun geh geh wana katok free meal! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 oh... i thot nine hundred dollars oso considered few hundreds mah SH IT!! got discovered!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 (edited) ur few hundreds must be more than mine else still need to pay thru installments? xinyi, we know who to look for the bills the next time we go out tog I think bill for drinks can le.. more expensive one.. look for another one.. who consider thousands over bag (although now she say the price was quote wrongly) oh... i thot nine hundred dollars oso considered few hundreds mah SH IT!! got discovered!!!! Edited June 3, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites