Phantom

Housewarming Invite

They will send monthly statements to you? How does it works? :unsure:

nope they won't send...you got to apply giro lor then they will send you a confirmation stating that every month at which date, they will deduct how much....no monthly statement sent....good lar....waste paper...

final fitting liao.. 6pm.. why? you want to come huh? there is no gam jiak jui hor.. only mineral water.. :lol:

i told my coordinator that if i call again because i want to change my mind.. just ignore me.. or scold me.. :lol: i feel paiseh to trouble her so much.. so will get a gift for her.. maybe a pair of earrings

hmm... 6pm har?? can consider lah :P

if no one goes with u then ask me

but then again, if slightly earlier, better :lol:

dun buy earrings lah... i tink buy cake or wat better so that the others oso can eat? :unsure:

final fitting liao.. 6pm.. why? you want to come huh? there is no gam jiak jui hor.. only mineral water.. :lol:

i told my coordinator that if i call again because i want to change my mind.. just ignore me.. or scold me.. :lol: i feel paiseh to trouble her so much.. so will get a gift for her.. maybe a pair of earrings

not yet.. got to go back check the deadline.. :bangwall: mine very little can pay 1 shot.. even cheaper than your bag.. :~ :~

Why still must buy her gifts? You pay $$ and she is supposed to be giving you customer service mah.. For me, it's still CNY when I got married.. So, I just give my coordinator an hongbao.. Yi si yi si can liao.. :notti:

not yet.. got to go back check the deadline.. :bangwall: mine very little can pay 1 shot.. even cheaper than your bag.. :~ :~

Can ar??? ok.......xinyi...........:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse::curse: :curse::curse: :curse:

Discount have...u wait long long....:P

Not huge lah...just that I can't bear to part with a few hundred at one go....with that few hundred i can buy clothes and bags leh...new clothes more impt to me :notti:

but like dat every mth u will be reminded abt the tax payment coz of deductions from ur acc :P

i rather pay one whole shot and forget abt it

clearing debts to me is more impt than getting new clothes/bags :P

Huh? You mean IXX gives alot of bonus last year? Sure anot? I thought IXX always give very little bonus.. :dunno: Don't pretend pretend.. It's your basic that is making up the majority of your income.. :notti:

They will send monthly statements to you? How does it works? :unsure:

last yr tink variable ard 1.5 months... then got slight increment

but i discovered that most of the colleagues who left earlier than me has much higher increment!!! to the extent of 8% wor!!! how come i dun have :~

Then wait for yuor hubby to view liao, then you can rest your heart liao... :)

i dont pin hopes on my hubby sia.. he everything also "ok lor", "not bad".. :bangwall::bangwall::~ :~

Wah lao.. Pay little tax no good meh? You want to pay big big amount of tax ar?? 8|8|

nope they won't send...you got to apply giro lor then they will send you a confirmation stating that every month at which date, they will deduct how much....no monthly statement sent....good lar....waste paper...

Oohh.. Like that every month, how you know how much they deduct from your giro?

hmm... 6pm har?? can consider lah :P

if no one goes with u then ask me

but then again, if slightly earlier, better :lol:

dun buy earrings lah... i tink buy cake or wat better so that the others oso can eat? :unsure:

confrim my hubby will go with me.. final fitting mah..

that day i busy leh.. GDL and ah chuang all in the same day.. :bangwall:

cake sounds good also.. :good:

oh... since ur hubby going then ok mah

i make myself scarce :P

sat morning i oso quite busy... afternoon going to new neighbour's housewarming...

tink after dat i go straight home :P

but like dat every mth u will be reminded abt the tax payment coz of deductions from ur acc :P

i rather pay one whole shot and forget abt it

clearing debts to me is more impt than getting new clothes/bags :P

last yr tink variable ard 1.5 months... then got slight increment

but i discovered that most of the colleagues who left earlier than me has much higher increment!!! to the extent of 8% wor!!! how come i dun have :~

Ya lar.. I know IXX won't pay so much for bonuses.. So ngiao lor.. But at least got 1 month lar.. Not bad liao.. Don't think too much.. You already left liao.. Now, got better pay and bonuses waiting for u... :dancingqueen:

i dont pin hopes on my hubby sia.. he everything also "ok lor", "not bad".. :bangwall::bangwall::~ :~

Aiyo.. Coz you are his princess mah.. anything you wear will look good in his eyes.. You should be happy that he feels like that.. :good:

Why still must buy her gifts? You pay $$ and she is supposed to be giving you customer service mah.. For me, it's still CNY when I got married.. So, I just give my coordinator an hongbao.. Yi si yi si can liao.. :notti:

a token of appreciation mah.. my liu pai tan.. rem? :notti:

Can ar??? ok.......xinyi...........:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse::curse: :curse::curse: :curse:

you want you call me and scold.. :P

Wah lao.. Pay little tax no good meh? You want to pay big big amount of tax ar?? 8|8|

Oohh.. Like that every month, how you know how much they deduct from your giro?

They already sent me a confirmation telling me how much they would deduct le ma....anyway just take the amount divide by 12months can le...then this will go on for every year taxes until you stopped the giro deduction...save the trouble...

IXX now in deep **** liaoz...

u never ask Emilio meh???

his dept must shift out by next yr march

alot of other things happening oso

frankly speaking hor, i dun have good impression of this guy

dat's why intially when i knew u're in good terms with him, i was like... uh-huh... dunno if shd talk to u too much anot :rofl: