Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 no wonder u cannot sleep it's ur WG so u pick the one u like we can only let u know our opinion then again, photos are not very reliable u know hmm... 13th mth shd have but dunno will be prorated anot... well, before i joined, the HR already told me to have mental preparation... take it that i can pay lesser tax next yr moreover, i actually got quite a substantial sum from encashing my annual leave from my previous company so i guess it sort of offset already not forgetting the training opportunities current company gave to me... it's give and take situation. cant have the whole cake and eat it ba... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 no wonder u cannot sleep it's ur WG so u pick the one u like we can only let u know our opinion then again, photos are not very reliable u know hmm... 13th mth shd have but dunno will be prorated anot... well, before i joined, the HR already told me to have mental preparation... take it that i can pay lesser tax next yr moreover, i actually got quite a substantial sum from encashing my annual leave from my previous company so i guess it sort of offset already not forgetting the training opportunities current company gave to me... it's give and take situation. cant have the whole cake and eat it ba... hmm...ya lor....xinyi, no wonder u so stressed man.... Sigh...y all got half year bonus one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 no wonder u cannot sleep it's ur WG so u pick the one u like we can only let u know our opinion then again, photos are not very reliable u know hmm... 13th mth shd have but dunno will be prorated anot... well, before i joined, the HR already told me to have mental preparation... take it that i can pay lesser tax next yr moreover, i actually got quite a substantial sum from encashing my annual leave from my previous company so i guess it sort of offset already not forgetting the training opportunities current company gave to me... it's give and take situation. cant have the whole cake and eat it ba... you said the same thing as my sis.. she say only she see the real thing.. only she can comment.. i very useless hor.. this kind of thing can make me loose my sleep.. you know what.. i bth you encash to many leaves! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 ya lor.. should have right? prorated one.. i waiting for my june bonus... hopefully will have.. even though is 1 mth.. btw, i got something to announce... a big decision i made.. this decision that makes me cant sleep well for the past 2 days.. i decided to pick the new WG (that fifi says looks WET ). Which i gotten quite a no. of negative feedbacks. but I like the skirting very much. Really like the tulle skirting.. so at the same time was pretty worried that ppl will comment not nice.. I think i pretty no confidence on the decision i made.. go round asking for feedbacks. counting the votes.. scare of how ppl think of it.. I dont know why i become like that.. during shopping i nv go round asking for comments leh.. I do feel stupid at this period.. luff or scold me you all want.. Aiyo.. Ger... You need not care about what others say about your gown.. As long as you like it, why care about others? When I try on my gowns, I only bring my boy along.. I don't need any other suggestions or opinions from people.. As long as I like it, my boy feels that I look great in it, it's already consider a deal done!! Confidence will look you look good in a way too.. Don't think too much over the small details.. I am sure a change of WG is not going to spoil your big day.. no wonder u cannot sleep it's ur WG so u pick the one u like we can only let u know our opinion then again, photos are not very reliable u know hmm... 13th mth shd have but dunno will be prorated anot... well, before i joined, the HR already told me to have mental preparation... take it that i can pay lesser tax next yr moreover, i actually got quite a substantial sum from encashing my annual leave from my previous company so i guess it sort of offset already not forgetting the training opportunities current company gave to me... it's give and take situation. cant have the whole cake and eat it ba... Hmm... Tax ar? I haven not receive my letter yet leh.. My boy got his liao.. You girls leh? Got the letter already? All my colleagues all paying at least 6-10k of tax.. Very scary.. Earn more = more tax.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 you said the same thing as my sis.. she say only she see the real thing.. only she can comment.. i very useless hor.. this kind of thing can make me loose my sleep.. you know what.. i bth you encash to many leaves! ur sis is rite too er.. encash leave oso cannot? Aiyo.. Ger... You need not care about what others say about your gown.. As long as you like it, why care about others? When I try on my gowns, I only bring my boy along.. I don't need any other suggestions or opinions from people.. As long as I like it, my boy feels that I look great in it, it's already consider a deal done!! Confidence will look you look good in a way too.. Don't think too much over the small details.. I am sure a change of WG is not going to spoil your big day.. Hmm... Tax ar? I haven not receive my letter yet leh.. My boy got his liao.. You girls leh? Got the letter already? All my colleagues all paying at least 6-10k of tax.. Very scary.. Earn more = more tax.. ur company sure pays well!!! i received and paid mine already luckily this yr still got parents' relief coz i staying with them next next year sure jialatz... i paying $300+... already heart pain liaoz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Aiyo.. Ger... You need not care about what others say about your gown.. As long as you like it, why care about others? When I try on my gowns, I only bring my boy along.. I don't need any other suggestions or opinions from people.. As long as I like it, my boy feels that I look great in it, it's already consider a deal done!! Confidence will look you look good in a way too.. Don't think too much over the small details.. I am sure a change of WG is not going to spoil your big day.. Hmm... Tax ar? I haven not receive my letter yet leh.. My boy got his liao.. You girls leh? Got the letter already? All my colleagues all paying at least 6-10k of tax.. Very scary.. Earn more = more tax.. Thanks gals.. your encouragements really helps.. but my hubby have not seen the real thing yet.. only can see it this sat, when is final fitting.. that say he got to stay at home to wait for the bedframe to arrive.. so unable to accompany me to my BS. i receive liao.. but have not pay.. ur sis is rite too er.. encash leave oso cannot? because too much for encashment.. i see liao 'yan hong' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Thanks gals.. your encouragements really helps.. but my hubby have not seen the real thing yet.. only can see it this sat, when is final fitting.. that say he got to stay at home to wait for the bedframe to arrive.. so unable to accompany me to my BS. i receive liao.. but have not pay.. I haven't received mine leh....Anyway I'm paying instalment thru giro.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 I haven't received mine leh....Anyway I'm paying instalment thru giro.... mine too little.. so can receive earlier.. easy to calculate.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Thanks gals.. your encouragements really helps.. but my hubby have not seen the real thing yet.. only can see it this sat, when is final fitting.. that say he got to stay at home to wait for the bedframe to arrive.. so unable to accompany me to my BS. i receive liao.. but have not pay.. because too much for encashment.. i see liao 'yan hong' oei... got dai jia one leh seldom take leave dat's why got so many leave to encash... still there're ppl who has more than me!!! sat fitting again?? wat time? I haven't received mine leh....Anyway I'm paying instalment thru giro.... amount too big cannot pay at one shot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 ur sis is rite too er.. encash leave oso cannot? ur company sure pays well!!! i received and paid mine already luckily this yr still got parents' relief coz i staying with them next next year sure jialatz... i paying $300+... already heart pain liaoz Huh? Why yours so fast one ar? Sigh.. They better send my tax to me asap.. Otherwise, I am going to spend all my spare cash with GSS... After relief still got 300+ ar? Wah.. You earn quite abit leh Fifi... Air and Xinyi, you guys paid yours too already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 the relief not alot leh... consider last yr still got bonus mah... basic pay only abit nia... compare with ur company, i can kao bian zhan! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Thanks gals.. your encouragements really helps.. but my hubby have not seen the real thing yet.. only can see it this sat, when is final fitting.. that say he got to stay at home to wait for the bedframe to arrive.. so unable to accompany me to my BS. i receive liao.. but have not pay.. because too much for encashment.. i see liao 'yan hong' Then wait for yuor hubby to view liao, then you can rest your heart liao... I haven't received mine leh....Anyway I'm paying instalment thru giro.... Ya... Some ppl pay by Giro.. Got discount like that anot? mine too little.. so can receive earlier.. easy to calculate.. Nonsense.. 1 of the manager is asked to paid 27k, and his was 1 of the earliest letter around.. oei... got dai jia one leh seldom take leave dat's why got so many leave to encash... still there're ppl who has more than me!!! sat fitting again?? wat time? amount too big cannot pay at one shot? Ya... Air's amount too huge to pay at 1 go... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 Then wait for yuor hubby to view liao, then you can rest your heart liao... Ya... Some ppl pay by Giro.. Got discount like that anot? Nonsense.. 1 of the manager is asked to paid 27k, and his was 1 of the earliest letter around.. Ya... Air's amount too huge to pay at 1 go... Discount have...u wait long long.... Not huge lah...just that I can't bear to part with a few hundred at one go....with that few hundred i can buy clothes and bags leh...new clothes more impt to me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 the relief not alot leh... consider last yr still got bonus mah... basic pay only abit nia... compare with ur company, i can kao bian zhan! Huh? You mean IXX gives alot of bonus last year? Sure anot? I thought IXX always give very little bonus.. Don't pretend pretend.. It's your basic that is making up the majority of your income.. Discount have...u wait long long.... Not huge lah...just that I can't bear to part with a few hundred at one go....with that few hundred i can buy clothes and bags leh...new clothes more impt to me They will send monthly statements to you? How does it works? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2008 oei... got dai jia one leh seldom take leave dat's why got so many leave to encash... still there're ppl who has more than me!!! sat fitting again?? wat time? amount too big cannot pay at one shot? final fitting liao.. 6pm.. why? you want to come huh? there is no gam jiak jui hor.. only mineral water.. i told my coordinator that if i call again because i want to change my mind.. just ignore me.. or scold me.. i feel paiseh to trouble her so much.. so will get a gift for her.. maybe a pair of earrings Air and Xinyi, you guys paid yours too already? not yet.. got to go back check the deadline.. mine very little can pay 1 shot.. even cheaper than your bag.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites