Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i oso tink so abt the wooden doors

like wat i told my fren, i feel the 1st contractor just enforced his ideas on me loh... something that i'm not comfy with

but if use Al pvc door will look like toilet door?

told C2 yesterday that i dun want ppl to mistaken that thot is a toilet :rofl:

he said wont... believe he will show me how it looks like

PVC doorrs means inside hollow one izit? My current bedroom doors all like that one leh...given by HDB...

8|8| Whether we are 幸福 or not, we can determine ourselves.. You will just prepare the food and we will just go and makan... 8|

:~ 不要逼我 :bangwall:

actually we want tempered glass door!!

C1 says dangerous to kids wor...

but then again, if we just do a panel of sliding door, then will need to relocate the switch

if we do 1 fixed panel and 2 sliding doors, then dun have to relocate the switch and that i tink cannot use glass doors...

if overall is fine, tink will engage his services coz all these details can be ironed out later on

correct?

Actually glass door for kitchen will make the area look brighter and bigger...it's not as rigid as wooden doors...i think wooden door as kitchen door is a bit too harsh...actuallly wooden doors are also dangeours one lah...anything that has door is dangerous...dun tell me, next time your kids go touch the glass door nia, the door will shatter into pieces meh?!?! Then that means shoddy workmanship and poor quality?!?! Then contractor's fault si bo?!?! Anyway I believe the doors will be left open majority of the time so no worries on that lah....

eh i say so much i assume u all talking abt KITCHEN doors hor?!? :P

actually we want tempered glass door!!

C1 says dangerous to kids wor...

but then again, if we just do a panel of sliding door, then will need to relocate the switch

if we do 1 fixed panel and 2 sliding doors, then dun have to relocate the switch and that i tink cannot use glass doors...

if overall is fine, tink will engage his services coz all these details can be ironed out later on

correct?

tempered glass door not easy to bring one lah.. if so easy. .1st to break is our windows..

yes lah kitchen doors :lol:

hmm... dunno wat is Al PVC doors lah

but i didnt want a wooden door for the kitchen in the first place...

imagine if i wash the floor? sooner or later the wood will rot leh...

i'm more or less set in engaging service of C2

please tell me my decision is rite!!!

enagage me.. i charge you 5k.. :notti:

That time I also faced such headache...but my problem was my altered kitchen entrance too small, can't fit a door....and if fit door, the swing would be very awkward...so we did away with the door...

aiyah you so ma huan...put shower curtain there lah! :P

engage xinyi?? u tink my lui so easy to tan? :P

shower curtain?!! sooooo fugly loh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

put shower curtain, next time your kids can play peek-a-boo some more...so fun...:notti:

why not u do it for ur kitchen door? :notti:

and might as well for all doors except for the main door :rofl:

:rofl:

put shower curtain confirm will mistake as toilet.. :rofl:

why not u do it for ur kitchen door? :notti:

and might as well for all doors except for the main door :rofl:

i don't want lah..if i want, i would have done it long ago...actually hor, we got consider this option before...:P

Cos not comfortable with no kitchen door...but couldn't really find anything nice...wanted to put string curtains to serve as a "door" but didn't put them up in the end...my ID told me, becuase all along I've been living in a house with kitchen door, so when he suggested not to have door there, I can't take it....:rofl:

Ehh you put shower curtain, next time u bring fifi over to your house, fifi can play peek-a-boo with yourkids....one stone kill 2 birds leh...:notti:

i don't want lah..if i want, i would have done it long ago...actually hor, we got consider this option before...:P

Cos not comfortable with no kitchen door...but couldn't really find anything nice...wanted to put string curtains to serve as a "door" but didn't put them up in the end...my ID told me, becuase all along I've been living in a house with kitchen door, so when he suggested not to have door there, I can't take it....:rofl:

Ehh you put shower curtain, next time u bring fifi over to your house, fifi can play peek-a-boo with yourkids....one stone kill 2 birds leh...:notti:

Air, u made me do this to u....

8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|

Air, u made me do this to u....

8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|8|

:~ Gib helpful suggestions also kena whacked....:~

Good heart no good hug....:~