Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Okok.. Since you had already made up your mind to get the original one, stick to it.. Don't brood over the unhappy stuffs liao.. Your AD is so near liao.. You should be excited and happy instead of feeling sian or affected..

okok.. i understand le.. :)

feeling hungry now..

okok.. i understand le.. :)

feeling hungry now..

i also very hungry leh....now only 10.42....i wnat to faint from hunger liao...

what u all wana chat abt?!?! What's the topic of the day?!?! :notti:

I also don't know leh.. Ask you gers ar, how much you spend in NTUC monthly?

you all think of topics hor.. :P

I also don't know leh.. Ask you gers ar, how much you spend in NTUC monthly?

We don't cook often so usually go NTUC buy drinks nia....i think monthly about 30-50 i guess....if planning to cook then maybe 60-70.....u cook often right? your NTUC expenses must be quite a lot..

you all think of topics hor.. :P

8| Si beh lazy 8|

We don't cook often so usually go NTUC buy drinks nia....i think monthly about 30-50 i guess....if planning to cook then maybe 60-70.....u cook often right? your NTUC expenses must be quite a lot..

8| Si beh lazy 8|

Quite leh.. Every trip cost me from 60-90 bucks.. Depending on what I buy.. For example, if that trip I run out of shower foam or washing powder, rice or shampoo etc, it will cost about 100 bucks.. But never over the 100 mark..

But most of the times, about 70 busk +- lor..

Yup, cook everyday is really quite siong.. Especially, I cook more than 2 dishes every time.. :bangwall: Initially, I wanted to cut down on the number of dishes, but my boy eat quite abit.. :bangwall:

Every week, I will cook his favourite cereal prawns and sweet and sour chicken.. Quite standard..

But hor, now, I cook everyday, really quite tiring leh.. If future got kids, I don't dare to imagine how tired I can get.. :jawdrop:

Quite leh.. Every trip cost me from 60-90 bucks.. Depending on what I buy.. For example, if that trip I run out of shower foam or washing powder, rice or shampoo etc, it will cost about 100 bucks.. But never over the 100 mark..

But most of the times, about 70 busk +- lor..

Yup, cook everyday is really quite siong.. Especially, I cook more than 2 dishes every time.. :bangwall: Initially, I wanted to cut down on the number of dishes, but my boy eat quite abit.. :bangwall:

Every week, I will cook his favourite cereal prawns and sweet and sour chicken.. Quite standard..

But hor, now, I cook everyday, really quite tiring leh.. If future got kids, I don't dare to imagine how tired I can get.. :jawdrop:

wah u cook everydya ar?!!? U super woman leh :bow:

Go home from work so tired liao u still got the energy to cook and clean after that....i hear liao i also think it's very tiring man...:bow: :bow:

ehh i like cereal prawns leh...when u inviting me over to your house for some cereal prawns?!?! :notti:

wah u cook everydya ar?!!? U super woman leh :bow:

Go home from work so tired liao u still got the energy to cook and clean after that....i hear liao i also think it's very tiring man...:bow: :bow:

ehh i like cereal prawns leh...when u inviting me over to your house for some cereal prawns?!?! :notti:

Yup.. Everyday.. After work, if we are not going anywhere, we will just go back home and I will start cooking by 6.15-6.30pm.. By 7.30pm, dinner will be served lor..

Feeling tired is still ok leh.. I am just worried about the costs to cook daily in time to come.. Just now I forget to mention that going to NTUC is a WEEKLY affair for us.. Meaning it can come close to 350-400 per month... Quite siong right? Of course, it includes stuffs like toilet paper, tissue, shampoo and even can opener.. Anything in the house that can be bought from NTUC...

Sigh.. People cook cereal prawns is easy.. You know ar, the proper cereal prawns come with the shells untouched one right? Only need to wash and just deep fry them after coating.. But my boy is lazy to peel the shells.. End up, I need to shell and clean the prawns throughly before deep frying them..

Take super long to clean prawns lor.. Shelling is easy.. But cleaning their long long s h i t off is time consuming... :bangwall::bangwall:

My colleagues also wanna come over and eat my prawns.. :P:P You stay too far liao lar..

But actually, on weekends, if my friends are coming over for drinks at night, I will ask them to join for dinner at times too..

Yup.. Everyday.. After work, if we are not going anywhere, we will just go back home and I will start cooking by 6.15-6.30pm.. By 7.30pm, dinner will be served lor..

Feeling tired is still ok leh.. I am just worried about the costs to cook daily in time to come.. Just now I forget to mention that going to NTUC is a WEEKLY affair for us.. Meaning it can come close to 350-400 per month... Quite siong right? Of course, it includes stuffs like toilet paper, tissue, shampoo and even can opener.. Anything in the house that can be bought from NTUC...

Sigh.. People cook cereal prawns is easy.. You know ar, the proper cereal prawns come with the shells untouched one right? Only need to wash and just deep fry them after coating.. But my boy is lazy to peel the shells.. End up, I need to shell and clean the prawns throughly before deep frying them..

Take super long to clean prawns lor.. Shelling is easy.. But cleaning their long long s h i t off is time consuming... :bangwall::bangwall:

My colleagues also wanna come over and eat my prawns.. :P:P You stay too far liao lar..

But actually, on weekends, if my friends are coming over for drinks at night, I will ask them to join for dinner at times too..

:bow: I think u really are a xian qi liang mu :bow:

I really pei fu women like you...for me, the moment i got home, i go take shower then after that, i just nua there and tune off....i dun really like to move liao....

and it doesn't help that i'm a poor cook too...i always cook those few dishes nia...:P

oh ya forgot to update you all, my green bean soup was a success! My hubby had 3 bowls...he said the taste is just nice...not too sweet.... :sport-smiley-004:

I really pei fu women like you...for me, the moment i got home, i go take shower then after that, i just nua there and tune off....i dun really like to move liao....

and it doesn't help that i'm a poor cook too...i always cook those few dishes nia...:P

oh ya forgot to update you all, my green bean soup was a success! My hubby had 3 bowls...he said the taste is just nice...not too sweet.... :sport-smiley-004:

Thanks.. I am not like that in the past.. Before I got married, I don't even life a finger to wash a drinking cup at home.. My mum do all the laundry, do all the cleaning and washing..

But I guess, love really changes a person bah..

My boy also knows the obvious change in me.. Tell him, all he need to do is to love me more, sayang me more and of course, finish all the food I had cook for him.. :)

It's really a satisfaction to see your loved one finishing ALL the food you cook.. :wub:

Last time, he used to do the dishes after each meal.. Nowadays, I will take charge.. Wanna let him enjoy the meal totally.. :P

His jobs in the house is just vaccum & mop.. :P:P

Congrats to you on your successful green bean soup!! You should really cook more.. Read up on those cooking books lar.. I love cooking now!!! :thumbs up:

sorry ah.. busy with work.. :P

i pei fu kat leh... i same as Air lor.. somemore i cant cook.. i even thinking of getting my hubby to tabao from MIL's side.. so that i no need to trouble myself to go down..

you ask me everyday go home do the same thing.. i really very sian.. somemore i want to go out..

sometime i just think get a part time maid.. cater 'bian tang'.. save all the troubles..

sorry ah.. busy with work.. :P

i pei fu kat leh... i same as Air lor.. somemore i cant cook.. i even thinking of getting my hubby to tabao from MIL's side.. so that i no need to trouble myself to go down..

you ask me everyday go home do the same thing.. i really very sian.. somemore i want to go out..

sometime i just think get a part time maid.. cater 'bian tang'.. save all the troubles..

Aiyo.. nothing to pei fu about.. I guess, my love for my boy overcomes all my urges to go shopping after work.. :bangwall: I really don't want him to eat outside food everyday.. Had been controlling his diet.. He likes too much fried food.. Especially KFC!! :bangwall:

You still ok leh.. Your hubby knows how to cook.. :thumbs up:

You won't be sian after you see your hubby gulping down your dishes..

I don't like maids.. Can't trust others when comes to cleaning my house or cooknig my meals..

Thanks.. I am not like that in the past.. Before I got married, I don't even life a finger to wash a drinking cup at home.. My mum do all the laundry, do all the cleaning and washing..

But I guess, love really changes a person bah..

My boy also knows the obvious change in me.. Tell him, all he need to do is to love me more, sayang me more and of course, finish all the food I had cook for him.. :)

It's really a satisfaction to see your loved one finishing ALL the food you cook.. :wub:

Last time, he used to do the dishes after each meal.. Nowadays, I will take charge.. Wanna let him enjoy the meal totally.. :P

His jobs in the house is just vaccum & mop.. :P:P

Congrats to you on your successful green bean soup!! You should really cook more.. Read up on those cooking books lar.. I love cooking now!!! :thumbs up:

That's very sweet of you leh :wub:

If I'm your hubby, I will be very touched...:)

I also quite enjoy cooking now leh...got a sense of satisfaction...slowly learning more dishes and borrowing more cookbooks...i hope to start baking cakes and cookies....:P

Aiyo.. nothing to pei fu about.. I guess, my love for my boy overcomes all my urges to go shopping after work.. :bangwall: I really don't want him to eat outside food everyday.. Had been controlling his diet.. He likes too much fried food.. Especially KFC!! :bangwall:

You still ok leh.. Your hubby knows how to cook.. :thumbs up:

You won't be sian after you see your hubby gulping down your dishes..

I don't like maids.. Can't trust others when comes to cleaning my house or cooknig my meals..

maybe still honeymoon period?? because sometime i feel ah.. see each other lesser can appricate each other more..

i dont go shopping after work.. but i like to go cafes and meet up with friends.. chatting.. :P

maids be it part time or full time.. seems to be unavoidable especially when kids come.. unless be full time housewife..