Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning ladies.. :sport-smiley-004:

i went down to my BS yesterday.. only tried 2 gowns.. and shortlisted 1..

i upload the pics to multiply liao.. please take a look.. :)

Can post here? I can't access multiply in office :notti:

i pm you then.. :notti:

Morning.. I am logging in to multiply now...

:jawdrop: you mia yesterday.. and you know what is going on.. :bow::bow:

i pm you then.. :notti:

It's look ok to me.. Somehow, it looks like your original WG.. But pardon me, it does not exactly has the 'wow' effect.. Why din you try to get those more 'wow' looking gowns? But of course, this my own opinion, not trying to influence u in any way.. :)

xinyi, honestly, i think your original gown is nicer leh....looks more glam...

because not in the mood of trying out more gowns.. and dont really like drama mama gowns..

this selection it was not an official one.. somemore so many things happen.. i am in a lost mind..

because not in the mood of trying out more gowns.. and dont really like drama mama gowns..

this selection it was not an official one.. somemore so many things happen.. i am in a lost mind..

Not really drama gowns.. But gowns that can catch the attention of your guests, at the same time, bring out the beauty in you.. This gown is very common looking.. Don't get angry k? Just wanna give you my honest opinions..

Don't feel lost.. You make so much efforts to make your wedding perfect.. Just try on a few more gowns to find your really perfect gown.. :sport-smiley-003:

ok u going back for more gowns selection?

Not really drama gowns.. But gowns that can catch the attention of your guests, at the same time, bring out the beauty in you.. This gown is very common looking.. Don't get angry k? Just wanna give you my honest opinions..

Don't feel lost.. You make so much efforts to make your wedding perfect.. Just try on a few more gowns to find your really perfect gown.. :sport-smiley-003:

No worries.. i am not angry.. i am affected by my junior(gal).. early morning make mistake again.. the other junior(guy) is catching up.. no longer giving us major problems.. the gal is really giving us headache.. 3 mths liao.. haiz.. i seriously dunno what is wrong with her.. repeated mistakes.. me and my colleague very scare of her mistake will ended up a costly one.. kinda affected my mood..

i decided not to try more liao.. i think i will stick back to the original one.. i still have strong feelings for that.. i retried again yesterday.. PS taken.. memories is there.. i really feel the whole design flows well.. thats why i picked it initially..

my coordinator is very nice.. she knows i am pretty upset.. trying best to make me feel better.. :)

ok u going back for more gowns selection?

nope.. no time to go down leh..

No worries.. i am not angry.. i am affected by my junior(gal).. early morning make mistake again.. the other junior(guy) is catching up.. no longer giving us major problems.. the gal is really giving us headache.. 3 mths liao.. haiz.. i seriously dunno what is wrong with her.. repeated mistakes.. me and my colleague very scare of her mistake will ended up a costly one.. kinda affected my mood..

i decided not to try more liao.. i think i will stick back to the original one.. i still have strong feelings for that.. i retried again yesterday.. PS taken.. memories is there.. i really feel the whole design flows well.. thats why i picked it initially..

my coordinator is very nice.. she knows i am pretty upset.. trying best to make me feel better.. :)

Okok.. Since you had already made up your mind to get the original one, stick to it.. Don't brood over the unhappy stuffs liao.. Your AD is so near liao.. You should be excited and happy instead of feeling sian or affected..

yup agree :)