Jump to content
Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Recommended Posts

I see the short forms.. SUIBB

See Until i Blur Blur..

WLEPDUSF ! ! DFMTLB ! !

Wah Lau Eh, Pls Don't Use Short Forms! Don't Force Me To Long Bia! ! :bangwall:

 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
:rofl: Like morse codes....

thats more like.. tap.. tap tap... tap.. tap tap tap tap.. tap ... tap tap..

 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
morse code is like this...

.. ...... .. ..... ....

"Wa Ai Teng Chu Liao"

not go to your bs meh?

 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
fifi zhen hao ming leh..

we'll buy u cupcakes with candles for u birthday too if u want.s

tap si mi?? sounds like you stammered leh.. :rofl:

morse code mah.

nb..

no cupcake for u.

8|

 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
tap si mi?? sounds like you stammered leh.. :rofl:

Sounds more like tap-dancing to me :notti:

morse code is like this...

.. ...... .. ..... ....

:rofl: True true! :rofl:

 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
we'll buy u cupcakes with candles for u birthday too if u want.s

morse code mah.

nb..

no cupcake for u.

8|

:~ :~ :~

Sounds more like tap-dancing to me :notti:

so when uncle P want to dance for us to see?? :notti::notti:

 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×