Air 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2008 ya 2 weeks is tight and that is the purpose... agree with Air. that is the least u can do and make sure they check that the gown is in good condition before u wear it for ur AD. coz my sis's EG got loose buttons... luckily hers is the outside translucent piece so at least still can wear. we only discovered it on the nite when she changed to her EG Mine too...I believe my tea dress was worn by other brides cos the measurement was totally out by the time i go for my fitting...and it must hv been a really plump bride... but since it's tea dress, i close one eye...my BS coordinator still got the cheek to tell me strange how come measurement totally out cos they nvr rent out b4....i feel like telling her, maybe your shop inside got gui Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 morning ladies.. i going to call my BS later.. i still got balance amt of $200 with them. I told my hubby yesterday, he also not happy, if can ask for a change why not or any discount.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 ur balance left so little? ya... at least certain form of compensation better than nothing else ask if they have any new collections of WG for u to try 2 weeks shd be enuff for any alterations... i tink Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 ur balance left so little? ya... at least certain form of compensation better than nothing else ask if they have any new collections of WG for u to try 2 weeks shd be enuff for any alterations... i tink all payup liao mah.. i also thinking of asking that.. i believe is in time.. because that time 4 days before my PS my EG still need alterations.. and they make it on time. nevertheless, i will give a try.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 all payup liao mah.. i also thinking of asking that.. i believe is in time.. because that time 4 days before my PS my EG still need alterations.. and they make it on time. nevertheless, i will give a try.. Good morning! Good luck ya! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 Good morning! Good luck ya! oie.. yesterday topic.. mostly on me leh today your turn to think of topic.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 oie.. yesterday topic.. mostly on me leh today your turn to think of topic.. wah lau very stressed leh like that...everydya come to work got to think of work issues, then got to think o topic for RT....where's kat ar? Never see her in today Any of you do any sports one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 wah lau very stressed leh like that...everydya come to work got to think of work issues, then got to think o topic for RT....where's kat ar? Never see her in today Any of you do any sports one? what kind?? these 2 mths i stop going to yoga.. after AD will resume.. my hubby scolded me for wasting money.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 what kind?? these 2 mths i stop going to yoga.. after AD will resume.. my hubby scolded me for wasting money.. REAL sports of course I'm also taking yoga in office now....been taking for a year plus liao...wana take up some outdoor ones.... Life is very boring....work until want to die... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 REAL sports of course I'm also taking yoga in office now....been taking for a year plus liao...wana take up some outdoor ones.... Life is very boring....work until want to die... zz hmm.. how abt badminton? tennis? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 hmm.. how abt badminton? tennis? ya considering these 2 lor...but tennis lessons not cheap...racket even more not cheap... wah lau eh...da mn bored leh...i wana liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 i used to be in the sch team for badminton but many years never touch racket liaoz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 i used to be in the sch team for badminton but many years never touch racket liaoz I like bandminton....but many years nvr play liao...hmm...i shd buy a racket and start liao.... I shouldn't procrastinate anymore....work also like that...sports also like that.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 ya considering these 2 lor...but tennis lessons not cheap...racket even more not cheap... wah lau eh...da mn bored leh...i wana liao! then badminton lor.. i bet you dont like swimming ah.. you today very free ah.. i today also.. btw, the gal saw my photos and said she tried my gown.. I like bandminton....but many years nvr play liao...hmm...i shd buy a racket and start liao.... I shouldn't procrastinate anymore....work also like that...sports also like that.... there is a period i also play badminton, sometime back.. but.. now no kakis.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2008 then badminton lor.. i bet you dont like swimming ah.. you today very free ah.. i today also.. btw, the gal saw my photos and said she tried my gown.. there is a period i also play badminton, sometime back.. but.. now no kakis.. I love swimming....but very long nvr go liao...or else why i so dark?!? ya today quite free...choy choy....cannot say too loud....it's a curse.... ya lor me also can't find kakis...but my badminton is anyhow play one...not pro one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites