Phantom

Housewarming Invite

She's still young lah...so don't understand the urgency and importance of such things...dun stress over it too much...just make sure your friends understand can le...your sis is just one person....she doesn't represent your entire entourage of your bros and sis...as long as your bros and sis know their individual responsibilities ok le...

i already drop my mind to let her handle my wedding.. i glad that i make that decision.. i feel paiseh of myself to everyone..

to me.. i feel she feels important to her work life and circle of friends..

yesterday that group of ppl, 2 of them, me and my sister know them well.. so my 2 friends asked her 'why always on the phone.'

i am upset that why such things happen only to me..

after ur 2 weeks leave make sure u make decision wor :notti:

dunno leh... when i consider abt changing jobs, i will never tink abt the bonus. unless of course it is only a mth diff or something like dat...

coz if wanna consider this and consider dat, then will be stuck at the same place forever...

ya that's what i thought too..unfortunately, i keep on dragging and dragging my stay here in my current company....will definitely start looking out after my 2 weeks leave..:bangwall:

i already drop my mind to let her handle my wedding.. i glad that i make that decision.. i feel paiseh of myself to everyone..

to me.. i feel she feels important to her work life and circle of friends..

yesterday that group of ppl, 2 of them, me and my sister know them well.. so my 2 friends asked her 'why always on the phone.'

i am upset that why such things happen only to me..

No lah...such things happen to alot of ppl, just that you don't know of it nia...

Ppl get frustrated over different things mah..think of it this way, you shd be glad that you have a lot of friends who are more than willing to extend a helping hand in your wedding, you don't have to rely entirely on your sister...so your situation is not that dire....for other ppl who don't have close friends or siblings to help them then how? Die meh?? Don't be too bothered by it lah...there are more impt issues to focus on at this point..

er... Air, probably u can start to flip papers now lah

dun have to wait till u're back from the 2 weeks then start

at dat time u still in holiday mood... wait abit more bonus time blah blah blah... neverending and before u knew it, u're there for another 1 more year!! :lol:

at least now keep a lookout on the types of jobs u're interested in... sometimes opportunity only comes once

Ppl get frustrated over different things mah..think of it this way, you shd be glad that you have a lot of friends who are more than willing to extend a helping hand in your wedding, you don't have to rely entirely on your sister...so your situation is not that dire....for other ppl who don't have close friends or siblings to help them then how? Die meh?? Don't be too bothered by it lah...there are more impt issues to focus on at this point..

eh.. everything also dont bothered ah.. 1 empty table also dont bother.. flowers also dont bother.. this one also dont bother..

arbo i cancel wedding lah.. best.. :P

ur wedding leh... u cancel who suffer?? they wont be affected de lah

just go ahead with ur planning

2 weeks left... try to keep calm ok??

rem 2 weeks before my wedding i oso gan jiong and easily agitated... even quarrelled with my hubby :lol:

er... Air, probably u can start to flip papers now lah

dun have to wait till u're back from the 2 weeks then start

at dat time u still in holiday mood... wait abit more bonus time blah blah blah... neverending and before u knew it, u're there for another 1 more year!! :lol:

at least now keep a lookout on the types of jobs u're interested in... sometimes opportunity only comes once

That's what I thought so too leh...:P

eh.. everything also dont bothered ah.. 1 empty table also dont bother.. flowers also dont bother.. this one also dont bother..

arbo i cancel wedding lah.. best.. :P

Ok lor....but then now u got to let all your relatives and friends know your wedding cancelled leh....more work for you like that :P

Issue like your sister is beyond your control. You can't change the way she is, you can't change her character. So why fret so much over it? 2 weeks left...not alot of time but still enough time for last min changes. Channel your energy to more pressing issues.

rem 2 weeks before my wedding i oso gan jiong and easily agitated... even quarrelled with my hubby :lol:

ya lor me too...last few days even worse....start to get nightmares what if things don't go as planned...

:wacko:

My hubby....sigh...I quarrelled with him all the way...not only till the last few weeks of our wedding :bangwall:

Issue like your sister is beyond your control. You can't change the way she is, you can't change her character. So why fret so much over it? 2 weeks left...not alot of time but still enough time for last min changes. Channel your energy to more pressing issues.

ya lor me too...last few days even worse....start to get nightmares what if things don't go as planned...

:wacko:

My hubby....sigh...I quarrelled with him all the way...not only till the last few weeks of our wedding :bangwall:

later call up my dad and make sure he sent out his invites.. i am already on pressing issues.. my dad still can say.. "i not sure if is coming or not" :bangwall: you see lah.. how am i going to keep calm with ans like this..

for the past few days.. i am pretty relax.. gaming at home.. doing the necessary seating planning.. who know all these things happen in a nite..

not much quarrells so far with my hubby.. hope to maintain it that way.. he is lucky.. only need to handle his side guestlists.. the rest of the planning i do myself.. i will just make my stand.. i do liao, take it or you do it yourself. he will just diam diam let me do..

later call up my dad and make sure he sent out his invites.. i am already on pressing issues.. my dad still can say.. "i not sure if is coming or not" :bangwall: you see lah.. how am i going to keep calm with ans like this..

I think elderly ppl are like that one....my parents also....last min can tell me, err...why not dun invite so and so lah...:wacko: If dun invite, how come can tell me so confidently how many tables they want in the 1st place!? I also blew my top the last time....think it's just a normal phase for couples to go through...having to deal with indecisive parents....ask him to just send the invite and ask him to remind his guests on the date and be there.....whether they last min chu pattern u can't control also.....

same loh...

my MIL oso chu pattern after i returned frm my biz trip...

say not enuff tables... dat time lagi worse coz the ballroom is already full

after wedding then i know some of hubby's frens he never invite coz not enuff tables :bangwall:

i so angry until i fell off the stairs at home, spraining my ankle :rofl:

then bandaged ankle for 1 week plus. only removed the bandage 2 days before AD :lol:

but the 1 week plus is the most peaceful coz hubby took over everything and do!!!

same loh...

my MIL oso chu pattern after i returned frm my biz trip...

say not enuff tables... dat time lagi worse coz the ballroom is already full

after wedding then i know some of hubby's frens he never invite coz not enuff tables :bangwall:

i so angry until i fell off the stairs at home, spraining my ankle :rofl:

then bandaged ankle for 1 week plus. only removed the bandage 2 days before AD :lol:

but the 1 week plus is the most peaceful coz hubby took over everything and do!!!

:rofl: Your wedding very drama

ya lor.. :lol:

can angry until fell down.. :bow:

so for this reno.. dont get too angry ahh.. if not fell down again.. :P

u curse me no good leh! :angry:

was walking down the stairs to go to living room to watch tv mah... tink i say this story many times but still classic to say it again :lol:

then i accidentally missed a step coz the lights were not on, only the dim lights at the stairs

then my mum heard "AIYAH"

she kept asking me wat happened but too painful until i cannot answer

my dog chiong down the stairs (luckily she didnt roll down and clash onto me :lol:) and kept licking me

:rofl:

u curse me no good leh! :angry:

was walking down the stairs to go to living room to watch tv mah... tink i say this story many times but still classic to say it again :lol:

then i accidentally missed a step coz the lights were not on, only the dim lights at the stairs

then my mum heard "AIYAH"

she kept asking me wat happened but too painful until i cannot answer

my dog chiong down the stairs (luckily she didnt roll down and clash onto me :lol:) and kept licking me

:rofl:

fifi is more stable than you.. :lol: if she really crash into you.. confirm will be comical.. :rofl:

i think sprain ankle dam scary.. there is once, my sis in the middle of the nite wants to go toilet.. our bed is double storey type.. she is sleeping the upper part.. she lost her balance while climbing down, sprain a ankle, the sound very loud ah.. i jumped out from the bed.. :lol:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

fifi is more stable than you.. :lol: if she really crash into you.. confirm will be comical.. :rofl:

i think sprain ankle dam scary.. there is once, my sis in the middle of the nite wants to go toilet.. our bed is double storey type.. she is sleeping the upper part.. she lost her balance while climbing down, sprain a ankle, the sound very loud ah.. i jumped out from the bed.. :lol:

:rofl: I didn't know you got super power leh...cos u can jump out of bed...:rofl:

shock mah.. i tot what happen sia..

eh ask you all ah.. you all had any rehearsal couple of days before AD, at hotel?? :unsure: