Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you sick again huh? :unsure:

:rofl:

ehh basket! Fake one ar....

Wah lau...for a moment i felt a bit of sorrow leh...pui! :bleah:

just now busy mah...

2morow need to reach kranji stn by 745am in the morning... :bangwall:

So you've decided to pick kranji mrt as your jumping ground?

But 7.45 I still at home....i think u go and jump first...i jump later :notti:

:rofl:

dont you think got so many loop holes meh.. :lol:

what happened to you again? how come everytime fall sick one?? Must take more Vit C to boost your immunity...

I ganna food poisoning yesterday.. Morning went to see doc and get medicine then come to work liao... Never even think of genging MC..

OMG... hope ur manager can pick himself up :(

why xinyi still laugh??

Sigh.. I also wondering why is she laughing over such a tragedy.. :unsure:

How can I joke about this kind of things? The accident was big news and it was even published in internet.. His son and himself ended up with serious injuries.. He was bed ridden for 2 whole months.. That's why he came back to work only yesterday...

He hurt his spine and voice cord I think.. He can't really turn his head fully now..

I wanted to take MC and rest at home.. But I know he needed my help in doing the documentation for his son and mum's admission to Singapore..

oh... didnt read too much into it..

but find it weird wat during CNY and 1 day after V day etc...

so is fake one??

I ganna food poisoning yesterday.. Morning went to see doc and get medicine then come to work liao... Never even think of genging MC..

Sigh.. I also wondering why is she laughing over such a tragedy.. :unsure:

How can I joke about this kind of things? The accident was big news and it was even published in internet.. His son and himself ended up with serious injuries.. He was bed ridden for 2 whole months.. That's why he came back to work only yesterday...

He hurt his spine and voice cord I think.. He can't really turn his head fully now..

I wanted to take MC and rest at home.. But I know he needed my help in doing the documentation for his son and mum's admission to Singapore..

opps sorry.. i really tot you are trying to create some joke.. because the story is so short and sweet.. ;)

sorry sorry.. i dont mean anything..

oh... didnt read too much into it..

but find it weird wat during CNY and 1 day after V day etc...

so is fake one??

opps sorry.. i really tot you are trying to create some joke.. because the story is so short and sweet.. ;)

sorry sorry.. i dont mean anything..

huh? so it's real??

real or fake?? :dunno:

Think about it.. CNY is on the 5th or 7th right? V day is just about 1 week away.. CNY is 15 days to be exact.. He went back to his hometown to enjoy CNY with his family.. And the accident happened on the 15th Feb 08..

The story is short and sweet? How can you use sweet to describe a death?

oh... i forgot when is CNY already mah....

Ok.. But seriously, do I look like someone who will joke about someone's death like that? Sigh... I din know I look so lame to you guys...

Think about it.. CNY is on the 5th or 7th right? V day is just about 1 week away.. CNY is 15 days to be exact.. He went back to his hometown to enjoy CNY with his family.. And the accident happened on the 15th Feb 08..

The story is short and sweet? How can you use sweet to describe a death?

because CNY is quite sometime back.

what i meant is the story use 2 sentences to complete it.. so I wonder if is untrue..

Ok.. But seriously, do I look like someone who will joke about someone's death like that? Sigh... I din know I look so lame to you guys...

no lah.. just that we are in the mist of joking around as usual. .. so i nv tot of things so seriously.

not lame lah...

tink before dat not talking serious things dat's why xinyi thot u joking...

let's hope the manager is able to get on with his life and his son will grow up fine....

not lame lah...

tink before dat not talking serious things dat's why xinyi thot u joking...

let's hope the manager is able to get on with his life and his son will grow up fine....

So it's real? i'm very confused :bangwall:

Kat, mai angry...we don't mean anything one...