Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No need write book lah..share here....When i got nothing to do, i can read....cos sounds interesting :notti:

My r/s pretty boring....alot of ups and downs...but no parent's objection and no 3rd party because nobody want me or him! That's y we are stuck with each other! :~

Haha.. I agreed!! Xinyi, you can write it down here.. Air and I wanna read!!! :dancingqueen:

Mine about the same as urs.. Nothing much to talk about.. No 3rd party also... But it's better this way, and it better don't change.. :bleah:

Agree...glad that you've moved on....:)

But means I got no story to read liao....ahhhh...sian....very bored....:notti:

those are during sch days lah.. 6-7yrs back.. now think back is all kiddy acts.. :lol: i also cant rem clearly liao..

Now we all are adults liao.. have to be responsible for our own actions. mature enough to think what can do what cannot do..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

those are during sch days lah.. 6-7yrs back.. now think back is all kiddy acts.. :lol: i also cant rem clearly liao..

Now we all are adults liao.. have to be responsible for our own actions. mature enough to think what can do what cannot do..

Yaya, can't agree with you more :)

Wah liao.. at this timing talk abt this.. abit not right.. whereby just days before my wedding.. :lol:

eh.. yesterday told you all to go home think of a topic.. so how was it?? :notti:

Wah liao.. at this timing talk abt this.. abit not right.. whereby just days before my wedding.. :lol:

eh.. yesterday told you all to go home think of a topic.. so how was it?? :notti:

Har?? I thought the sgbrides forum is a topic liao?!? Not counted meh?!?

Wah lau your expectations very high leh! Very hard to meet! :bangwall:

I got suggest hor....just now my topic was jump mrt.....fifi one is her friend...kat's one is reply here and there..like that not enough meh?!?!.:notti:

what happened to kat's manager? :unsure:

er... xinyi, i oso wanna read abt third party story leh. who kena the third party? :notti:

topic of the day:

xinyi's 3rd party story :yamseng:

Edited by Fifi

I got suggest hor....just now my topic was jump mrt.....fifi one is her friend...kat's one is reply here and there..like that not enough meh?!?!.:notti:

:rofl:

i think need to think 2 topics.. in total 8 topics.. 4 in the morning.. and 4 in the afternoon.. :lol:

What here and there?? At least I am trying to reply leh.. Me busy with work mah.. That's why my replies are slower.. Sigh..

I am so tired.. Took medicine after lunch.. Now, super drowsy.. :(

er... xinyi, i oso wanna read abt third party story leh. who kena the third party? :notti:

topic of the day:

Oh ya! Kat's topic is her manager!

Ehh xinyi, see! We all got contribute topics today leh! Expectations dun so high! 8|

topic of the day:

Oie.. suddenly come in and kapo... 8|8|

bu neng shuo de mi mi.. :P

topic of the day:

During CNY and just 1 day after V day, he met with a car accident.. His wife and kid were in the car.. But due to the impact, his wife passed away..

What here and there?? At least I am trying to reply leh.. Me busy with work mah.. That's why my replies are slower.. Sigh..

what happened to you again? how come everytime fall sick one?? Must take more Vit C to boost your immunity...

you sick again huh? :unsure:

During CNY and just 1 day after V day, he met with a car accident.. His wife and kid were in the car.. But due to the impact, his wife passed away..

:rofl:

oh dear....u mean your manager? Sigh..life is fragile...