Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl:

then we take mc go jump lah..

so he got no time to bother abt you.. you are safe at the moment!

Yup.. No time to bother about me.. But once his personal affairs are settled, he will be poking his nose into my affairs liao..

Anyway, he came in the morning, went out at 10.30am.. He is still not back yet.. I think he went to the school that he is enrolling his son in...

hmm.. these 2 days i pretty free at work.. was reading SG brides on a thread.. i dunno if is me or not.. seems like some forumers that have failure in marriage tends to give negative comments.. then some forumers will still have this mindset of 'men tang hu dui.' :unsure:

Yup.. No time to bother about me.. But once his personal affairs are settled, he will be poking his nose into my affairs liao..

Anyway, he came in the morning, went out at 10.30am.. He is still not back yet.. I think he went to the school that he is enrolling his son in...

nowadays alot of companies very flexible leh.. suka suka can go off..

my sis's new company also.. told me during lunch go for a quick facial.. from 12.30 to 2.. late 30 mins nvm..

hmm.. these 2 days i pretty free at work.. was reading SG brides on a thread.. i dunno if is me or not.. seems like some forumers that have failure in marriage tends to give negative comments.. then some forumers will still have this mindset of 'men tang hu dui.' :unsure:

my sis's new company also.. told me during lunch go for a quick facial.. from 12.30 to 2.. late 30 mins nvm..

Dun read too much sgbrides lah..not healthy....i find that if i read too much, i will view my hubby from a different perspective...i dun like leh....i dun think it's very healthy to marriage life in the long run too...

ehh but my lunchtime from 12 to 2 also leh....unofficial....:P

Hmm.. Really seeing loads of marriage failures nowadays.. Everyday, I tell my boy about it.. And he always need to reassure me that it won't happen to us... I am getting more and more paranoid too.. :bangwall:

Ya lor.. It depends largely on the culture of the company.. Things are more flexible with ang mo companies.. Japanese companies are not that flexible.. Unless you are doing sales or in higher management..

Dun read too much sgbrides lah..not healthy....i find that if i read too much, i will view my hubby from a different perspective...i dun like leh....i dun think it's very healthy to marriage life in the long run too...

ehh but my lunchtime from 12 to 2 also leh....unofficial....:P

nv read alot lah.. just 1 thread nia.. then i see this gal posting that sounds "so what if now your man is hard working or whatsoever.. last time my hubby also like that before marriage, after marrige totally change." like that whole world no need to marry lor..

my preivously company also.. 12 to 2 unoffical.. now cannot liao.. jap company strict in timing.. :bangwall:

Hmm.. Really seeing loads of marriage failures nowadays.. Everyday, I tell my boy about it.. And he always need to reassure me that it won't happen to us... I am getting more and more paranoid too.. :bangwall:

i wonder if will stress out the r/s or not, when keep talking abt marriage failures.. :unsure: I never talk too much to hubby on such things.. he himself did witness his colleague on marriage failure.. but that case is more on the gal side.. the gal is quite violent, shout/scold maid with nasty words infront of ppl.. got a few times hit their kids. :( so ke wu!

nv read alot lah.. just 1 thread nia.. then i see this gal posting that sounds "so what if now your man is hard working or whatsoever.. last time my hubby also like that before marriage, after marrige totally change." like that whole world no need to marry lor..

my preivously company also.. 12 to 2 unoffical.. now cannot liao.. jap company strict in timing.. :bangwall:

i wonder if will stress out the r/s or not, when keep talking abt marriage failures.. :unsure: I never talk too much to hubby on such things.. he himself did witness his colleague on marriage failure.. but that case is more on the gal side.. the gal is quite violent, shout/scold maid with nasty words infront of ppl.. got a few times hit their kids. :( so ke wu!

No lar.. I never exactly tell him the details.. Just told him agar agar what I read during work.. And we talked about how we can avoid facing that problem, be it now or in the future..

I guess, ultimately, we still need to communicate with each other...

Without communication, love can also die off like that... :(

No lar.. I never exactly tell him the details.. Just told him agar agar what I read during work.. And we talked about how we can avoid facing that problem, be it now or in the future..

easy to be said.. everywhere is saying communication is the key.. sad thing is communication is the most tricky part. :bangwall::bangwall:

True...

Actually, i'm also quite paranoid with hubby straying one day. There's always this fear in me.

He was very sweet to me during our dating days and still is sweet to me now.

Though we've been together for nearly 7 years, I can't guarantee that things won't change one day.

It's a risk we all have to take. If scared this, scared that, everybody no need get married liao.

Life itself is already a huge gamble, let alone marriage.

I dun like to read stories with personal accounts of marriage failure then go around influencing other ppl with their own thoughts. I mean, keep it to yourself. Your marriage fail, your hubby strays doesn't mean other ppl's marriage will be the same. This kinda of ppl seriously lack EQ. Dun read too much of such stuff. Bad influence.

easy to be said.. everywhere is saying communication is the key.. sad thing is communication is the most tricky part. :bangwall::bangwall:

True.. Very hard to communicate nicely and be civil when you are angry or pissed off at the other half.. You more bad-tempered or your hubby?

True...

Actually, i'm also quite paranoid with hubby straying one day. There's always this fear in me.

Though we've been together for nearly 7 years, I can't guarantee that things won't change one day.

It's a risk we all have to take. If scared this, scared that, everybody no need get married liao.

I dun like to read stories with personal accounts of marriage failure then go around influencing other ppl with their own thoughts. I mean, keep it to yourself. Your marriage fail, your hubby strays doesn't mean other ppl's marriage will be the same. This kinda of ppl seriously lack EQ. Dun read too much of such stuff. Bad influence.

Yup.. I also tend to think exactly like you.. But you ok leh.. At least 7 years liao.. My boy and I are really still in the early 'zone'... Very hard to determine lar.. But he really does loads of things to make me feel that he is living for me and becoz of me...

I understand how those ppl feel when they wrote their own stories... Not that they are trying to influence ppl with their happenings, but maybe, they just wanna prove that not only their partners will betray them, others will too.. They are also maybe trying to warn others.. Coz they no longer have any trust in guys.. Thus, you will think that they are trying to influence others with their happenings..

Some ppl are selfish by nature.. They are suffering, and if they know others in a worse plights than them, they will immediately feel better..

True...

ya lor.. last time i post before.. marriage really like a gamble.. really dunno what will happen.. the other half can be very nice or ideal to you before marriage.. after marriage who knows what happen.. like abusive actions.. some guys like guai guai type.. then who knows 1 fine day start hitting wife.. :dunno:

i agree with you lor.. like planting failure thing in another mind. :rolleyes:

True.. Very hard to communicate nicely and be civil when you are angry or pissed off at the other half.. You more bad-tempered or your hubby?

Yup.. I also tend to think exactly like you.. But you ok leh.. At least 7 years liao.. My boy and I are really still in the early 'zone'... Very hard to determine lar.. But he really does loads of things to make me feel that he is living for me and becoz of me...

I understand how those ppl feel when they wrote their own stories... Not that they are trying to influence ppl with their happenings, but maybe, they just wanna prove that not only their partners will betray them, others will too.. They are also maybe trying to warn others.. Coz they no longer have any trust in guys.. Thus, you will think that they are trying to influence others with their happenings..

Some ppl are selfish by nature.. They are suffering, and if they know others in a worse plights than them, they will immediately feel better..

Time is not an impt factor in r/s. The most impt thing is character.

I've known friends who are in a r/s for 5 years, 8 years but broke off.

Some ppl can know each other for just 6 months then tie the knot and really live happily ever after.

I think you can tell whether they are just there to share their woes or there to spread negative thoughts to ppl. The latter case I usually don't bother to read.

Last time my hubby temper very bad.. i seems getting influence by him :bangwall: now he tame down alot..

my 10 yr r/s not easy ah.. i nv thought can survive so long.. alot of things happen ah.. got parents rejection, 3rd party.. and alot of rubbish stuffs.. i think can write a book leh.. but maybe hot seller.. :lol:

Time is not an impt factor in r/s. The most impt thing is character.

I've known friends who are in a r/s for 5 years, 8 years but broke off.

Some ppl can know each other for just 6 months then tie the knot and really live happily ever after.

I think you can tell whether they are just there to share their woes or there to spread negative thoughts to ppl. The latter case I usually don't bother to read.

this one i agree with you.. now things are too unprediable.. anything can happen.. happy happy single.. next moment preggy no choice got to marry.. :dunno:

Last time my hubby temper very bad.. i seems getting influence by him :bangwall: now he tame down alot..

my 10 yr r/s not easy ah.. i nv thought can survive so long.. alot of things happen ah.. got parents rejection, 3rd party.. and alot of rubbish stuffs.. i think can write a book leh.. but maybe hot seller.. :lol:

No need write book lah..share here....When i got nothing to do, i can read....cos sounds interesting :notti:

My r/s pretty boring....alot of ups and downs...but no parent's objection and no 3rd party because nobody want me or him! That's y we are stuck with each other! :~

No need write book lah..share here....When i got nothing to do, i can read....cos sounds interesting :notti:

My r/s pretty boring....alot of ups and downs...but no parent's objection and no 3rd party because nobody want me or him! That's y we are stuck with each other! :~

DUHZ.. lazy to type lah.. forgive and forget lah.. treasure the things now.. if keep bothered abt the past.. will be living a miserable life leh..

Agree...glad that you've moved on....:)

But means I got no story to read liao....ahhhh...sian....very bored....:notti: