Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haizz...

i dun care if it's only his mouth itchy nia or wat

since he asked means he has this thot already

last time keep asking me to give him pocket money

even ask the younger sis to give him money

wonder where all his money gone to since he earns so much

the gf oso earning quite a lot... if both spends on branded then i got nothing to say

like this if they really wanna get married, i would say, dun expect help from other ppl

coz not dat they cannot afford

is coz they never plan for their future

that is their problem liao..

humans are like that.. when starts to settling down, then realised so many thing involved.. even minor things like we know why our parents keep complaining eletrical bills is very high.. now got own house we know.. how costly it is..

if you all see how my sis waste water and electricity.. i think all of you want to start gunning her..

seriously i dun give a da mn to their probs

hubby was telling me next time his bro jialatz cannot buy 1st hand HDB flat

i asked hubby "how u know he wanna stay in HDB? for all u know, he might be already eyeing on private condos etc"

my MIL is different. watever she do, she will wanna help us financially. even when she's not earning alot as domestic helper for a neighbour

dat is why we would rather she keep the money coz we foresee her second son will need it more than we do. we just dun wan the mother to suffer...

my dad oso use water alot!! i always have to tell him to lower the volume of the tap

hubby is another one :bangwall:

my dad oso use water alot!! i always have to tell him to lower the volume of the tap

hubby is another one :bangwall:

:lol: my hubby also did the same thing to me..

my sister can forgot to turn off the water heater lor.. ours is storage heater somemore.. :bangwall: at many times she is the last one to reach home at late nites whereby my parents already in dreamland.. until next morning then find out that she forgot to turn off.

she will also go switch on the aircon just to style her hair using the curler.. :bangwall:

Ya lor.. her hair very expensive :notti:

Ermm....these few days weather so hot, i will also turn on the aircon just for me to blow dry my hair...or else after i finished, i will sweat...:P

okok.. so my sis is quite normal.. :P

weather so hot still need to blow dry hair? :notti:

i always leave my hair natural dry

unless very late already and i wanna sleep then i will blow dry

Okok.. All normal.. Only I am abnormal..

I seldom blow my hair at all... Unless, going somewhere nice... Otherwise, I will just leave it to dry.. Even if sleeping soon, I also lazy to blow dry.. I will try to stay as late as I can by watching tv so to let my hair dry naturally.. :notti:

Okok.. All normal.. Only I am abnormal..

I seldom blow my hair at all... Unless, going somewhere nice... Otherwise, I will just leave it to dry.. Even if sleeping soon, I also lazy to blow dry.. I will try to stay as late as I can by watching tv so to let my hair dry naturally.. :notti:

Oie! like that i also abnormal liao.. i sama sama as you lor :bangwall: unless is really very very late then i will blow my hair abit.. :P

Haha i think u all gone mad....i dun blow dry when i'm at home....only when i go out lah...dun like my hair dripping wet leh....

HAHA.. this show that we can talk everything.. :P

i wash my hair at nite.. dont like to wash during day..