Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ermm... I very very long never buy bags liao.. Got a few years liao.. Becoz I am someone who is lazy to change bags, no point buying so many and not using any at all...

u dun have to change even if u keep buying mah...

coz u can buy for us :P

wah liew... my BIL (hubby's bro) wanna chop me

say my MIL's bday dinner on me coz i just changed new job

siao... 1 pax 100 leh!

somemore the bro and sis will be bringing their gf/bf

why shd i pay for the gf/bf... i rather just pay for my inlaws 8|

told him to get from my hubby :P

Hmm... But for me, I never sell anything leh.. We kept everything related to our wedding.. The ring pillow resting nicely in our WIW 'showcase'...

I even kept all the flowers my boy bought for me before.. Including the flowers used on the AD... And even flowers on our wedding car.. :notti:

my ring chest is now at my display cabinate.. :lol: bed for my voodoo dolls.. :lol:

how to keep the flowers?? you mean you dry them up??

i confrim cannot keep my car decor.. my mum say after finish must take back.. :~ :~

here! got pic!

P1030021.jpg

my BIL always think both hubby and i are loaded... everytime want us to pay this pay dat :(

Hmm... But for me, I never sell anything leh.. We kept everything related to our wedding.. The ring pillow resting nicely in our WIW 'showcase'...

I even kept all the flowers my boy bought for me before.. Including the flowers used on the AD... And even flowers on our wedding car.. :notti:

huh? the flowers how u preserved? i wanna keep but all rot liaoz :~

my ring chest is now at my display cabinate.. :lol: bed for my voodoo dolls.. :lol:

i confrim cannot keep my car decor.. my mum say after finish must take back.. :~ :~

here! got pic!

P1030021.jpg

nice leh!!!

er... how to dry the flowers? mine dried liao all become crispy and all cracked up liaoz..

here! got pic!

P1030021.jpg

Wah!! Really got voodoo dolls! :bow: :bow: :bow:

u dun have to change even if u keep buying mah...

coz u can buy for us :P

wah liew... my BIL (hubby's bro) wanna chop me

say my MIL's bday dinner on me coz i just changed new job

siao... 1 pax 100 leh!

somemore the bro and sis will be bringing their gf/bf

why shd i pay for the gf/bf... i rather just pay for my inlaws 8|

told him to get from my hubby :P

wah! what you eat.. why $100 per pax? like that 1 table $1k??

OH BTW.. TODAY TOTO GOT BIG PRIZE!

nice leh!!!

er... how to dry the flowers? mine dried liao all become crispy and all cracked up liaoz..

those voodoo dolls so cute.. :D

ya lor how to dry? i only know how to dry roses..

my BIL always think both hubby and i are loaded... everytime want us to pay this pay dat :(

huh? the flowers how u preserved? i wanna keep but all rot liaoz :~

nice leh!!!

Rot and look like dried flowers mah.. I kept the flowers at my cosy corner, together with my wedding album.. After we got married, he gave me 2 bouquets for our anniversaries, I also kept them leh.. I felt, quite meaningful leh...

thai village wor

not i choose one

cfm is the gf choose de

always choose venue liao in the end my hubby pays for it

very angry like dat leh... she's not even a DIL yet always have so much say... KNS loh...

btw, both the BIL and his gf cannot apply for HDB flat coz their income exceeds 8k!

hubby and i still eligible for HDB flat leh

so who is richer? rich and yet ngiao... 8|

those voodoo dolls so cute.. :D

ya lor how to dry? i only know how to dry roses..

Ehh u put in bold and caps and in red, i thought you dio the toto prize leh...:bleah:

Rot and look like dried flowers mah.. I kept the flowers at my cosy corner, together with my wedding album.. After we got married, he gave me 2 bouquets for our anniversaries, I also kept them leh.. I felt, quite meaningful leh...

mine i used to put it in office

coz dried already then keep dropping and my mum complained

sometimes even has small insects leh so no choice gotta throw away :(

Wah!! Really got voodoo dolls! :bow: :bow: :bow:

ya lah.. sg got sell.. sg ones from tw.. but mine i got my friends to buy for me in taiwan.. taiwan designs more cute and creative..

Ehh u put in bold and caps and in red, i thought you dio the toto prize leh...:bleah:

if i tio i wont post here liao lor..

thai village wor

not i choose one

cfm is the gf choose de

always choose venue liao in the end my hubby pays for it

very angry like dat leh... she's not even a DIL yet always have so much say... KNS loh...

btw, both the BIL and his gf cannot apply for HDB flat coz their income exceeds 8k!

hubby and i still eligible for HDB flat leh

so who is richer? rich and yet ngiao... 8|

Rich ppl are always ngiao.. Unless they are those super want face kind...

mine i used to put it in office

coz dried already then keep dropping and my mum complained

sometimes even has small insects leh so no choice gotta throw away :(

Insects???? I better go back and check mine... :bangwall:

but then again.. the meal very ex leh.. my MIL mother's day meal $150 for 10 ppl.. :bangwall:

i mean if wanna eat expensive meal is ok but everybody chips in instead of one person pay rite? somemore mother is theirs oso leh...

hubby and i had to pay everything for the new flat etc... even wedding dinner and honeymoon we paid back watever MIL gives us... coz we dun wanna rely on them. i tink for him, my MIL will have to fork out money for his banquet etc coz the gf likes branded stuff

but then again.. the meal very ex leh.. my MIL mother's day meal $150 for 10 ppl.. :bangwall:

my mum's mother's day meal oso ard $150 for 9 persons and we split among the 3 siblings

MIL's mother's day meal is $188 for 5 pax and hubby paid for it already

no wonder no matter how many jobs my hubby do, no matter how hard we save, no matter how hard we refrain from spending, still our expenses are high

fyi, hubby is already paying for MIL's insurance premiums. monthly is $300++ hor

i tink sooner or later we gotta go to the streets and beg for $ liaoz :angry:

if my sis were to buy any insurance policies for my parents, i will definitely share the cost with her even if she said dun want

somemore BIL is earning much more than hubby hor...

my sis earning only half of wat i'm earning and she has a family

so when we go out for meals, i wont want her to pay

it's like... be automatic lah!

some ppl really buey zhi dong one.. only think of themselves.. this kind of ppl when need their help will run far far away.. 8|8|

money earn all keep themselves to use.. when ask them to fork out some money to help in family expense.. they will give tons of excuses.. :furious:

haizz...

i dun care if it's only his mouth itchy nia or wat

since he asked means he has this thot already

last time keep asking me to give him pocket money

even ask the younger sis to give him money

wonder where all his money gone to since he earns so much

the gf oso earning quite a lot... if both spends on branded then i got nothing to say

like this if they really wanna get married, i would say, dun expect help from other ppl

coz not dat they cannot afford

is coz they never plan for their future