Phantom

Housewarming Invite

seriously, i dun think it's ugly leh...in fact, i think it's quite sweet....

if my mum can do that kind of standard, i will be very happy liao...that is if she ever offered at all....if you think the stickers cannot make it, just buy those furry furry ribbons and tie around the edges....easily solved....

Ang bao box nia....dun put too much focus on it lah...nobody will stand there and stare at the box one....

No lar.. The gift box comes with some of the models of the bags when you purchased them.. No need pay extra one... 8|

but you need to pay for the bags mah.. that bags is very costly.. :lol:

No lar.. The gift box comes with some of the models of the bags when you purchased them.. No need pay extra one... 8|

cost incorporated in the bags already??

i dun even have money to buy those bags!!!

btw, i feel like selling away my precious moments ring pillow.

brand new... never used it!!

my ex colleagues gave to me on eve of my ROM and i got no time to figure out how to tie the rings so never use...

and a pair of precious moments wine glasses. anyone interested?

:bangwall: fifi, u very hard up for cash izit??? Dart bai hear u wana sell this sell that....:bangwall:

y not u go flea market and sell??! I think u wld hv better chance leh...

maybe fren's fren's fren wants it mah :notti:

i've no idea how much i shd sell it for...

i oso bought wedding bands from goldheart how come they never gimme :angry:

maybe $15 to $20 bucks??

go shop see what is the selling price lor.. sure got ppl want..

i tot those shops like goldheart, lee hwa and sookee.. super enthu to give ring pillow??

My ang bao box is free from hotel....until now i still have it...

xinyi, if you not happy with your ang bao box, i can sell u mine :notti:

if my mum can do that kind of standard, i will be very happy liao...that is if she ever offered at all....if you think the stickers cannot make it, just buy those furry furry ribbons and tie around the edges....easily solved....

Ang bao box nia....dun put too much focus on it lah...nobody will stand there and stare at the box one....

maybe she do that :lol:

but frankly speaking, quite innovative leh

normal bears with ribbons everybody doing the same. see liao oso sianz :P

thats why i decided to leave it as it is.. :P

before that i thinking if nice.. can consider selling away... :deal:

but you need to pay for the bags mah.. that bags is very costly.. :lol:

Ermm... I very very long never buy bags liao.. Got a few years liao.. Becoz I am someone who is lazy to change bags, no point buying so many and not using any at all...

what makes you think i will buy from you?? :notti:

thats why i decided to leave it as it is.. :P

before that i thinking if nice.. can consider selling away... :deal:

U another one...gian bng one...

Seems like all of us trying very hard to exchange wedding stuff for cash...:notti:

:bangwall: fifi, u very hard up for cash izit??? Dart bai hear u wana sell this sell that....:bangwall:

y not u go flea market and sell??! I think u wld hv better chance leh...

ya... no cash no asset de... :lol:

put at home collect dust might as well sell it

else bring to new house tng teh leh

maybe $15 to $20 bucks??

go shop see what is the selling price lor.. sure got ppl want..

i tot those shops like goldheart, lee hwa and sookee.. super enthu to give ring pillow??

dun have leh... no need to say... must be dun like my face :~

cheapo leh! 8|

U another one...gian bng one...

Seems like all of us trying very hard to exchange wedding stuff for cash...:notti:

Hmm... But for me, I never sell anything leh.. We kept everything related to our wedding.. The ring pillow resting nicely in our WIW 'showcase'...

I even kept all the flowers my boy bought for me before.. Including the flowers used on the AD... And even flowers on our wedding car.. :notti:

what makes you think i will buy from you?? :notti:

Dun say dun have....buy from me, i will give free gift...

one packet 3-ply beautex tissue paper...dun play play...3-ply one ok! gao gao one....:notti: