Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Aiyo.. Where got ugly.. You high expectations lar.. 8|

but frankly speaking.. nice meh? the bear ok lah.. but the stickers.. she say she spend money buying the sticks.. then i say got so many types of ribbons in her shop she dont want to use.. :bangwall:

her mama poor thing hor? help her get things done still kena said the things ugly :lol:

you tell me lah.. nice or not?

ahhh....i can't see leh...my stupid office ban multiply! :bangwall:

wait ah.. i save the pic and post here.. :notti:

but frankly speaking.. nice meh? the bear ok lah.. but the stickers.. she say she spend money buying the sticks.. then i say got so many types of ribbons in her shop she dont want to use.. :bangwall:

you tell me lah.. nice or not?

wait ah.. i save the pic and post here.. :notti:

Mai ar neh lah...she took effort to do for you leh...shd appreciate mah...

That time u complain your family members not enthu abt your wedding, now your mum volunteer to help u do the angbao box u still complain leh....8|

If my mum was half as good as yours, i will be very touched already....mai hiam 8|

for Air i upload this pic here.. :notti:

angbaobox.jpg

Mai ar neh lah...she took effort to do for you leh...shd appreciate mah...

That time u complain your family members not enthu abt your wedding, now your mum volunteer to help u do the angbao box u still complain leh....8|

If my mum was half as good as yours, i will be very touched already....mai hiam 8|

i asked her to help me tie ribbons.. she end up putting stickers.. :bangwall: my idea was ribbons and bears.. and previously i already wrap up the boxes myseld..

frankly speaking, i dun tink is THAT ugly.

the stickers though can be considered quite out of place, but quite cute to put it there

come on... it's ur mum's effort!!

my mum dun even help me!

i just got a box with doggie photos on it and use it as ang bao box coz i dunno how to wrap and nobody can help me

after dat then my ex colleagues said i shd have asked them...

it's the sincerity ok? it is not UGLY

tink she wanted it something like romantic kind with lots of heart shapes :)

the stickers though can be considered quite out of place, but quite cute to put it there

my mum dun even help me!

i just got a box with doggie photos on it and use it as ang bao box coz i dunno how to wrap and nobody can help me

Yup.. It's not really ugly.. Sweet...

I am same as you.. I don't know how to wrap.. In the end, I got an LV gift box for my hongbao box.. Simple dark brown box with a ribbon.. :notti:

my mum dun even help me!

ok.. frankly speaking i am quite happy of her doing it.. my thinking same as you not THAT ugly but i just dont like shiny stickers..

i decided to leave it liao.. some ppl suggested to put our names lah.. ribbons lah.. i thinking 'forget it lah', really got other impt things to do..

btw, i feel like selling away my precious moments ring pillow.

brand new... never used it!!

my ex colleagues gave to me on eve of my ROM and i got no time to figure out how to tie the rings so never use...

and a pair of precious moments wine glasses. anyone interested?

LV gift box?? :jawdrop:

tong ren bu tong ming :(

:jawdrop::jawdrop:

my boxes is come from printer shops one lor.. i asked my mum to go picked up for me one..

the most expensive thing is the stickers.. i think

the wrappers also took from my mum shop.. actually 2 sided.. the other side is gold colour...

ok.. frankly speaking i am quite happy of her doing it.. my thinking same as you not THAT ugly but i just dont like shiny stickers..

i decided to leave it liao.. some ppl suggested to put our names lah.. ribbons lah.. i thinking 'forget it lah', really got other impt things to do..

actually dun be bothered lah

the more impt role of the ang bao box is to contain ang bao :notti:

my colleague went off for meetings liaoz... later i can go back on the dot :dancingqueen:

btw, i feel like selling away my precious moments ring pillow.

brand new... never used it!!

my ex colleagues gave to me on eve of my ROM and i got no time to figure out how to tie the rings so never use...

and a pair of precious moments wine glasses. anyone interested?

you asked the wrong person leh... ppl here all married liao..

try sg brides.. sell it..

when i bot my wedding bands.. goldheart gave me ring pillow also.. i sold away at $15 bucks.. because i got something in mind..

actually dun be bothered lah

the more impt role of the ang bao box is to contain ang bao :notti:

my colleague went off for meetings liaoz... later i can go back on the dot :dancingqueen:

I agree!! my mum even say, after using please return the bears.. :rofl:

It's free mah.. no need $$ one.. So, in fact, I am the most cheapo around! :D

it's not cheap loh!! paid by someone else already mah! 8|

my box only cost me 3.90 nia :bangwall:

it's not cheap loh!! paid by someone else already mah! 8|

my box only cost me 3.90 nia :bangwall:

No lar.. The gift box comes with some of the models of the bags when you purchased them.. No need pay extra one... 8|

you asked the wrong person leh... ppl here all married liao..

try sg brides.. sell it..

when i bot my wedding bands.. goldheart gave me ring pillow also.. i sold away at $15 bucks.. because i got something in mind..

I agree!! my mum even say, after using please return the bears.. :rofl:

maybe fren's fren's fren wants it mah :notti:

i've no idea how much i shd sell it for...

i oso bought wedding bands from goldheart how come they never gimme :angry: