xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 wah... wasted!! never jio me!! i can go leh!! somemore my work place quite near to orchard should be me leh.. i very near kat's office.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 should be me leh.. i very near kat's office.. ur lunch time fixed how to go? by the time u reach orchard, time for u to go back again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 should be me leh.. i very near kat's office.. I even nearer to her! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 Actually i cannot go...i just want your job nia... So when u wana upgrade be tai tai?!?! Let me know hor! ........ Tai tai? Don't think can happen in short term lar.. should be me leh.. i very near kat's office.. Air is the nearest.. I don't know where Fifi is working.. ur lunch time fixed how to go? by the time u reach orchard, time for u to go back again You very bad... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 ur lunch time fixed how to go? by the time u reach orchard, time for u to go back again ppl didnt go at lunch time lor.. 10 am plus.. so early have lunch meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 ppl didnt go at lunch time lor.. 10 am plus.. so early have lunch meh?? lagi worse rite? u can leave office at 10 plus meh?? my office in between redhill stn and tiong bahru stn at henderson or depot road Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 lagi worse rite? u can leave office at 10 plus meh?? my office in between redhill stn and tiong bahru stn at henderson or depot road LOL... Yup.. I left about 10+... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 lagi worse rite? u can leave office at 10 plus meh?? my office in between redhill stn and tiong bahru stn at henderson or depot road you can leave meh?? dont just say me.. you furthest lah.. Air nearest.. I middle.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 you can leave meh?? dont just say me.. you furthest lah.. Air nearest.. I middle.. haha ya fifi, i think u go shpping on your own lah...i think kat jio me and xinyi easier leh....u too far.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 actually morning if i dun come for work oso nobody knows :X ............ dun wanna fight with u all lah i can go on my own... take bus only 20 mins can reach liaoz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 show you all my ugly angbao boxes.. done by my mother.. :~ http://hoxinyi.multiply.com/journal/item/47 actually morning if i dun come for work oso nobody knows :X ............ dun wanna fight with u all lah i can go on my own... take bus only 20 mins can reach liaoz you can go vivo city shopping! can go ikea shopping also! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 you can leave meh?? dont just say me.. you furthest lah.. Air nearest.. I middle.. Okok... don't argue.. Next time I can sneak off again, I let you guys know k? haha ya fifi, i think u go shpping on your own lah...i think kat jio me and xinyi easier leh....u too far.... But you are busy today mah.. Next time we go together.. actually morning if i dun come for work oso nobody knows :X ............ dun wanna fight with u all lah i can go on my own... take bus only 20 mins can reach liaoz Wah.. So good.. I can also do that, but only when my boss and manager not in.. Very rare chances.. show you all my ugly angbao boxes.. done by my mother.. :~ http://hoxinyi.multiply.com/journal/item/47 you can go vivo city shopping! can go ikea shopping also! Aiyo.. Where got ugly.. You high expectations lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 her mama poor thing hor? help her get things done still kena said the things ugly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 ahhh....i can't see leh...my stupid office ban multiply! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2008 her mama poor thing hor? help her get things done still kena said the things ugly Ya lor.. Abit.. But hor, we always tend to take our parents for granted.. I also always laugh and said my mummy's cooking is not nice.. But of course, I am teasing her.. Suddenly, I miss my mama's cooking... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites