Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ehh but i thought you high flr, chances of insects not very high?!?!

Last sat my hubby was washing the toilet halfway, then suddenly one humongous kah jua crawled in from the toilet window, my hubby shouted for me to bring him sheildtox....wah i run man!! And heng my hubby is at home, or else i think i will probably seal up my toilet door and label "BIOHAZARD" ....:bangwall:

:o :o :o 原来我们真的是失散多年的姐妹! ! ! :notti:

wah liao! if is me i will go crazy.. i probably would have done the same thing as you lor..

high floor got high floor woes.. also got insects lor.. fly in from outside.. :bangwall:

finished lunch liaoz :P

aiyah... if go during lunch time wait i 1 person cannot find seats leh

somemore hungry already though i had macdonald's breakie :P

afternoon hungry just drink more water loh...

wah.. you eat bery fast.. :bow:

wah liao! if is me i will go crazy.. i probably would have done the same thing as you lor..

high floor got high floor woes.. also got insects lor.. fly in from outside.. :bangwall:

wah.. you eat bery fast.. :bow:

Izit?? I always got the impression that high flrs at least free from insects and free from pollution leh...:bangwall:

My house also got alot of flying insects...esp after raining....headache man....everytime have to clear their corpses....they basically came my house to die :bangwall:

wah fifi, what you had? U fast eater sia!!

ate yong tau fu. cheap and not bad

then ta bao iced milo back. finished drinking liao

told u all i hungry liao mah...

i din eat fast fast leh... ate slowly somemor wor!!

coz i went to the company canteen to eat mah :lol:

ate yong tau fu. cheap and not bad

then ta bao iced milo back. finished drinking liao

told u all i hungry liao mah...

i din eat fast fast leh... ate slowly somemor wor!!

coz i went to the company canteen to eat mah :lol:

but still beri fast.......:P

My turn to go jiak bng liao.....talk to you all later!

Da mn yao!

still got fixed lunch time??

if my lunch time is fixed, tink i everytime kena yao si liaoz :P

i'm planning a bday party for fifi on 31st may when my maltese frens got gathering :P

fifi's bday is on 19th june... but this yr i cannot take leave and accompany her :~

still got fixed lunch time??

if my lunch time is fixed, tink i everytime kena yao si liaoz :P

i'm planning a bday party for fifi on 31st may when my maltese frens got gathering :P

fifi's bday is on 19th june... but this yr i cannot take leave and accompany her :~

huh? you mean yours not fixed?

i always had fixed lunch time.. ;)

wah.. fifi's bday so drama one.. my bday also not that drama leh..

my lunch time suka when go eat oso can de :P

drama? why drama?

every yr her bday we bring her for grooming :rofl:

the groomer always ask us why stress her on her bday :lol:

ants is Air.. booklice is me.. dont mix up..

got some ppl say keep the room dry by using aircon.. :dunno:

wah liao.. how come you can suka suka go orchard shopping??

Very bored at work.. nothing to do mah...

But if you nvr open your windows i think chances of ants permeating your house isn't high....cos what i found is that they came from outside...then attempt to build nest everywhere....

but beware if your house got a lot of sawdust, they confirm will build nest there if they invade your house...

my kitchen cabinet keeps having little specks of sawdust, initially i thought is termites..then i realised it's actually caused by ants trying to build nest.....:bangwall: no matter how much i clean still got sawdust!

I wana give up liao....:bangwall:

Wah lau eh...bring me along leh! ! ! !

You can go meh? Say earlier lar.. Can jio you go together.. Still go Mercedes to send me to the door step..

finally found the blog :bangwall:

my colleague still havent come in leh... i feel like sneaking out a while :P

coz my sis ask me to go KK to take a vaccine... lazy to go 2morow leh... since nobody knows whether i'm here anot i feel like sneaking out then save a trip tomolo :P

so sad... sis said today dun have schedule for the vaccine :~ :~ :~

You found the blog liao? So, you saw the pics already?

i duno leh....my kitchen cabinets are supposed to be plywood...but the part where they drill holes for the screws alot of sawdust...i think of the stupid ants i so sian .:bangwall:

My house also got booklice leh....i found a few playing around my clock...like very fun....i didn't bother abt them...then few days later, all disappeared ...duno what happenede to them....:dunno:

ehh y everyone can sneak out one?!?! :bangwall:

Can u all bring me along?!?! :notti:

I think kat go orchard buy tiffany keychains again si bo?? :notti:

No lar.. Just go walk walk and see see nia.. No $$ to go shopping..

Very bored at work.. nothing to do mah...

You can go meh? Say earlier lar.. Can jio you go together.. Still go Mercedes to send me to the door step..

You found the blog liao? So, you saw the pics already?

No lar.. Just go walk walk and see see nia.. No $$ to go shopping..

wah liao got transport somemore.. your company ppl really rich sia.. suka suka got mercs to drive around..

i only got money to take mercs cab.. :~ :~

wah liao got transport somemore.. your company ppl really rich sia.. suka suka got mercs to drive around..

i only got money to take mercs cab.. :~ :~

Wah lao.. anyway, my company's driver is free mah.. He do nothing in office also very sian.. I might as well ask him to drop us in town.. He also walked around till I called him.. Then we go back to office together... Actually, I don't know he had the Mercedes.. I thought he had the regular MPV.. But the other colleague took the MPV liao.. So, only left the Mercedes..

wah... wasted!! never jio me!! i can go leh!! somemore my work place quite near to orchard :bangwall:

Really ar? I thought you always very busy one... :bangwall:

er... busy only when boss starts to load me mah

now still honeymoon period

but then i very shy lah... if u go alone still can join u

if go with other colleagues then dun want :P

somemore toady i wear shabbily :bangwall:

er... busy only when boss starts to load me mah

now still honeymoon period

but then i very shy lah... if u go alone still can join u

if go with other colleagues then dun want :P

somemore toady i wear shabbily :bangwall:

No lar.. not alone.. Alone very boring leh.. I went with 1 colleague.. Cannot go with too many.. Later ppl notice.. :notti:

Wah lao.. anyway, my company's driver is free mah.. He do nothing in office also very sian.. I might as well ask him to drop us in town.. He also walked around till I called him.. Then we go back to office together... Actually, I don't know he had the Mercedes.. I thought he had the regular MPV.. But the other colleague took the MPV liao.. So, only left the Mercedes..

Really ar? I thought you always very busy one... :bangwall:

Actually i cannot go...i just want your job nia...:notti:

So when u wana upgrade be tai tai?!?! Let me know hor! :notti: