Phantom

Housewarming Invite

**** terok lah. i don't wanna talk abt it here.. maybe later i go home msn.. i'm leaving office soon. very tired.

okok....cheer up! Go home have a good rest! :yamseng:

ya... maybe we will drop him... :(

wah... so early can go home? i oso want leh :notti:

hope ur banquet thingy is ok

my fren signed with another hotel coz she heard a lot of bad comments and another fren who had his wedding there has tons of complaints

will it be better if u can get another hotel and ask them to refund u since is their fault? better than last min give u tons of problems to solve.. :unsure:

sigh.. just drop the fren contractor.. sometimes. kam cheng.. difficult to do thing.. charge u more u also paiseh to reject..

ask him to do better.. he say nevermind. its like that one.. how..

draw a clean line..

how are u gals.. **** sian.. stupid banquet thing even worse now.

i tot your banquet issue solve liao? that day you say stick to the initial date?

my fren signed with another hotel coz she heard a lot of bad comments and another fren who had his wedding there has tons of complaints

will it be better if u can get another hotel and ask them to refund u since is their fault? better than last min give u tons of problems to solve.. :unsure:

you are already very eng! 8|8|

some updates on uncle P's banquet thingy.. i msn him last weekend..

that time he told me was... if change of dates.. upgrade menu to abalone, upgrade room, free beers, discounts on tables and etc.. but then later he said he can find other good dates and decided not to change dates..

so now.. i dunno what happen.. ;)

i tot your banquet issue solve liao? that day you say stick to the initial date?

you are already very eng! 8|8|

some updates on uncle P's banquet thingy.. i msn him last weekend..

that time he told me was... if change of dates.. upgrade menu to abalone, upgrade room, free beers, discounts on tables and etc.. but then later he said he can find other good dates and decided not to change dates..

hmm...the hotel chut pattern again?

I dunno wor.. this one got to ask him to update liaoz..

hope his issue gets resolved soon...

feeling sleepy.. zz zz zz:help:

I also da mn slpy...wana go home early today...last few days bz like mad...

sian man....zz zz zz

when your colleague coming back??

The week after the next man....basket....i am already very tired...wana chao keng mc liao but cannot....:curse:

sian man.....any gossips to share or not?!?! Create some noise leh..very quiet....zz zz

The week after the next man....basket....i am already very tired...wana chao keng mc liao but cannot....:curse:

sian man.....any gossips to share or not?!?! Create some noise leh..very quiet....zz zz

wah seh.. your colleague getting married huh? why long holiday?? :notti:

gossips like what?? kat & fif mia again lor..

wah seh.. your colleague getting married huh? why long holiday?? :notti:

gossips like what?? kat & fif mia again lor..

no lah duno where she go for holiday....married long time ago liao lah....auntie liao....

i dun ask her one lah..she always very secretive abt her holiday one...maybe she go cave find osama so dun dare tell ppl...:dunno:

tired leh... sigh.. anyway its a long story..

now you know liao lor.. lol..

but keep it from the forum lah..

:jawdrop: :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

kat so early today!!!

2morow meeting another contractor... initially told him we most likely engage another contractor. then just 2 days later i call him say want him to give quote

hope he wont tink i'm trying to be funny... :(