Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hmmm....y not you save both for everyone?? Then no need to ask...

Best part is....it will make me look less tam sim....:notti:

Sigh...I see u all take the wedding favours...i really regretted not taking the leftovers from my wedding....mine was a saucer and a keychain....we even forgot to take for ourselves until the banquet mgr gave us.....so stupid leh...saucer very useful leh....shd have taken all the leftovers sia...:bangwall:

I see kat take the left overs then i remind myself to do it... will that make me gian beng? :unsure:

my sis-in-law was asking me if i want the wedding favours of my wedding dinner anot coz she ask her tuition kid to take ALL and now she has no use for it :lol:

u all want? i see she still has it anot...

mine was a pair of wedding bears hp accessory and they have magnets on their mouth :notti:

male cannot kiss male one hor. only opposite attracts! :rofl:

:rofl: so funny..

my coordinator tell me can go supplier shop there and choose... but the shop very far lor.. at parkway parade.. got saucer one also.. but we nv choose..

I see kat take the left overs then i remind myself to do it... will that make me gian beng? :unsure:

:rofl: so funny..

my coordinator tell me can go supplier shop there and choose... but the shop very far lor.. at parkway parade.. got saucer one also.. but we nv choose..

:bangwall: I realised it too late leh....not gian bng lah...u paid 30 over thousand leh....and that price includes all the weding favours...if i know, after my dinner i will take one big box and sweep all the leftover favours into it...:notti:

wont lah :)

ur lui pai tan rem? :notti::rofl:

:bangwall: I realised it too late leh....not gian bng lah...u paid 30 over thousand leh....and that price includes all the weding favours...if i know, after my dinner i will take one big box and sweep all the leftover favours into it...:notti:

true also..

but then again.. how you all carry all the stuffs back?? having 1 wedding dinner like moving house.. personal belongings, wedding albums, wedding stuffs, laptop.. like 101 things to bring there and bring back.. :bangwall: bring there still got helpers to help to carry... bring back only 2 persons..

wont lah :)

ur lui pai tan rem? :notti::rofl:

ya hor! thanks for reminding! :lol:

true also..

but then again.. how you all carry all the stuffs back?? having 1 wedding dinner like moving house.. personal belongings, wedding albums, wedding stuffs, laptop.. like 101 things to bring there and bring back.. :bangwall: bring there still got helpers to help to carry... bring back only 2 persons..

u can ask ur parents to bring those stuff which u dun need back mah

my inlaws brought all our stuff back. even the unconsumed wine

so when we checked out, we only carry our own things and the bridal gowns. took a cab to the BS and returned it immediately after checking out

u can ask ur parents to bring those stuff which u dun need back mah

my inlaws brought all our stuff back. even the unconsumed wine

so when we checked out, we only carry our own things and the bridal gowns. took a cab to the BS and returned it immediately after checking out

but we lazy to take back from them leh.. :rofl: because after checking out.. we are going straight to our new house liao..

up to u loh...

like that troublesome like this lazy!! then u leave it at the hotel best!! 8|

up to u loh...

like that troublesome like this lazy!! then u leave it at the hotel best!! 8|

dont scold me lah.. :P

sian.. how wish i can to home now.. so tired.. past 2 days i lie on my bed very early! but unable to go to sleep lor.. :bangwall::bangwall:

why u shi mian? :P

gals, got question here

do u gals use storage water heater or instant water heater at home?

my new place makes storage water heater easier to install so most prob using storage water heater.

just gotta know that storage water heater is categorized into gas and electricity. which is better?? what is the pricing difference of the equipment + installation for both types?

gals, got question here

my new place makes storage water heater easier to install so most prob using storage water heater.

just gotta know that storage water heater is categorized into gas and electricity. which is better?? what is the pricing difference of the equipment + installation for both types?

i also dunno leh.. mind full of rubbish stuffs i guess...

i think i am using storage water heater... mine is left by previous owner.. but i am seriously consider in changing it because it is having slight leakage.

city gas got 1 free heater by gas right? is that storage heater or instant one? :unsure:

i oso heard city gas now got promo. but the pic shown seems like an instant one leh... i oso dunno how to differentiate dat's why ask here...

gals, got question here

I used storage water heater.. The water is much more hotter.. IMHO... But electricity bills is also much higher... :bangwall:

gals, got question here

I'm using electric sotrage heater....i guess the diff is in your bill in the long term..gas of course cheaper....

but i'm not sure of the safety issue.....

the one that citygas gives free is instant or storage?

any pics for me to see which is which?

wat abt the pricing of the heater itself with installation, excluding the bills?

I'm using electric sotrage heater....i guess the diff is in your bill in the long term..gas of course cheaper....

but i'm not sure of the safety issue.....

the one that citygas gives free is instant or storage?

storage heater meaning when turn on need to wait for a while right???

instant heater just tune the temp during bathing right??

:unsure:

but citygas one when install got many ugly pipings around.. very difficult to hide.

how much does a storage heater cost?