katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Air you can join the sai thread liao.. is afternoon liao lor.. Wah lao.. So unfriendly.. I just came in to office not long ago mah.. My boss and management all not in office.. Can come in late mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Wah lao.. So unfriendly.. I just came in to office not long ago mah.. My boss and management all not in office.. Can come in late mah... steady leh.. suka suka can come in late.. btw, you all want my wedding favors? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Wah lao.. So unfriendly.. I just came in to office not long ago mah.. My boss and management all not in office.. Can come in late mah... Wah lau eh! your job got half yearly bonus, increment high high...bonus high high....and can come in late..... ehh kat, when u wana quit your job?? Let me know 1st hor... steady leh.. suka suka can come in late.. btw, you all want my wedding favors? Hmm.....we shy to say we want leh....y not you just leave one for each of us??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 steady leh.. suka suka can come in late.. btw, you all want my wedding favors? Where got suka suka? Seldom got chance one leh.. Coz my manager coming back next week.. His standby replacement just went overseas yesterday.. Then my boss's wife giving birth today.. No one in the office to control me.. Why not take the chance to sleep abit longer? I want.. But, of course, only when you are convenient.. Wah lau eh! your job got half yearly bonus, increment high high...bonus high high....and can come in late..... ehh kat, when u wana quit your job?? Let me know 1st hor... Hmm.....we shy to say we want leh....y not you just leave one for each of us??? I also hope this mid year, got high high bonus.. Coz my boss's wife is giving birth today to a baby boy.. Really can't wait to hear the announcement for the bonus leh.. Hopefully can get 3 months.. Actually, I am really kind of sick of my job lately.. Especially when my manager is coming back next week.. Confirm ganna alot of crap next week one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Hmm.....we shy to say we want leh....y not you just leave one for each of us??? You will shy one meh?? but i got 2 wedding favors.. one is almond coated chocolate, another one is deck chair (can put photo and also as hp rest.) I want.. But, of course, only when you are convenient.. can lah.. will try to collect as much as possible.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 You will shy one meh?? but i got 2 wedding favors.. one is almond coated chocolate, another one is deck chair (can put photo and also as hp rest.) can lah.. will try to collect as much as possible.. I want the deck chair!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 i oso want the deck chair!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 I want the deck chair!!!!!! Ermm....ermmm....ermm....i shy to say.......but .....but... CAN I HAVE BOTH?!?!?!?!!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 show you all the pictures first.. http://hoxinyi.multiply.com/photos/album/1...ow_07-Oct-07#17 http://images.hoxinyi.multiply.com/image/1...4GbK4MctXY7WJSw Ermm....ermmm....ermm....i shy to say.......but .....but... CAN I HAVE BOTH?!?!?!?!!?! this is not shy lor.. this is greedy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 show you all the pictures first.. http://hoxinyi.multiply.com/photos/album/1...ow_07-Oct-07#17 http://images.hoxinyi.multiply.com/image/1...4GbK4MctXY7WJSw this is not shy lor.. this is greedy.. she is just being frank lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 she is just being frank lah Frank from being shy?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Frank from being shy?? Dont' like that say me lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Dont' like that say me lah... so.. 2 want deck chair.. only air want both.. any more orders?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 (edited) so.. 2 want deck chair.. only air want both.. any more orders?? Hmmm....y not you save both for everyone?? Then no need to ask... Best part is....it will make me look less tam sim.... Sigh...I see u all take the wedding favours...i really regretted not taking the leftovers from my wedding....mine was a saucer and a keychain....we even forgot to take for ourselves until the banquet mgr gave us.....so stupid leh...saucer very useful leh....shd have taken all the leftovers sia... Edited May 21, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 my sis-in-law was asking me if i want the wedding favours of my wedding dinner anot coz she ask her tuition kid to take ALL and now she has no use for it u all want? i see she still has it anot... mine was a pair of wedding bears hp accessory and they have magnets on their mouth male cannot kiss male one hor. only opposite attracts! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites