Phantom

Housewarming Invite

no... pay me to relax for the first 3 mths :lol:

very tired over the weekends... havent regain my strength back yet :(

ya hor, i wanted to ask why ur sis so adament on inviting the bf to ur wedding?? u're her only sis leh and wont it be weird if she doesnt sit with u all at the VIP table? :unsure:

hmm... actually have not major complaints abt the second contractor. at least he is sincere and doesnt talk big...

the first contractor that i mentioned boast quite alot and i find the way he talk abit flowery... dun really like it oso...

scare wait promise heaven and earth then after dat cannot be done...

he everything oso ok ok... dun really has any advices...

no... pay me to relax for the first 3 mths :lol:

very tired over the weekends... havent regain my strength back yet :(

ya hor, i wanted to ask why ur sis so adament on inviting the bf to ur wedding?? u're her only sis leh and wont it be weird if she doesnt sit with u all at the VIP table? :unsure:

hmm... actually have not major complaints abt the second contractor. at least he is sincere and doesnt talk big...

the first contractor that i mentioned boast quite alot and i find the way he talk abit flowery... dun really like it oso...

scare wait promise heaven and earth then after dat cannot be done...

he everything oso ok ok... dun really has any advices...

got such good company leh.. i also want lah.. :P

tired of what?? :notti:

you hit the nail! that was also my concern. the whole world is asking me the same question. i asked her back.. she didnt ans me straight.. she just say 'if i dont want to invite she is ok..', she even said her bf is ok for any arrangments. then i stopped and think.. in what position her bf has the right to say he is ok with any arrangements, is my wedding wor.. not his. :bangwall:

the 1st contractor mei you zhu jian leh.. how can say everything also ok.. my contractor comes to my house and help me save money.. :lol: got some works i want to do.. my contractor reject me.. :~ better to have a frank contractor. can do just do.. else reject..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

ya.. the second contractor is more frank

the partition we wanted to do at the entrance of the door... he refused to do for us... he said we go and find some ourselves coz if he do, it will be a build in and if sometime down the road we decided we dun want that, then there is no way to take it away without leaving "scars"

tired of watching tv till too late and going out lah...

ya... i guess that is really a very big question mark... ur sis like very sticky to this bf hor?? i dunno loh... if my sis's wedding, i will not insist that my bf sit with us on the vip table. and if i tink he'll feel left out if he were to sit on his own, then i'd rather not come... wat for cook up so much trouble :unsure:

Fifi - u try and ask from other tile shops for prices get them to quote for u.

granite top black galaxy one piece $10 quite expensive. Unless they had include workmanship. But take note that after they had done the flooring for you please check on the hollow. There are sure have 1 tile or 2 tiles will be affected. As mine had been hack and make back 2 times.

Fifi - u try and ask from other tile shops for prices get them to quote for u.

granite top black galaxy one piece $10 quite expensive. Unless they had include workmanship. But take note that after they had done the flooring for you please check on the hollow. There are sure have 1 tile or 2 tiles will be affected. As mine had been hack and make back 2 times.

nono... my flooring is not using black galaxy... is using matt finish homo tiles...

i tink most shops go by psf rite... :unsure:

i havent got the time to go scouting... :P

ya.. the second contractor is more frank

the partition we wanted to do at the entrance of the door... he refused to do for us... he said we go and find some ourselves coz if he do, it will be a build in and if sometime down the road we decided we dun want that, then there is no way to take it away without leaving "scars"

tired of watching tv till too late and going out lah...

ya... i guess that is really a very big question mark... ur sis like very sticky to this bf hor?? i dunno loh... if my sis's wedding, i will not insist that my bf sit with us on the vip table. and if i tink he'll feel left out if he were to sit on his own, then i'd rather not come... wat for cook up so much trouble :unsure:

the 2nd contractor is giving good advice. because we always think in our point of view for short term. then the contractors by right should be more experience.

now honeymoon period mah.. sure sticky one lor.. every now and then is chatting on the phone. i nv been to any relatives of my hubby's side so far. He very di dong, he knows not apporiate to bring me along and I also wont tag along. Friends ok. but not relatives. Of couse after marry can lah.

Anyway, now be it i invited the guy or not.. i will also not put my sister to incharge for the banquet. After recent issues, I find her not responsible for things outside her bf and work. my sis is a very pampered person. alot of things my dad settle for her.

oh... i've attended hubby's relatives wedding dinner when we were just tog for 3 yrs i tink

somemore is the mother ask me to go one not hubby :lol:

hubby will not anyhow ask me to go either

i even took photo tog with the cousins coz the cousins asked me to

else i tink not appropriate

coz wat happens is hubby's bro's gf also went along and also in the photo

and then after dat they broke up and the photo is still displayed in the living room

if i were the current gf, tink i will be jealous :lol:

oh... i've attended hubby's relatives wedding dinner when we were just tog for 3 yrs i tink

somemore is the mother ask me to go one not hubby :lol:

hubby will not anyhow ask me to go either

i even took photo tog with the cousins coz the cousins asked me to

else i tink not appropriate

coz wat happens is hubby's bro's gf also went along and also in the photo

and then after dat they broke up and the photo is still displayed in the living room

if i were the current gf, tink i will be jealous :lol:

:lol: i will also be jealous..

now so free to RT huh? :notti:

what is new?? :rolleyes:

you forever want to jiak jua.. :P

can.. self declare lor.. :lol:

probably boss will ask you to go jiak sai....:notti: