Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I think those ppl who carried out such cruel acts are mostly those who are uneducated lah...their population is da mn big....and not everybody gets to receive education at all, not to mention GOOD education. To them, performing such acts is a form of survival for themselves too, otherwise what other skill sets do they have that they can put to good use to earn a good living? But I do condemn such acts. It's pure cruelty to skin the animal alive.

i totally agree with you.. if want to say evil should be those ppl who demands to have the fur.. the ppl who wore it.. there is the demand.. if no demand, businessmans will not think if this chance to make money. ppl doing those killing are mainly for survival.

if your parents no choice but to do such work inorder to earn money to let you go sch.. i believe you wont say your parents cruel..

dat's why dun get fur products....

shdnt get leather products either... :X

dun have furry furry things.. soft toys counted or not?? :P

i didnt say the people who demanded for it is not cruel

it is cruel to skin the animals but even MORE CRUEL to skin it ALIVE

that is the pt i'm driving at

soft toys not real fur so nvm lah

i'm referring to those fur coats.. REAL fur... :)

tink the petition is also against ppl who purchase the fur products. if i'm not wrong

not plainly focus on the ppl who supply the fur products

i go get ready to leave liaoz :notti:

have a good long weekends!

i didnt say the people who demanded for it is not cruel

it is cruel to skin the animals but even MORE CRUEL to skin it ALIVE

that is the pt i'm driving at

soft toys not real fur so nvm lah

i'm referring to those fur coats.. REAL fur... :)

tink the petition is also against ppl who purchase the fur products. if i'm not wrong

not plainly focus on the ppl who supply the fur products

i go get ready to leave liaoz :notti:

have a good long weekends!

OHH.. dont worry.. i no money to buy real one.. :lol:

OT abit.. my friend wants to order from victoria secrets... anyone interested?? :notti:

i totally agree with you.. if want to say evil should be those ppl who demands to have the fur.. the ppl who wore it.. there is the demand.. if no demand, businessmans will not think if this chance to make money. ppl doing those killing are mainly for survival.

if your parents no choice but to do such work inorder to earn money to let you go sch.. i believe you wont say your parents cruel..

dun have furry furry things.. soft toys counted or not?? :P

I got no comments abt the demand thing....though I dun wear fur and no moey to afford, i do eat sharks' fins :P

OHH.. dont worry.. i no money to buy real one.. :lol:

OT abit.. my friend wants to order from victoria secrets... anyone interested?? :notti:

not interested....i wear liao cannot see anything..dun waste my money...:P

morning ladies.. drag myself to work today.. zz zz zz

had quite a busy weekend.. zz zz zz

Good morning.. The long weekend is over liao.. So fast leh.. Had a hard time dragging myself out of bed this morning.. The next PH is in August liao right? :(

yaya.. national day.. :~

i looking forward to my 1 week holiday in june.. :P

yaya.. national day.. :~

i looking forward to my 1 week holiday in june.. :P

Haiz.. That's really terrible.. Have to wait for a pathetic 2 months for our next off day... :bangwall: Lucky you still have your marriage leave to fall back on..

Nevermind lar, like what Air always say, time to geng MC liao.. 1 day per month also song... :dancingqueen:

Btw, where is she ar? 8|

Haiz.. That's really terrible.. Have to wait for a pathetic 2 months for our next off day... :bangwall: Lucky you still have your marriage leave to fall back on..

Nevermind lar, like what Air always say, time to geng MC liao.. 1 day per month also song... :dancingqueen:

Btw, where is she ar? 8|

:lol:

she usually dont RT so early one.. around 10am..

haiz.. sian sian.. my sis bf issue is making everyone unhappy..

:lol:

she usually dont RT so early one.. around 10am..

haiz.. sian sian.. my sis bf issue is making everyone unhappy..

What happened to her and her bf again? :unsure:

my parents not happy of her new bf sitting at vip table (she only announce it few days ago.) my mum even said why must invite him.. they are like together for so short time. and i dunno why my sis want to bring her bf along... then my dad said ok to invite but 2 of them must shift out..

yesterday my sis hold a meetup session for her bf with my dad and me.. my mum didnt go..

i feel there is no right or wrong.. just that the news come too sudden for then my parents, that they need time to accept..

my parents not happy of her new bf sitting at vip table (she only announce it few days ago.) my mum even said why must invite him.. they are like together for so short time. and i dunno why my sis want to bring her bf along... then my dad said ok to invite but 2 of them must shift out..

yesterday my sis hold a meetup session for her bf with my dad and me.. my mum didnt go..

i feel there is no right or wrong.. just that the news come too sudden for then my parents, that they need time to accept..

Hmm... But it sounds quite a small issue to me.. How come, it sort of escalate into a big matter? :unsure:

i also dunno.. i thought my parents will be ok..

for the past few days.. my mum keep disturbing me abt this issue.. asking why breakup.. why so fast got new bf.. which i dunno also.. my mum abit traditional thinking kind.. the r/s between my mum and my sis wasnt good in the 1st place..

maybe to you is small issue.. to me is not.. when everyday my mum is flooding me with questions.. :(

i also dunno.. i thought my parents will be ok..

for the past few days.. my mum keep disturbing me abt this issue.. asking why breakup.. why so fast got new bf.. which i dunno also.. my mum abit traditional thinking kind.. the r/s between my mum and my sis wasnt good in the 1st place..

maybe to you is small issue.. to me is not.. when everyday my mum is flooding me with questions.. :(

Hmm...Your mum is not really those open-minded individuals issit? Or your sister is really very young?

i believe is more the occupation of the guy... my sis 23 liao... her bf is police regular. so my parents is kinda shock.. thinking where she know a police regular. then i said, clubbing lor.. :lol: my dad dont really sign on regulars.. ;)

but i anything also can.. as long not criminals.. :lol: