Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I cheena person ba.. i no 93.3fm can die one.. :P

anyway i already shortlisted the songs.. fast pace songs.. from mayday, cao ge..

But mayday songs not noisy meh? :unsure:

i mean for montage lah.. not back ground musics.. montage ok what.. everyone one will be watching.. the whole place will be quite.. then if put those slow slow musics.. i think will be very sian ba.. those wedding dinners i go.. montage and morning express all slow romance musics/songs.. i find abit boring..

i only make my stand that background musics NO nosiy songs.. just classical musics.. already have 3 disks of classical musics..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i mean for montage lah.. not back ground musics.. montage ok what.. everyone one will be watching.. the whole place will be quite.. then if put those slow slow musics.. i think will be very sian ba.. those wedding dinners i go.. montage and morning express all slow romance musics/songs.. i find abit boring..

i only make my stand that background musics NO nosiy songs.. just classical musics.. already have 3 disks of classical musics..

Orr....haha...i thought u using mayday songs as background music ar....think will be a bit char....:P

wah need 3 discs of songs ar...i couldn't finished playing mine leh...i only had abt 16 tracks for my background music...

just use one disk (with more than 10 or 20 songs) and replay can already... no need to change soo many disks. ppl wont notice... just want some backgroud feel only :P

btw, i maybe asking my fren to help me do some scrapbooking for my wedding photos. if u all interested, can let me know.

i'm intending to do 1 photo with frame and an album of the photos of 8 poses. all 4R in size.

xinyi, since u cheena person then all play CNY songs lah :rofl:

anyone donating here?

tinking of donating to them...

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry296186

Orr....haha...i thought u using mayday songs as background music ar....think will be a bit char....:P

wah need 3 discs of songs ar...i couldn't finished playing mine leh...i only had abt 16 tracks for my background music...

dunno leh... i just happen to have 3 disks.. :lol: dont care lah.. just play lor..

anyone donating here?

8|8|8|8|

donate ah.. i tot think of doing it.. but now i think twice.. later their govt all take it as own use.. :furious:

just use one disk (with more than 10 or 20 songs) and replay can already... no need to change soo many disks. ppl wont notice... just want some backgroud feel only :P

btw, i maybe asking my fren to help me do some scrapbooking for my wedding photos. if u all interested, can let me know.

i'm intending to do 1 photo with frame and an album of the photos of 8 poses. all 4R in size.

anyone donating here?

:rofl: CNY songs u might as well ask xinyi to play national day songs....then for 1st march in can play Stand up for singapore.....then everyone will auto stand up....:rofl:

HOw to donate?? I thought they refused external help??

the website says donate by credit card

ya... i oso thot they reject all external help

their govt siao one... ppl wanna help they reject

heard that they oso never lift a finger to help other needy countries... now they ownself kena and the govt still reject when other ppl wanna help them... never gek gao with them already umm chio still wanna reject ppl's help

:rofl: CNY songs u might as well ask xinyi to play national day songs....then for 1st march in can play Stand up for singapore.....then everyone will auto stand up....:rofl:

HOw to donate?? I thought they refused external help??

i think i play linkin park songs lah.. then everyone will you tao..

the website says donate by credit card

ya... i oso thot they reject all external help

their govt siao one... ppl wanna help they reject

heard that they oso never lift a finger to help other needy countries... now they ownself kena and the govt still reject when other ppl wanna help them... never gek gao with them already umm chio still wanna reject ppl's help

mercy relief can donate by phone calls..

now i rather donate to china lor.. i see them so united.. i feel so happy..

although the victims in china are innocent. but i cannot help thinking abt the cruelty of the china ppl...

have u seen the video on how they deskin the animals (dogs etc) for their fur?? i dun dare to see. my dad described to me. they hit the head of the animals and after they fainted, they deskin the animals for their fur when they are still ALIVE!! just rip off the skin from the head and leave the body without skin there alive!! and the animals will be gasping for breath until they cannot make it and they die...

somehow or rather, i tink some misfortune that falls on them is coz of karma.

http://www.petatv.com/tvpopup/Prefs.asp?video=fur_farm

they are now collecting signatures for petition.

anyone who wanna participate, PM me ur email address and i will send the petition email to u.

i think i play linkin park songs lah.. then everyone will you tao..

mercy relief can donate by phone calls..

now i rather donate to china lor.. i see them so united.. i feel so happy..

:bangwall: u want linkin park nobody can stop u also :bangwall:

but china has got all the help it needs...i think myanmar needs more help..it's just sad that the govt is so stubborn

although the victims in china are innocent. but i cannot help thinking abt the cruelty of the china ppl...

have u seen the video on how they deskin the animals (dogs etc) for their fur?? i dun dare to see. my dad described to me. they hit the head of the animals and after they fainted, they deskin the animals for their fur when they are still ALIVE!! just rip off the skin from the head and leave the body without skin there alive!! and the animals will be gasping for breath until they cannot make it and they die...

somehow or rather, i tink some misfortune that falls on them is coz of karma.

http://www.petatv.com/tvpopup/Prefs.asp?video=fur_farm

they are now collecting signatures for petition.

anyone who wanna participate, PM me ur email address and i will send the petition email to u.

i think we should seperate nature disaster from karma..

if you say karma.. then everywhere is having karma lor.. like taiwan, japan.. every now and then have typhoons.. japan every now and then have earth quakes.. just that is damage level is very low.. thats why not report. if this is karma.. then every human beings is having karma now lor.. all the global warming weather go haywire.. so is our karma.. :rolleyes:

but china has got all the help it needs...i think myanmar needs more help..it's just sad that the govt is so stubborn

if they can be sure that the money goes to the needy... then i will donate.. but is like now got many reports that the govt take some of the aids to the ppl.. the rest they keep it themself.. i dont want my money goes to them to buy weapons..

i see it differently as u

i feel that the more china gets globalized, the more it revealed abt the integrity of the ppl in that country

of course china might be suay that only they got reported and some other countries might be doing the same

i feel that the more china gets globalized, the more it revealed abt the integrity of the ppl in that country

of course china might be suay that only they got reported and some other countries might be doing the same

i will just say.. if there is no demand.. they wont have ppl doing that.. not just china ppl.. it is everywhere..

I think those ppl who carried out such cruel acts are mostly those who are uneducated lah...their population is da mn big....and not everybody gets to receive education at all, not to mention GOOD education. To them, performing such acts is a form of survival for themselves too, otherwise what other skill sets do they have that they can put to good use to earn a good living? But I do condemn such acts. It's pure cruelty to skin the animal alive.