Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning morning.. finally is friday.. :sport-smiley-004:

need to prepare mah.. less than 1 mth liao.. my AD schedule still quite messy.. :P

Morning! It's ok lah...i only finalised my schedule and sent to all the bros and sis a few days after my wedding....no need gan jiong...u still got alot of time...

Okok.. at least now i know no need to meet up.. just email them will do.. :D

U must be feeling pretty excited by now...times flies...it's already 3 months plus since my wedding....

Really miss those times.....hehe....

U must be feeling pretty excited by now...times flies...it's already 3 months plus since my wedding....

Really miss those times.....hehe....

yaya.. quite ah.. hehe.. tml need to bring my mum go shopping for a dress.. hopefully can find something suitable for her.

you can rewatch your AD video.. :notti:

yaya.. quite ah.. hehe.. tml need to bring my mum go shopping for a dress.. hopefully can find something suitable for her.

you can rewatch your AD video.. :notti:

I replay until my hubby say he wana vomit liao :rofl:

:rofl:

feeling very tired.. nv sleep well yesterday nite.. zz zz zz

so how is your shopping spree?? :notti:

I didn't have time to go in and look see....hubby unexpectedly came home last night from his reservist...

so we went for dinner then went shopping at NTUC in plaza to buy my green bean soup ingredients...I am going to attempt to cook it tmr....hopefully it won't turn out chao dar...otherwise my poor hubby would have to drink chao dar bean soup instead of green bean soup.. :notti:

I also da mn tired.....feel like keng-ing mc today....then again, everyday i wake up i also feel like keng-ing mc one....:P

I didn't have time to go in and look see....hubby unexpectedly came home last night from his reservist...

so we went for dinner then went shopping at NTUC in plaza to buy my green bean soup ingredients...I am going to attempt to cook it tmr....hopefully it won't turn out chao dar...otherwise my poor hubby would have to drink chao dar bean soup instead of green bean soup.. :notti:

I also da mn tired.....feel like keng-ing mc today....then again, everyday i wake up i also feel like keng-ing mc one....:P

Told you go foodcourt buy liao.. :P

arbo you quit your job and be SAHM.. :notti:

sorry ah.. alittle busy today.. :D

Told you go foodcourt buy liao.. :P

arbo you quit your job and be SAHM.. :notti:

sorry ah.. alittle busy today.. :D

Si mi si SAMH?!?!

Ehh put down your work and reply faster leh...only the 2 of us talking leh...u reply so slow....wait i grow cobwebs ok......sian day today....nvr sleep properly last night....today late for work....:bangwall:

Si mi si SAMH?!?!

Ehh put down your work and reply faster leh...only the 2 of us talking leh...u reply so slow....wait i grow cobwebs ok......sian day today....nvr sleep properly last night....today late for work....:bangwall:

SAHM = stay-at-home-mum

wah seh.. you very tua pai lor.. i must put down my work to chat with you leh.. 8|8|

but you always late for work leh.. what is new?? :lol:

SAHM = stay-at-home-mum

wah seh.. you very tua pai lor.. i must put down my work to chat with you leh.. 8|8|

but you always late for work leh.. what is new?? :lol:

hmm...i think i'm more like SAHA ----> Stay At Home Auntie :~

Getting older and older liao...i'm starting to look at anti aging products liao :~

No lah...i only late for RT nia.....:notti:

hmm...i think i'm more like SAHA ----> Stay At Home Auntie :~

Getting older and older liao...i'm starting to look at anti aging products liao :~

No lah...i only late for RT nia.....:notti:

auntie also can.. married liao = auntie.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ohh pls.. you 20 plus nia.. where got need anti aging ptds..

haizz... u all reminding me with the anti ageing stuff... tink i need to start stocking it up

today knocking off at 530pm! :dancingqueen:

haizz... u all reminding me with the anti ageing stuff... tink i need to start stocking it up

today knocking off at 530pm! :dancingqueen:

wah.. why today so special?? :notti:

ask you all ah.. i now in process on compiling the wedding songs.. so i will be playing jazz musics provided by the hotel at reception time. During banquet, will be playing my own compiled classical musics. my montages (including morning express), will be chinese songs. now i thinking a few bossa nova songs to be played when seeing guests off.. hmm will that be messy ahh.. like all sorts of songs played in 1 night.. :P

wah.. why today so special?? :notti:

ask you all ah.. i now in process on compiling the wedding songs.. so i will be playing jazz musics provided by the hotel at reception time. During banquet, will be playing my own compiled classical musics. my montages (including morning express), will be chinese songs. now i thinking a few bossa nova songs to be played when seeing guests off.. hmm will that be messy ahh.. like all sorts of songs played in 1 night.. :P

wah jin luan.....stick to one genre of music lah...y classical then suddenly pop chinese songs?? For me, the whole package goes....the songs you chose must suit the theme of your wedding...let's say you are selecting oriental theme, then go with chinese songs...but if you are choosing dreamy theme, i think womantic jazz would be a safer bet....fairy theme, you can play classical.....my own opinion lah....dun play too many songs lah....si bey luan leh..