Phantom

Housewarming Invite

welcome to the online shopping club.. :sport-smiley-004:

mai geh siao geh saio hor.. later you every piece also wear once.. shiok liao sell to me.. :bleah:

:bangwall: how u know one?!?!? :bangwall:

Wan to sell you clothes also so difficult...u make me want to repeat the 3 words again...:notti:

At most, i wash for you lah...dun say dun have...i can even put softener so that it will smell nice...:notti:

:bangwall: how u know one?!?!? :bangwall:

Wan to sell you clothes also so difficult...u make me want to repeat the 3 words again...:notti:

At most, i wash for you lah...dun say dun have...i can even put softener so that it will smell nice...:notti:

:lol: machiam package leh.. sell clothes including laundry services.. :P

so how? u want to consider or not? I only extend this package to you...

but then if let's say fifi wants, i also can extend this package to her...as long as i can get rid of them and get some of my money back....:notti:

so how? u want to consider or not? I only extend this package to you...

but then if let's say fifi wants, i also can extend this package to her...as long as i can get rid of them and get some of my money back....:notti:

i see what clothes you buy 1st then decide.. :P

ok better bo bi the clothes fit me so that you don't hv to waste your money :notti:

eh ask you ah.. how long before hand you meet up with your bridal party??

haiz. i having hard time to arrange everyone to meet up leh.. :( pretty stress on it.. :(

eh ask you ah.. how long before hand you meet up with your bridal party??

haiz. i having hard time to arrange everyone to meet up leh.. :( pretty stress on it.. :(

wah party ar?!? :notti:

I nvr arrange for them to meet leh cos i know it will be difficult to coordinate their timing and my timing...

U mean let them meet up to discuss abt sabo things izit?

I did it entirely thru email....copy every one inside....then discuss thru there...

Turns out ok leh...

wah party ar?!? :notti:

I nvr arrange for them to meet leh cos i know it will be difficult to coordinate their timing and my timing...

U mean let them meet up to discuss abt sabo things izit?

I did it entirely thru email....copy every one inside....then discuss thru there...

Turns out ok leh...

I mean xiong dis and jie meis meeting up for final briefing..

i guess also no choice.. maybe i try msn.. if cannot then email..

har? must brief the xiong di and jie mei??

i leave it to the jie mei to discuss... tink in the end they did meet up except for my gd fren coz she's overseas. so watever they discussed then they told her

i dunno hubby got meet up with his xiong dis anot... but i've been jie mei and hubby had been xiong di quite a few times never heard must meet up leh :unsure:

last min still got changes with the xiong di coz suddenly one want to join in and the other cannot make it :lol:

har? must brief the xiong di and jie mei??

i leave it to the jie mei to discuss... tink in the end they did meet up except for my gd fren coz she's overseas. so watever they discussed then they told her

i dunno hubby got meet up with his xiong dis anot... but i've been jie mei and hubby had been xiong di quite a few times never heard must meet up leh :unsure:

last min still got changes with the xiong di coz suddenly one want to join in and the other cannot make it :lol:

hmm...i also nvr heard got last min briefing one leh...brief what? on banquet stuff?

If you already prepared the schedule on who is responsible for what, then u wouldn't hv to meet them up le mah....and on the banquet day, your hubby will be the one meeting up the banquet mgr and your helpers....so everything shd be done by your hubby le...if you have allocated the tasks properly, no worries le...leave it to your banquet mgr....they will knwo what to do one lah...

i only get a copy of the AD schedule from a fren then put in my own timings and who to do certain tasks. then hubby circulate to his xiong dis and i send to my jie meis...

wanna get more beauty sleep so cant be bothered with these :P

ok... wanna get ready to ciao liaoz :P

i only get a copy of the AD schedule from a fren then put in my own timings and who to do certain tasks. then hubby circulate to his xiong dis and i send to my jie meis...

ok... wanna get ready to ciao liaoz :P

ya i did the same thing too...just do up the schedule then send to the brothers and sisters...then gao dim...

ask them to take note of their individual tasks can liao...you can't be there to oversee everything lah...anything wrong ask them to play by ear....

byebye fifi! tmr come in again ar! :notti:

hmm...i also nvr heard got last min briefing one leh...brief what? on banquet stuff?

If you already prepared the schedule on who is responsible for what, then u wouldn't hv to meet them up le mah....and on the banquet day, your hubby will be the one meeting up the banquet mgr and your helpers....so everything shd be done by your hubby le...if you have allocated the tasks properly, no worries le...leave it to your banquet mgr....they will knwo what to do one lah...

ohhh.. paiseh lah.. i tot will have a briefing session.. like to tell them what time to come.. and what to do.. allocation of work.. how is whole day schedule like.. things like that..

Sorry ah.. i dunno mah.. thats y ask you all..

heng i ask.. if not i blur blur go arrange for a meetup.. give troubles for myself :bangwall::bangwall:

okok.. i got what you mean liao.. hehe..

sorry always ask you all so many wedding qns.. :P

you can't be there to oversee everything lah...anything wrong ask them to play by ear....

byebye fifi! tmr come in again ar! :notti:

this one i know.. my coordinator told me the same thing..

no prob, xinyi :P

at least u're really enthu in the wedding prep... tink i **** sloppish :P

morning morning.. finally is friday.. :sport-smiley-004:

need to prepare mah.. less than 1 mth liao.. my AD schedule still quite messy.. :P