Phantom

Housewarming Invite

He won't lah....u duno how happy he is that I don't have to drag him to shopping centres to shop....

Anyway I spend my own money mah..not his money so he cannot stop me....just that my wardrobe got problems fitting in all my clothes nia.....almost every weekend we have to go NTUC buy hangers one :notti:

No need go to F21 shop i already got a shock...their prices cheapest also $38 one.....the website can have US19.90 kind...how to compare?!?! :bangwall:

Wah seh.. siao bo.. i tot your wardrobe very big??? :unsure: talking abt hangers.. i also need to buy liao.. want to start moving clothes to my new house..

online ones are really so much cheaper.. $50 can buy 2-3 pieces online.. in sg.. even in normal shops can only get 1 piece..

i waiting for G2000 sales.. want to get pants from there..

wah seh.. shipping not expensive meh?

Shipping's free if exceed certain amt...so i guess only need to pay vpost charges....duno how much it is...:dunno:

Wah seh.. siao bo.. i tot your wardrobe very big??? :unsure: talking abt hangers.. i also need to buy liao.. want to start moving clothes to my new house..

online ones are really so much cheaper.. $50 can buy 2-3 pieces online.. in sg.. even in normal shops can only get 1 piece..

i waiting for G2000 sales.. want to get pants from there..

ya lor...my wardrobe is 14ft leh...still not enough! :bangwall:

my hubby's clothes all kena squeezed in one small corner to make way for my clothes....:notti:

Now GG5 got sale lah...20% storewide....just now i went in to see....@#$%^....so da mn ex...i really give up on GG5 le....:rolleyes:

Ya that's what i'm afraid too...i just checked the shipment yest and my package is on the way....

I received the package then feedback to you how it is....I chose all S size but sometimes the S size in F21 shop doesn't really fit me leh....i got to take M...so i'm taking a risk with online ordering....cross my fingers i won't end up wasting money....bo bi bo bi..

Then read the materials HERE instead...mroe interesting....sure keep you awake :notti:

hmm i know f21 got a particular cutting does not fit me..even is S size.. will be too big..

stay tune to their brilliant buys.. really cheap.. that time they selling plain cami like giodano kind.. US$2.50 nia.. cheap cheap..

ya lor...my wardrobe is 14ft leh...still not enough! :bangwall:

my hubby's clothes all kena squeezed in one small corner to make way for my clothes....:notti:

Now GG5 got sale lah...20% storewide....just now i went in to see....@#$%^....so da mn ex...i really give up on GG5 le....:rolleyes:

oie.. G2000 lah.. not GG5.. 8|

Shipping's free if exceed certain amt...so i guess only need to pay vpost charges....duno how much it is...:dunno:

not bad leh.. quite cheap.. amazon **** ex wor.

My hubby likes to order from Amazon...he said cheap leh...:dunno:

This one i agree with you.. once i help my friend to order a book.. is thin kind.. the shipment is more expensive than the book.. :~ :~

hmm i know f21 got a particular cutting does not fit me..even is S size.. will be too big..

stay tune to their brilliant buys.. really cheap.. that time they selling plain cami like giodano kind.. US$2.50 nia.. cheap cheap..

oie.. G2000 lah.. not GG5.. 8|

:o siao liao...i hope the sizes fit...or else waste money man! U so skinny u wear size S ar?? Chum liao...duno whether I can fit into the S sizes or not....:~

Xinyi, I sell to you if I can cannot wear ok!! :notti:

This one i agree with you.. once i help my friend to order a book.. is thin kind.. the shipment is more expensive than the book.. :~ :~

-_____-! ! Then y my hubby say cheap?!?!

Sigh....he be carrot head again...i must tell him liao....:bangwall:

Edited by Air

:o siao liao...i hope the sizes fit...or else waste money man! U so skinny u wear size S ar?? Chum liao...duno whether I can fit into the S sizes or not....:~

Xinyi, I sell to you if I can cannot wear ok!! :notti:

-_____-! ! Then y my hubby say cheap?!?!

Sigh....he be carrot head again...i must tell him liao....:bangwall:

no lah.. dont scare yourself.. most f21 i can fit.. somemore you same size with me lor.. kaoz.. you dont need M at all!

can consider your deal.. :notti:

i think depends on what things he buy lah... if is some special books or things.. then is ok ba..

i recommand www.target.com there got alot of home furnishing things.. some i find it quite nice.. as specially their bowls and plates.. :notti: but i nv buy before lah.. :P

dunno leh.. i think shipping charges very ex.. anyway i'm going to use vpost now.. lol..

no lah.. dont scare yourself.. most f21 i can fit.. somemore you same size with me lor.. kaoz.. you dont need M at all!

can consider your deal.. :notti:

i think depends on what things he buy lah... if is some special books or things.. then is ok ba..

i recommand www.target.com there got alot of home furnishing things.. some i find it quite nice.. as specially their bowls and plates.. :notti: but i nv buy before lah.. :P

Your eyes got something wrong bo?!?! How can I be the same size as you?? :bangwall:

You are da mn small-size ok! They shd have a size for you called size DS.....Da mn small ....:rofl:

ok ar....deal ah....i sell you mine if i can't wear ok! :notti:

Target is the Australian store izit?

Their things ok only leh....clothes-wise not much also....i duno abt their household stuff...

Your eyes got something wrong bo?!?! How can I be the same size as you?? :bangwall:

You are da mn small-size ok! They shd have a size for you called size DS.....Da mn small ....:rofl:

ok ar....deal ah....i sell you mine if i can't wear ok! :notti:

Target is the Australian store izit?

Their things ok only leh....clothes-wise not much also....i duno abt their household stuff...

wah liao.. you dont kua zhang lah.. i got friends smaller size than me.. some F21 clothes got XS one.. but i nv get XS clothes before..

provided i have to like the design mah.. :notti:

Target is US store.. their clothes so so lah.. i looking at their house hold stuffs.. :P

wah liao.. you dont kua zhang lah.. i got friends smaller size than me.. some F21 clothes got XS one.. but i nv get XS clothes before..

provided i have to like the design mah.. :notti:

Target is US store.. their clothes so so lah.. i looking at their house hold stuffs.. :P

You definitely will like the design one lah :notti:

Chum...i think i will be addicted to this leh :bangwall:

You definitely will like the design one lah :notti:

Chum...i think i will be addicted to this leh :bangwall:

welcome to the online shopping club.. :sport-smiley-004:

mai geh siao geh saio hor.. later you every piece also wear once.. shiok liao sell to me.. :bleah: