Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 nope.. my bday just few days before my AD.. Oh....so it's revealed! We are not 失散多年的 twin sisters! No more drama for you, kat! Credits rolling liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 When we first started park tor-ing, he used to call me every night and we would chat for 2-3hrs on the phone...then gradually, as time goes, phone calls getting lesser, time also getting shorter....now he called me back from camp, we also duno what to talk abt....got long periods of silence.... I agree must communicate more....but sometimes also duno what to talk abt.... Cham ar.. I hope that my boy and I don't reach that stage.. He is the 1st and only man that I felt I can connect with... U got free drama to watch here ok...we nvr even charge you....dun even need to watch SCV...stay tuned for the last episode..."are we or are we not sisters?!?" Xinyi already said she is not your sister.. Not Aug baby.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 SAME!!!! Huh?? U like that say suddenly create an ending teaser....到底是还是不是失散多年的 sisters?!?! Stay tuned! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 U got free drama to watch here ok...we nvr even charge you....dun even need to watch SCV...stay tuned for the last episode..."are we or are we not sisters?!?" oie.. cannot so fast unfold the truth ok.. even mediacrop dramas have 20 eps.. we smelly smelly must have 10 eps.. Huh?? U like that say suddenly create an ending teaser....到底是还是不是失散多年的 sisters?!?! Stay tuned! wah liao.. must put some not same facts mah.. to let ppl continue guessing. . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I will forward this thread to mediacorp for their next story plot.. If it is selected, then we can have a great feast.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Cham ar.. I hope that my boy and I don't reach that stage.. He is the 1st and only man that I felt I can connect with... Xinyi already said she is not your sister.. Not Aug baby.. Dun worry lah...maybe this is just up to individual only...cos me and my hubby started out as not-much-to-talk couple...so naturally after marriage, also stay the same....you shd keep up what you all are doing.... Maybe it just so happens that me and xinyi are in similar situation because you forgot? 我们到底是还是不是失散多年的 twin sister leh??? watch this space.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I will forward this thread to mediacorp for their next story plot.. If it is selected, then we can have a great feast.. pls.. this thread contains alot of rubbbish leh.. from hosue warming to mrs K to wedding to sh it to uncle P replying old topics.. i think can do something like holland V drama liao.. 100 eps.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I will forward this thread to mediacorp for their next story plot.. If it is selected, then we can have a great feast.. We'll be rich! Let's think of a name for our company quick...ppl call themselves rainforest production...how abt we call ourselves humidforest production??? sunnysky productions?? pls.. this thread contains alot of rubbbish leh.. from hosue warming to mrs K to wedding to sh it to uncle P replying old topics.. i think can do something like holland V drama liao.. 100 eps.. That's the point! We'll be da mn rich! I will throw letter tmr! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 (edited) We'll be rich! Let's think of a name for our company quick...ppl call themselves rainforest production...how abt we call ourselves humidforest production??? sunnysky productions?? That's the point! We'll be da mn rich! I will throw letter tmr! happy dreaming.. but then again.. can i be the lead actress?? Edited May 13, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 happy dreaming.. hmm...i just realised...they are not rainforest right? they are raintree pictures right? hmmmm..... Let's have a more localised name to reach deep into the hearts of singaporeans...let's call ourselves liu lian tree pictures.....how's that?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 hmm...i just realised...they are not rainforest right? they are raintree pictures right? hmmmm..... Let's have a more localised name to reach deep into the hearts of singaporeans...let's call ourselves liu lian tree pictures.....how's that?? your vision can wider abit or not?? we also need to go overseas to expand the business.. need a globalised name.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Uncle P, y u reply last century's topic?!?! change topic liao....now we are discussing how to keep marriage alive old liao mah.. by the time i hit post.. new page liao. i know liao! uncle likes to talk history with his wifey simi history.. u bo liao ah.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 your vision can wider abit or not?? we also need to go overseas to expand the business.. need a globalised name.. hmm....u've got a point....有远见, very good.... Abit difficult to think of name like that....hw's "moneyplant production"?? Heng heng name.... Ang moh countries got money plant one or not?!?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I got problem.. my hotel banquet called me say want me to change my wedding day. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 old liao mah.. by the time i hit post.. new page liao. simi history.. u bo liao ah.. lol... history like world war 2... china history... I got problem.. my hotel banquet called me say want me to change my wedding day. huh?? how come?? you paid deposit liao right?? how can they suka suka call you and say change your wedding day?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites