Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Nothing but drinks? Wah lao.. Ok, you can choose to pay with your CC.. No need cash... That bad? Maybe your friends not zi dong enough? My friends don't really mess up our place.. And somemore, we jio them over mostly on Sats.. Sunday is our cleaning day anyway.. So, not a problem for us.. wah lao.. u see.. again ask me to pay.. Nothing but drinks? Wah lao.. Ok, you can choose to pay with your CC.. No need cash... That bad? Maybe your friends not zi dong enough? My friends don't really mess up our place.. And somemore, we jio them over mostly on Sats.. Sunday is our cleaning day anyway.. So, not a problem for us.. wah lao.. u see.. again ask me to pay.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 No lah! Duno leh...i am just not the type who can socialise very well one....most of the time, i would rather choose to keep quiet...i just feel plain lazy to initiate chat to strangers....i think it requires alot of energy and attention...i can't do that....i will drift off after a while cos i will find the conversation too boring....it will show on my face....rather than giving ppl the kiam pak face, i would rather hide one corner and do my things.... I think it's good to have such communication leh...be it sharing gossips or what...brings both of u closer...unfortunately, my hubby isn't such type...sometimes wana initiate chat but end up we both staring into blank space...maybe been together too long liao...nothing much to talk abt anymore I also talk non-stop in the car...he also ignores me sometimes...but i dun care...i just wan to talk... Yaya!! Me too.. I just wanna talk.. And when he said to talk after he park the car, I will say, no need.. He will drive and I will talk and he need not answer.. But when I talk halfway, I always forget and demand his reaction.. We also talk alot.. Even before sleeping.. On the way to the car etc.. My boy calls me at least 5 times a day during working hours.. And each call can last at least 5 mins.. maximum 15 mins if he is not busy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Yaya!! Me too.. I just wanna talk.. And when he said to talk after he park the car, I will say, no need.. He will drive and I will talk and he need not answer.. But when I talk halfway, I always forget and demand his reaction.. We also talk alot.. Even before sleeping.. On the way to the car etc.. My boy calls me at least 5 times a day during working hours.. And each call can last at least 5 mins.. maximum 15 mins if he is not busy.. haha....sometimes i also will demand reaction from him while he's driving....cos very sian nobody reply me...hahaha.... wah seh....we hardly call each other during work....yo8u all still honeymoon period ah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 uncle p.. this is a cashless society.. same here.. somemore resticts to living room nia.. they wont anyhow walk roam around.. sat nite i wont do any cleaning.. only sunday so far.. yeah.. why don't use UR credit card then.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 yeah.. why don't use UR credit card then.. Uncle P, y u reply last century's topic?!?! change topic liao....now we are discussing how to keep marriage alive Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Yaya!! Me too.. I just wanna talk.. And when he said to talk after he park the car, I will say, no need.. He will drive and I will talk and he need not answer.. But when I talk halfway, I always forget and demand his reaction.. We also talk alot.. Even before sleeping.. On the way to the car etc.. My boy calls me at least 5 times a day during working hours.. And each call can last at least 5 mins.. maximum 15 mins if he is not busy.. both of you really love birds leh.. my hubby usually dont call me unless got impt things.. same to me.. because he does not like to be disturb while working.. even at nite.. we only talk on the phone 5 mins nia.. i look sociable with friends, with colleagus.. but deep down.. i choose not to speak out quite alot of things.. alot of information hiding.. even reach home i also seldom talks.. i know is not good.. but cant help it leh.. my hubby also sama sama.. Uncle P, y u reply last century's topic?!?! change topic liao....now we are discussing how to keep marriage alive i know liao! uncle likes to talk history with his wifey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 haha....sometimes i also will demand reaction from him while he's driving....cos very sian nobody reply me...hahaha.... wah seh....we hardly call each other during work....yo8u all still honeymoon period ah.... We gers are almost the same.. Attention-craving.. Honeymoon meh? Last time, he don't call that much.. After marriage, he is calling more often than before.. Last time, he used to drop more smses.. Hopefully, he will stay like that forever leh.. If he ever changes, I will surely cry and make noise.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 both of you really love birds leh.. my hubby usually dont call me unless got impt things.. same to me.. because he does not like to be disturb while working.. even at nite.. we only talk on the phone 5 mins nia.. i look sociable with friends, with colleagus.. but deep down.. i choose not to speak out quite alot of things.. alot of information hiding.. even reach home i also seldom talks.. i know is not good.. but cant help it leh.. my hubby also sama sama.. me also leh! 难道我们是失散多年的 twin sister?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 haha....sometimes i also will demand reaction from him while he's driving....cos very sian nobody reply me...hahaha.... wah seh....we hardly call each other during work....yo8u all still honeymoon period ah.... once again.. we are the same.. me also leh! 难道我们是失散多年的 twin sister?!?! maybe you which mth bday?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 once again.. we are the same.. maybe you which mth bday?? I Aug baby....dun tell you also! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 both of you really love birds leh.. my hubby usually dont call me unless got impt things.. same to me.. because he does not like to be disturb while working.. even at nite.. we only talk on the phone 5 mins nia.. i look sociable with friends, with colleagus.. but deep down.. i choose not to speak out quite alot of things.. alot of information hiding.. even reach home i also seldom talks.. i know is not good.. but cant help it leh.. my hubby also sama sama.. i know liao! uncle likes to talk history with his wifey Hmmm.. From pa tor days already like that.. We can talk for hours on the phone.. When we were still dating, he call me after his dinner and bath, then we can chat all the way till 1am or even 3am for once.. Seriously, now you ask me what we chat about, I can't really put it down in words.. It's more healthy to communicate more with our partners.. It helps to improve the r/s... I Aug baby....dun tell you also! *faint* We are like watching a drama unfolding here.. Sisters finding each other in reno forum.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 Hmmm.. From pa tor days already like that.. We can talk for hours on the phone.. When we were still dating, he call me after his dinner and bath, then we can chat all the way till 1am or even 3am for once.. Seriously, now you ask me what we chat about, I can't really put it down in words.. It's more healthy to communicate more with our partners.. It helps to improve the r/s... When we first started park tor-ing, he used to call me every night and we would chat for 2-3hrs on the phone...then gradually, as time goes, phone calls getting lesser, time also getting shorter....now he called me back from camp, we also duno what to talk abt....got long periods of silence.... I agree must communicate more....but sometimes also duno what to talk abt.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 I Aug baby....dun tell you also! nope.. my bday just few days before my AD.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 *faint* We are like watching a drama unfolding here.. Sisters finding each other in reno forum.. U got free drama to watch here ok...we nvr even charge you....dun even need to watch SCV...stay tuned for the last episode..."are we or are we not sisters?!?" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 When we first started park tor-ing, he used to call me every night and we would chat for 2-3hrs on the phone...then gradually, as time goes, phone calls getting lesser, time also getting shorter....now he called me back from camp, we also duno what to talk abt....got long periods of silence.... I agree must communicate more....but sometimes also duno what to talk abt.... SAME!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites